Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Add some fun, French Hello Kitty style to your bathroom with this Hello Kitty Bath Rug. This cute kitty can dictate the style for your whole bathroom: start with this rug, add coordinating towels and accessories, and you'll have the cutest bathroom in the neighborhood!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Lovely rug

03/18/2012
By ,
NYC, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this rug to have at my bedside and it is very pretty. The shipping was impeccable, came a day before the first day within the estimated time of arrival bracket. Great value, great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Cute

09/02/2011
By ,
Roseburg,OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a cute rug. Seems kinda expensive for the quality it is. It's not very plush, but I'll keep it, it will go with the shower curtain I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Hello Kitty Rug

02/23/2012
By ,
Star, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hello Kitty "Bonjour Rug" I bought was really nice. I bought 4 of them for my big master bathroom. They are brightly colored, well made with a good backing. I could not believe my good luck in finding these at such a reasonable price. I just love them and will get several more for my closet. Solid 5 star item. I am a HELLO KITTY collector so I know a good likeness of my favorite kitty when I see one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Walmart mistake was a reward!

09/26/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered one of these rugs and Walmart accidentally mailed 1 box (3 rugs) to the store. They had no way to return them because they aren't individually marked, so the associate sent me home with all 3. Thanks, Walmart! I wish the rug was a little more plush, but my girls love these rugs as is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

couldnt be happier

08/19/2012
By ,
columbus,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little rug for a 3 year old. She has it in front of her Hello Kitty couch. Looks just like a big girls conversation area..which she LOVES!!! Easy to wash when spills happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

read

04/01/2012
By ,
asheville, north Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you get what you see and comes in perfect condition when arrives from shipping came early than i expected it to but that was fine with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug

Cute rug

04/10/2012
By ,
Valley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this rug. I got it to go in her bathroom. It looks great with her Hello Kitty shower curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug
12/30/2011
By ,
orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size for room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty 'Bonjour Kitty' Rug
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5