Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Are you looking for cute and colorful polyester Curtain Panels for your kid's bedroom? Brightly colored in pink and blue with stars printed on it, the Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels will be a perfect choice. Cute bows on top and “Hello Kitty” printed at the bottom add an adorable touch to these kid's window treatments. These fun pink Hello Kitty curtains will make every little girl smile and dream of happy thoughts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Perfect for a Hello Kitty fan!

08/14/2012
By ,
Ark City, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were just what 3 year old's room needed. They added color and brightened up her room. In a rental house where painting the walls is not an option, these curtains did exactly what I hoped they would do. I am very happy with the quality of the curtains and she is even more happy with the look.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

really pretty

02/26/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really pretty. Nice material. The stars are so cute! Only complaint - tie backs are a little long. Love this HK set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2
02/17/2013
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two sets of these curtains for my daughters room and they are exceptionally cute! For those wondering about the measurements, this set does include two panels measuring a combined total of 82 in. W x 63 in L. They are made to fit a 36 in - 48 in window but I used one set on a 52 in window and it worked out perfectly with width to spare. On one set of curtains, I received the pink tie-backs as shown in the picture. The second set had purple tie-backs which may make a difference in your purchasing decision. I would have given a five star rating but receiving a pair of purple tie-backs was not what I had in mind when making this purchase. Hopefully this will help you in your purchasing decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Coppell TX
Posted 02/25/2014
Thanks for the feedback.
I want to make sure I understood correctly. Your comment said that it includes 2 panels for a combined total of 82 in W. But, you also mentioned that it was made to fit a 36 - 48 in window.
I have a window that measures 60 inches in height (which I know should be ok with this curtain). The width of my window is 72 inches. Wouldn't the combined width of 82 inches be enough for this window?
Please help.
Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2
08/03/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains turned the room into a beautiful and bright baby room. They were easy to work with. The colors were beautiful and I enjoyed the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Very Pretty!!!

03/13/2012
By ,
fresno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bright colors. good quality material! my daughter loves her room now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Love the curtains!

12/28/2012
By ,
MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughter for Christmas with the matching comfortor...it's Beautiful...sure brought some brightness in her room...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2
08/15/2012
By ,
Mission, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely satisfied, I love how it makes any room feel like home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

VERY PRETTY

04/01/2012
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE CURTAINS LOOK GREAT ALONG W/ THE SHEET SET AND COMFORTER. MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW HELLO KITTY BEDDING & CURTAINS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Tie backs didn't match.

10/03/2012
By ,
Salisbury, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased two sets of Hello Kitty curtains. One had pink tie backs, as pictured. The other set had purple tie backs, cut from the bottom fabric shown in the curtains. The words "Hello Kitty" were not centered, and there was a large white flaw along the front of one of them. I returned the curtain and had to drive to two different Walmart stores to find another curtain with pink tie backs. I spent all afternoon returning the curtain and finding an acceptable replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Too cute!

12/14/2012
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for the grandbaby who absolutely loves Hello Kitty. They are good quality and look really great with purple sheers behind them. (Daddy didn't want too much pink!) She loves them so I can't wait until we get the comforter & other bedding for her to move up to a "big girl" bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Lovely drapes

08/27/2012
By ,
New york, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were perfect for my daughter's new Hello Kitty room. They look so pretty. The only reason why I didn't give it an overall 5 star is because I ordered 2 of them as she has 2 windows and the ties are not the same in both packages. Not a huge deal breaker but wanted to make anyone else out there aware of that. In the end, nice product!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2
12/27/2012
By ,
Ayden, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this item. It accented the comforter set I purchased. They made my granddaughter's room look great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great curtain for my daughter's room!

07/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice curtains that fit a standard size window. We bought this for our 3 year old daughter's room to match the rest of the walmart hello kitty bedroom line she has and they are great! Have had them for 9 months now and still holding up strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

The curtains are exactly what she wanted.

05/29/2012
By ,
Harvey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way they brighten the room we wanted to paint the room pink curtains make the walls look pink and really brighten the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

So Cute!

06/14/2013
By ,
Selbyville, Delaware
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Since I have the sheets, and bedspread, and blanket, I wanted to finish off the look with the curtains. I love how it makes the room look. All pink looking when the sun hits them. I bought them also to block the sun in that bedroom. Really love the entire look!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Beautiful

05/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two sets of the drapes and valences for the two windows in my daughter's room. They are beautiful and very bright. My only complaint is that the pull-back ties are not cut from the star and heart part of the fabric, but from random pieces, so they have parts of kitty heads on them. Other than that, my daughter is very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great accent to hello kitty themed bedroom

04/09/2013
By ,
Edison, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was so thrilled to receive these curtains to accent her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2
03/09/2013
By ,
Eastern Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ours have a purple tie back, otherwise looks just like the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

adoable

01/18/2013
By ,
Trenton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fast and easy way to shop
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Microfiber Star Kitty Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Hello Kitty Drapes are Adorable!!

07/26/2012
By ,
Inndianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Hello Killy Drapes are Adorable & Very Well Made!! My Grand-Daughter Loves Hello Kitty!! And The Hello Kitty Drapes completes her room!! We are Very Pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next