Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Add fun to your child's bedtime with the Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty and Me Full or Twin Sheet Set. It is brightly colored and features the fun and friendly Hello Kitty character. This Hello Kitty and Me bedding is made from polyester for easy care and washing. The warmth and softness of this sheet set helps provide cozy and peaceful slumbers for your child. You can coordinate this kid's character sheet set with other matching Hello Kitty products. It includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and standard pillow case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%123 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

These are amazing sheets!

07/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides the obvious fact that they are Hello Kitty, these sheets have held up through many many washes and look good as new. I purchased the twin set for my 3 year old daughters room and wish they would have a queen size for my bed haha. Great sheets, highly recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Love it!!!

03/09/2013
By ,
columbus,indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits a standard size twin bed perfectly and comes with matching 1 pillow case that has an image on both sides that are different!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Good

02/11/2012
By ,
Burlington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soft to the touch and my daughter will love it. Just beware, the set only comes with the white pillowcase, the pink one pictured with Hello Kitty's face is not with the comforter or the sheet set. Was disappointed by that!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

My niece loved them. She smiled from ear to ear.

04/23/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loved them. She smiled from ear to ear. I got the blanket fist then the sheets. Next is the rug, which I will get on the 1st.
Thank you for carrying Hello Kitty items.
Irene
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set
12/30/2011
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wasn't sure what microfiber sheets would feel like, but there is a bit of a silky feeling to them. I gave them to my granddaughter for Christmas. The following day we washed them and put them on her bed. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free. I can't actually say anything about durability and wear and tear because they are so new, but so far we are liking them. The colors are good. Microfiber tends to wear well and is usually a strong fabric, so I think these will be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Great for Hello Kitty fanatics!

11/02/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these, one for my 3 year old daughter and one for my 4 year old niece. They are OBSESSED with Hello Kitty, and unfortunately, many of the Hello Kitty items out there are super expensive! Thank goodness I was able to get a GREAT value on something that they actually NEED!
Totally recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

if you love hello kitty, you will love this

10/26/2011
By ,
mission tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought it for myself around 3 weeks ago. it's very cute and fits my twin bed perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set
12/01/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this sheet set. I ordered it online and picked it up at the store. I popped it in a gift bag to take to a party for my granddaughter's birthday. She lives about 3 hours from my home. When she opened the gift there was only the top sheet in the package. So needless to say, we were both upset. I found the sheet set in the store for twice the price that it is online. So I will try again to oder the sheet set online and this time I will be opening the package before I leave the counter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

little girls love this

06/29/2014
By ,
CHELTENHAM, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved this sheet set. My daughter in law was happy with it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

very happy!

06/13/2014
By ,
nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for what we received - our daughter is very happy with the softness and look of the comforter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Daughter is pleased.

01/05/2014
By ,
S'port
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance is good. I am just hoping that my daughter understands that we will not be using it for each linen change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Nice Sheet set

12/17/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reason it did not meet my expectations is because looking at the picture shows also a cover on top. And I really thought i was getting a blanket too. But if you are getting it just for the sheets, its a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Cute Sheet Set.

02/11/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft!! Fits the bed perfectly, even with a pillow under the side of the sheets to keep my little one from falling out. My daughter loves the pillow case and thinks the sheets are super cool and soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Missing an item

02/14/2014
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Puchased this set for my 5 yr old daughter and she love it, problem is, missing 1 pillow cover..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MT
Posted 03/12/2014
If one looks at the second picture, it clearly states that the pillow case has two images, one on the back and one on the front.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Very cute, washes well.

09/09/2012
By ,
Roxbury N J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves the sheet set. It is a nice weight and washes well. Only complaint is because it is a twin/full it is too big for the twin size bed. The sheets need to be tucked under the mattress a lot to keep it in place, and the comforter hangs wrong for a twin bed. Hello Kitty's head is not centered on the bed instead hangs over the end of the mattress. I would recommend this however.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Hello Kitty Sheet Set

12/29/2013
By ,
Elon,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This also arrived in perfect condition. The sheets were actually prettier than I thought. My daughter is 27 years old, but she loves Hello Kitty!! She put them on her bed right away. They look great. Thanks so much!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Excellent product!

08/01/2012
By ,
Lebanon, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this for my 5 year old Autistic daughter. She loves Hello Kitty. She has a full size bed against the wall, and it fits just perfectly. We have a bed skirt on her bed, so the comforter doesn't need to go down past the mattress too far. The colors and design are beautiful, not too bright, or too much pattern. It's perfect. The feel and weight is fabulous. With her Autism, often times she has sensory issues, and something too heavy, or scratchy is more than she can handle. This is the perfect comforter for my darling little girl. It really brightens her room. I'm very pleased with this purchase. It did cost a little more in the store than the online price, but it's worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

awesome..bright colors and very confy!

03/28/2014
By ,
miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a really good product matching its price. bright in colors and design. my daughter loves it. if you are on the look for a good gift for you little one, d9nt hesitate in getting this item...your little girl will love it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

good

04/07/2014
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set

Hello Kitty Sheet Set

03/31/2014
By ,
Landover, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material was very soft, washes very easily and bright colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next