Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SanDisk SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

SanDisk SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

Capture more photos, record more Full HD videos, and play more music on your mobile phone with the reliable Sandisk 16GB Micro SD Mobile Memory Card. By adding more memory to your mobile phone, you can transport and store more photos, Full HD videos and music. Do more with SanDisk mobile memory cards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

superb Micro SD card for its price

10/27/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandisk with its name and unbelievable price this Micro SD is one to have for added memory in phone. I bought it for galaxy S and it works just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 2 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
12/24/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to turn my old Motorola Droid phone into an mp3 player so I set it up in the multimedia cradle installed this 16GB MSDcard connect the phone to my home WiFi go to Google Play and get The Rocket player and I Heart Radio Apps connected a set of desktop speakers and loaded the MSDcard with music. Works great. Don't get rid of your old smart phone, turn it into an entertainment system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
12/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great in the tablet
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Review 4 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
07/14/2012
By ,
Walterboro, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great...my daughter can move and store her mp3's and photos to use on her new tablet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

Nothing but SanDisk for me

01/31/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several other brands that were maybe a little cheaper and had nothing but problems with them. Since switching to SanDisk several years ago I have not had any problems. Every single one I've bought for cameras, e-readers, tablets and cell phones worked perfectly right out of the box. I would not even consider using another brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
12/07/2012
By ,
Elsberry, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have it in my Smartphone and it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

Works perfect for my HTC EVO

02/08/2013
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My original Samsung SD card was corrupted so I was in the search for a new sd card. I didnt know that this Sandisk SD card would fit my cell phone. I purchased it from Walmart because it was cheaper here than anywhere I found. After I picked it up from the store I inserted it in my sd card slot and it fit! My HTC Evo recognized the card and I can store all my songs, pictures, and downloads on this SD card. The specs need to be updated to advise that this SD card fits into cell phones and its better than going to Sprint and paying $30 for an SD card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

Card went from a 16GB to 2 GB

11/05/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I inserted the SD mini card it reads only 2GB. Not sure what happened, but I have read my cellular phone manual and it said nothing about losing a "boat load" of GB.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
del rio, tx
Posted 11/12/2012
that happens when our device is not designed to withstand that gb capacity, if the device only reads 2 gb and puts a 16 gb memory only recognizes 2gb, hope and serve this comment
+7points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
12/07/2012
By ,
South Webster ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for my 9 yr old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 10 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

SanDisk 15gb Micro SD Memory Card

01/27/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of any product from SanDisk. I have bought several flash drives, and have had them for many years. The MicroSD card is great and it works really well in my LG phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
12/03/2012
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for an IPad. The price was good and SanDisk is great quality. It arrived in a timely manner, and I installed it and I keep programs on it. I am well satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 12 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

Purchased this item for my grand daughter

02/19/2013
By ,
merritt island, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera uses it well! good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 13 for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card

works great!!!!

02/09/2013
By ,
festus mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for tablets.thank u very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5