Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

3D at home what a blast

03/09/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most Tim Burtons films the best way to view them is in 3D, this film orginally filmed in 2D and later converted to 3D shows what a great director he is, everything comes to life and you see things that you didn't see when the film was first released.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 2 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great Animated 3D Film!

09/07/2011
By ,
Martinton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent film to watch on your 3d television! It has all kinds of interesting things happening; additionally, there are innumerable very detailed things happening within the film that you don't always notice so much... so additional viewings of the film is warranted. It is a musical (to a large extent)... and the songs are very well done, fitting in perfectly. This movie has a lot of extraordinary characters that put a smile on one's face! Very creative! The story is great! Get this one! We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 3 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Bought it again and was worth it.

09/30/2011
By ,
Galax
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have had this movie in every format possible and when I saw the 3D, I was skeptical. Sometimes 3D doesn't do a thing for a movie. It does here. i loved it and so did my family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
4.8 out of 5(68)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 4 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Wow! 3D Nightmare Before Christmas! is excellent!

09/30/2011
By ,
Pinellas Park, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this movie on my 3dtv(which is required, plus 3d digital glasses). Everything popped out , and was cool ! This movie was a great addition to my collection, and i recommend it, and i did not reveal anything of this movie, it is for you to get and experience for yourself!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

just when you thought it couldn't get anny better

01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a fan of this movie, you really must see it in 3D! Tim Burton's masterpiece looks incredible in this form. And kudos on the front cover...the 3D image makes you all the more anxious to view it! Add to the mix the great Walmart pricing and you've got the best deal in town.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Product was as expected, packaging was not!

09/30/2011
By ,
Rifle, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The DVD was exactly as I expected however the box it came in was crushed in one corner. As it was a gift and I had no time to return/exchange it I gave it the way it was. I am a bit disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 7 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

year round classic

10/27/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie that can be watched year round but especially around Halloween. this is a great package at an awesome price. I dont have 3d yet but when I do get around to having it I will be ready!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Review 8 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
04/30/2012
By ,
gadsden alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you love the movie then you cant get enough right. 3D, bonus features, copy for the car, copy for the ps3 in the kids room all in one pack, not too pricey. very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
11/04/2012
By ,
Temple Hills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was ordeed for my grandaughte and she is very delighted loves all of Tim Burton productions
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
02/26/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Movie, wouldn't have bought it if not. Daughter's favorite.
WalMart.com very easy to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
03/03/2012
By ,
orange ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item at a great price, took a while to receive but was satisfied with the purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5