Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Mod Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Baby Mod Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

The Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Crib With Changing Table is the perfect solution for parents looking for stylish and affordable furniture for their baby's nursery. The classic design of this Fixed Side Crib With Clothing Organizer will create a coordinated nursery that will complement any room in your home. This Baby Mod Crib (Cherry) is exclusive to Walmart.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Fantastic!!!

02/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really scared that i wouldnt like the wood color because of all the different shade of cherry wood i had seen but this is great. I was also concerned about the quality of the products because of the price. i had researched online for months to find the perfect nursery set that i could afford. This set is wonderful. The dresser is very sturdy and stable and so is the changing table. Im so happy and pleased with my purchased i would totally recommend it to anyone!!! Whether your made of money or not this is a great buy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Great Buy!

01/27/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical of buying a cheaper nursery set. Being that its our 4th and final child we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on the furniture knowing we are only going to use it once. This set is exceptionally beautiful. We did site to store and it arrived before it was supposed to in great condition. There is no chips or scratches on any of the furniture. The color is a beautiful cherry that does not look fake or cheap. It took us about 3 hours to put everything together (including a matching glider). All the pieces were there and organized nicely into individual bags. All you need is a screwdriver to assemble everything besides the alan wrench they provide. The dresser drawers glide nicely due to the metal hardware which is nice. Changing table is super sturdy. I would recommend buying a different changing pad because the one that comes with is quite thin and cheap. The crib is beautiful and I have no complaints at all! I would recommend this set to anyone. It is an exceptional buy, especially if you don't want to spend a fortune at different stores!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Adjustable Mattress Height??
Posted 06/21/2013
Can anyone tell me if this crib has adjustable mattress heights?
Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Love It!!!!!

01/08/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is awesome!!! My hubby and father in law, put it all together yesterday, and it's such a great quality set and a great deal! You cannot go wrong and it didn't take them long to put together the crib and changing table at all the longest part was the dresser, but all together it wasn't bad at all, because the instructions were great and all the parts are well packaged and easy to install and follow. I cannot wait until my babys here to see him in his crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry
09/15/2011
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this set! All 3 pieces were better quality than we expected for the price - and the color is beautiful! The crib and changing table took 20 minutes to put together but the dresser took about an hour.
Pros: easy to assemble, Convertible crib that can grow with child, Durability
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Wonderful product!

01/02/2013
By ,
Bridget, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in Feb. 2012 for our daughter that was due in July. It's a wonderful set, especially for the price. I wasn't expecting much for what we paid and half expected to have to replace it by now. Everything is used on a daily basis is still looks brand new and is as sturdy as ever. It came packaged very nicely none of the woods finish was scratched. The only thing I did was get a better contour changing pad since the one that comes with the table is a bit flimsy and thin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

02/03/2013
By ,
syracuse NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great changing table is alot better looking that i thought it would be! nice set! I put everything together myself really easy the dresser took about a hour 1/2 looks like it would be alot harder when you see all the pieces but its really easy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kentucky
Question
Posted 02/27/2014
Is the mattress height adjustable? I didn't see anything in the description.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Right price

02/09/2013
By ,
Sylvania, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife and I bought this 3 piece set due to its good ratings and good price. The set is really nice, has a nice color, and is perfect for what we needed. And the instructions were very easy to follow and understand.
The actual finish on the pieces is easy to scratch, so you need to be careful that you don't bump pieces from other pieces, the wall, etc.
The only thing I did not really like is the cheap, very thin particle board that is used for the shelves on the changing table, the sides of the dresser, and the bottoms of each dresser drawer. I prefer sturdier (and actually wood). A little better quality would have made this a much better rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Great set for the price!

07/28/2014
By ,
Waterford, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this set. We both admit we were skeptical of the price since some cribs alone can cost this. The set was beautiful and put together very nicely. The instruction booklet was easy to follow. The dresser is small but it will work great for the little baby clothes. We would recommend this set to any couple that is looking for a nice crib set and not having to spend tons of money on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Impressed....

07/13/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was bought by the baby's grandmas. It is absolutely gorgeous and I can't imagine spending more money on a different set. It is sturdy and everything you need and want for your bundle of joy. If you are looking for a big dresser then this isn't the set for you. The dresser is the smallest piece and it is nice for us but could be too small for others. For the room size we have this furniture filled it up quite nicely! I can't wait to bring out little one home and use some of the pieces!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry
02/13/2013
By ,
Bradley, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nice set for what it costs. The color is beautiful and all products arrived at my house with no scratches or damage. I haven't actually used it yet because my baby isn't due forc a few months, but everything appears to be durable. Heads up though, I received NO INSTRUCTIONS for the changing table and dresser. I had to look them up online. The mattress for the changing table is really cheap too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

Crib did not come with an instruction manual

01/11/2013
By ,
Tooele utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We did not receive the instruction manual and have had a very hardtime getting the assistance weare needing to put this together. ter thn that this s a beautiful piece
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Mod - Bella 4-in-1 Fixed Side Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Cherry

A+++

12/13/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable. It is beautiful and very sturdy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.