Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Onn Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Onn Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse
Average Customer Rating:
1.571 out of 5
1.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation14%1 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Morons! This is for the mouse NOT the keyboard

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish people would pay attention, too many idiots out there. The mouse is great! No problems with it whatsoever. I have an HP mouse and a Microsoft mouse, both wireless and this is my favorite (mines red though). Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

This Keyboard = "ONN"-screen keyboard

08/26/2011
By ,
Mooresville , NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
you may not understand my title until you read my comment first off i would like to say done even think about buying this keyboard. now this keyboard is bad they did a terrible job building it. i even opened mine up after i started having computer problems with it. and by computer problems i mean if i press enter or backspace it will shutdown my computer. but after i opened it up i discovered that the circuit board is made of a thin plastic like material (or is plastic =p) and to explain my title i am having you use my on-screen keyboard to type this review. although this keyboard looks like a great deal its not its just not worth the trouble i think my toaster would make a better keyboard
in short dont buy this keyboard unless you want to waste your time and money and make sure you have a backup keyboard to replace this one after it goes out
Final Review:
Stars: 0
Value: 0
Meet Expectations: 0
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Terrible Keyboard

10/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this keyboard because it was a good price and I wanted a keyboard to type faster on my ps3 and xbox 360. I was certainly wrong. I have even tried using this keyboard for my laptop. Certain keys would work, some wouldn't. Some letters I pressed, even when pressing it once, would act like I pressed it several times. Some buttons would even put my laptop into sleep mode and disconnect me from my wireless network. Save yourself time and money by not buying this keyboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Horrible keyboard

07/31/2011
By ,
Apex, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this keyboard a week ago and the three key would not work at all, so I replaced it with another one this one the u button mal funtioned so every time you hit it you got a line of u's, I replaced that one with another and even more keys would not work. I gave up and just returned it. If I could rate this as zero stars I would.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Milllbrook, AL
Keyboard is worthless
Posted 10/11/2011
I bought this keyboard last week because I left mine somewhere else and it was 10 bucks. Usually a 10 dollar keyboard will do the job and not be a problem but this one is. At first, it worked fine. Yesterday it bugged out. Its as if the layout was totally changed. I cannot use the 'p' key .. holding it down opens Outlook Express. The '0' will shut down my computer, the ';' puts it on standby and the slash key opens the calculator. Something not on my computer did this. I switched keyboards with a friend and theirs worked fine while this one acted up on her computer. I found a review on the ONN keyboard saying the same thing online when I Googled it. I do NOT recommend buying this keyboard at all. I cannot find any tech support for the company that makes this < in China >
0points
Customer Avatar
Hudson, FL
Cheap Shoddy Keyboard
Posted 10/09/2011
Several keys don't work or type the wrong characters. I guess that's what you get for $10.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

JUNK

08/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The S key doesn't work. Actually, it works great if when you push it you intend to write the number 128, the cap lock key opens the restart menu and the 2 key does nothing. The W key writes eqruw and simultaneously makes the brightness icon appear on the screen. It's actually quite interesting, but non-fuctional as a keyboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse
10/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Keyboard stop working after one month. Worthless and have caused me much lost of time.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Onn Pink Wireless USB Mouse

Cheap Shoddy Keyboard

10/09/2011
By ,
Hudson, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Several keys don't work or type the wrong character. I guess that's what you get for $10.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.