Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello, it's bedtime! Give her a friendly place to sleep with the Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Twin/Full Bedding Comforter. Fun, bright colors and images of Hello Kitty will make every little girl smile and look forward to bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%141 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 113 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Very nice and very warm.

03/09/2013
By ,
columbus,indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great

02/11/2012
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Green Lantern Green Ring Bedding Sheet Set
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
10/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+155points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Hello Kitty Comforter
Posted 10/23/2012
Excuse me did this comforter came with a pillow case?
Thanks
Alma
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Soft and comfy

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great price! My granddaughters love them!

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decorating a bedroom for my granddaughters, and, wanted a nice comforter for their beds. This was perfect for them, in their favorite colors, and for my pocketbook. Reversible, which is an added bonus. Got pink, and purple sheets for a great price, as well. Very satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed

07/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Simply Gorgeous!

01/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute Comfortable Girly

03/11/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my 6 year old, we love it. I decorated her whole room in hello kitty for her birthday I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello Kitty

03/08/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her reversible comforter:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
10/26/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great Hello Kitty comforter

08/30/2013
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great comforter for a 5-year old!

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter fell in love with her new Hello Kitty Comforter! She enjoys changing her dolls clothing and changing into different clothes of her own. With her new Reversible comforter she can make changes in her room also. She loves feel of it because it is cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Thank you for making such a wonderful product available for purchase at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter

11/16/2013
By ,
Charleston,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello Kitty Twin Comforter

03/31/2014
By ,
Landover, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality of product was excellent, vibrant colors, easy to wash. My granddaughter upon seeing her gift wanted to immediately put in on her bed along with her Hello Kitty sheets. Well she got her wish. Once everything was washed, she had a new Hello Kitty room complete with the sheets and comforter.
Thank you Walmart for the wonderful price that allowed me to purchase both items together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute!!

10/21/2011
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Oops

10/08/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

A great deal

05/26/2013
By ,
Little Neck, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Looks great feels great! :-)

04/04/2014
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

great comforter

12/26/2013
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the popularity of Hello Kitty I was able to get the comforter in time for Christmas for my granddaughterand it is a sdurable product at a price that was affordable for my budget. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Twin Comforter

03/30/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful picture and colors compliment the hello kitty image. My baby girl loves them and are super soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next