Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leggett & Platt Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Leggett & Platt Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Add style to your daybed with the Paramount five piece Daybed Ensemble. Featuring silky, wide stripes in soft neutral tones accented with a matching brocade comforter, this five piece daybed ensemble adds a touch of luxury to your room. Made from a blend of polyester and cotton, this daybed set is both soft and durable. It includes a comforter, a bedskirt, and three shams. The comforter in this daybed ensemble is deep quilted with 16 ounce fiberfill in an intricate tack-and-jump style for superior comfort. This daybed bedding set features a bedskirt with split corners to accommodate footboards and shams with envelope style closures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Paramount Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This daybed ensemble is beautiful. It is an unusually beautiful color.
When the light hits it one way it is a beautiful light bluish, aqua green.
At other times it is definitely a grayed down greenish color.
It has the gold enbroidery medallions going through it.
It is of good quality and a good buy and an up to date style.
I have never found a daybedcover that has been this beautiful and elegant looking. I found the
perfect paint color that matches, Behr, rhino. It also reflects the green-blues in different light.
Mare
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Excellent Value

11/09/2011
By ,
Monterey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just picked up this gorgeous ensemble for my guest room. Love it! Looks amazing in person. Excellent value for the price... So, so pleased with this purchase and the site-store shipping is so easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion
06/24/2012
By ,
Indian Trail, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. Classy appearance (if that's the look you're going for) FYI this comforter did not have CORNER slits on the front to accomodate the construction of the daybed I own but I made it work. Ordering/receiving merchandise was fast, only five days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Great Daybed Emsemble

05/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture online does not do this bed ensemble justice. It is even better in person!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion
07/12/2012
By ,
Mobile,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ensemble I only have one word to say about it BEATIFUL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion
08/13/2012
By ,
Federalsburg md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Day bed set I bought was a great buy. Very good quality for the price. That,s what surprised me the most and the color was just what I wanted. I called my daughter right away to let her know how happy I was with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Simply Beautiful

02/25/2013
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this same comforter set at another retailer for $129.99. I am so glad I waited to research for better pricing. Walmart had the exact same comforter set for $89.99. Wow! What a savings. I am so glad I did my research. The comforter set is simply beautiful. The quality is fabulous and it is well made. I love it and would definitely recommend it. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

Much more beautiful than the picture shows!

02/17/2013
By ,
Albuquerque NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the picture, but when it arrived I was thrilled with the appearance. It looks so elegant and far more expensive than what I paid. It is a perfect fit on my daybed and is very plush and fluffy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

I love it!!!!

09/15/2013
By ,
Jefferson,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it arrived I counldnt believe how beautiful it was.I just brought a daybed and it make the bedroom.I read reviews before I decided on this one and I am so glad I picked this one.No on will be dissapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion

great product

08/25/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look of this set.Fits our daybed perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paramount 5pc Daybed Ensemble, Medallion
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5