Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello, it's bedtime! Give her a friendly place to sleep with the Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Twin/Full Bedding Comforter. Fun, bright colors and images of Hello Kitty will make every little girl smile and look forward to bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%140 out of 146reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 106 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Very nice and very warm.

03/09/2013
By ,
columbus,indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great

02/11/2012
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Green Lantern Green Ring Bedding Sheet Set
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great comforter for a 5-year old!

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter fell in love with her new Hello Kitty Comforter! She enjoys changing her dolls clothing and changing into different clothes of her own. With her new Reversible comforter she can make changes in her room also. She loves feel of it because it is cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Thank you for making such a wonderful product available for purchase at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute Comfortable Girly

03/11/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my 6 year old, we love it. I decorated her whole room in hello kitty for her birthday I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
10/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+155points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Hello Kitty Comforter
Posted 10/23/2012
Excuse me did this comforter came with a pillow case?
Thanks
Alma
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello Kitty

03/08/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her reversible comforter:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello Kitty Twin Comforter

03/31/2014
By ,
Landover, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality of product was excellent, vibrant colors, easy to wash. My granddaughter upon seeing her gift wanted to immediately put in on her bed along with her Hello Kitty sheets. Well she got her wish. Once everything was washed, she had a new Hello Kitty room complete with the sheets and comforter.
Thank you Walmart for the wonderful price that allowed me to purchase both items together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Looks great feels great! :-)

04/04/2014
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Twin Comforter

03/30/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful picture and colors compliment the hello kitty image. My baby girl loves them and are super soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

great comforter

03/25/2014
By ,
baton rouge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter love hello kitty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Soft and comfy

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

great comforter,my daughter loves it

03/17/2014
By ,
farmerville ,la.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's serving it's purpose
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed

07/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Affordable & Very soft to touch

03/07/2014
By ,
bmt tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old loves it !!! She fell back in love with her bed now that its Hello Kitty & not the princess ladies anymore. She is growing up & moving on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Perfectly Girly!!

03/06/2014
By ,
Queens, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter is exactly the way it appears online. The color was vibrant and the comforter is nice and thick. My daughter loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Satisfied Customer

03/05/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's bed and I love it as does she. She's so happy about her "new bed".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great value

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very beautiful, bought it for my 5 year old daugther - she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute comforter!

03/03/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and comfortable. Not too heavy. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Simply Gorgeous!

01/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Nice

02/23/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next