Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Carmex Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Carmex Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Get nourished, healthy skin with the Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz. This Carmex Lotion delivers strong moisturizers infused with healing aloe and Vitamin E for soft and supple skin. Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion soothes your skin and helps prevent dryness in the skin. This non-greasy, dry skin Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion has a pleasant scent that is subtle enough for everyday use. The small size of the tube makes the lotion convenient to take along in your purse. Get the same quality you would expect from Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

I love carmex products

11/19/2011
By ,
Galax,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for myself, loved the smell and feel of it on my skin...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Thick and creamy without any greasy residue.

02/15/2014
By ,
Omaha, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricey, but it does provide excellent skin conditioning after a shower. I use it at the fitness center after showering, as it is just the right size to fit in a gym bag. It's thick, so you don't have to worry about dripping. I like the fragrance, but it would clash with any perfume or cologne you might want to use at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

100% WORKS!!!!!

12/05/2012
By ,
Albert Lea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never came across any thing that really takes care of any kind of dry skin so quickly! I have used it for a couple of years and everyone that has tried it, just one time, goes and buys some!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Camex Healing Lotion

12/06/2011
By ,
Augusta, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Smells like the original carmex (not to strong). Doesn't leave hands feeling greasy and stays on when you wash your hands.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Non greasy.. Love it

12/12/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, non-greasy. Use just a little drop, goes a long way. Maintains healthy hands especially in winter when my hands get very dry. I'm always washing my hands and using gel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

the best cream for dry hands

04/02/2013
By ,
Brodnax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried everything on my daughter's hands. They were so dry and chapped and nothing worked. Then I got a free sample of this with the lip balm. I used it on her hands and it actually worked. We ordered the full size and use it on her hands everyday! I am so glad we found this because I was to the point of almost having to take her to the doctor for her dry hands!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Love...love...love this lotion!!!!

10/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this lotion. When i saw that carmex made a lotion i was anxious to try it because i love their lip balm. It isn't greasy and soaks into your skin well leaving it feeling very smooth. It has a great smell, I think it has a tint of baby oil smell as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz

Great hydrating cream!!!!.

11/25/2013
By ,
houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmex's creams are very efective. This hydrating cream healed my severely dry hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carmex Everyday Hydrating Lotion, 5.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5