Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Sanrio Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello, it's bedtime! Give her a friendly place to sleep with the Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Twin/Full Bedding Comforter. Fun, bright colors and images of Hello Kitty will make every little girl smile and look forward to bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%142 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 113 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Very nice and very warm.

03/09/2013
By ,
columbus,indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great

02/11/2012
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Hello Kitty Microfiber Kitty & Me Bedding Sheet Set
4.5 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
Green Lantern Green Ring Bedding Comforter
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Green Lantern Green Ring Bedding Sheet Set
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
10/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+156points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Hello Kitty Comforter
Posted 10/23/2012
Excuse me did this comforter came with a pillow case?
Thanks
Alma
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Soft and comfy

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed

07/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Simply Gorgeous!

01/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
10/26/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Good quality

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors. Soft and warm. Item is as the description. Great product for the price. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great Hello Kitty comforter

08/30/2013
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great price! My granddaughters love them!

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decorating a bedroom for my granddaughters, and, wanted a nice comforter for their beds. This was perfect for them, in their favorite colors, and for my pocketbook. Reversible, which is an added bonus. Got pink, and purple sheets for a great price, as well. Very satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Oops

10/08/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute!!

10/21/2011
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Poewill

01/25/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this to go with the Hello Kitty sheet set. Although the colors look terrific in th epicture, the colorsd are not at all the same in person. The comforter is more of a bright hot pink rather than what is shown in the picture. Besides this though all seems to be good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

A great deal

05/26/2013
By ,
Little Neck, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter

11/16/2013
By ,
Charleston,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
07/13/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comforter arrived quickly. My eight year old is into Hello Kitty right now and she loved it the minute she saw it. The comforter was big and comfortable. I also purchased the bed sheets. It looks great all put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great addition to any Hello Kitty fan's bedroom

08/01/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES her new bedding. It's cool to the touch, and not heavy, so you don't get too hot. I recommend to anyone looking for Hello Kitty bedding, get this set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cute Comfortable Girly

03/11/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this comforter for my 6 year old, we love it. I decorated her whole room in hello kitty for her birthday I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Hello Kitty

03/08/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her reversible comforter:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

nice and big for a twin bed

03/14/2013
By ,
Paw Paw Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well I bought this online with the sheets. When i got the package and i opened up the blanket there was stuff all over the kittys head at the end of the blanket so now i have to take it back to the store because it wont come out... Im disappointed because my daughter was so happy it came and she says mom its dirty already and we just opened it. Mind you she is only 4years old. So I dont know. Im wanting to write to the store and let them know and they send me a new one to my house and pay for the shipping and all that..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next