Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for clear american Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

clear american Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

My Favorite

09/18/2011
By ,
Columbia , SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite flavored water. It tastes just like a virgin pina colada. Wal-Mart needs to stock it better though as they rarely have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
hazelton id
Posted 08/27/2012
just the best 0 calorie waters the taste is great but they do need to sell this in the cases as most stores have'nt enough to get for the month please stock more or have cases. thanks quizzle
0points
Customer Avatar
DeFuniak Springs, Fl
THE BEST WATER
Posted 05/22/2012
I agree they do not stock enough of this flavor in any store i have been in and my Daughter can't get enough.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Clear American Water flavors

08/25/2011
By ,
Marion Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Pineapple Coconut water has got to be my all-time favorite of the many Walmart flavored waters but I get upset that the stores rarely have it in stock. Honey Dew Melon and Mandarin Orange are my fall backs if the Pineapple Coconut isn't in stock. Please start carrying it more often!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

My Favorite Too

11/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need more on the shelf. Everytime I go to Wal-Mart, I buy all the Pineapple Coconut off the shelf. I sometimes go to two Wal-Marts in one day. That's how much I love this water. You will always run out of this water because I will buy, buy buy. I have given a bottle to a lot of people and they all love it as much as I do. MORE ON THE SHELF PLEASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

hard to find favorite!

11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really love this flavor of the Clear American drinks, but I cant seem to order it at my 3 closest Walmart stores. The perfect blend of pineapple and coconut. Wish I could get it more easily - its soooo good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Portsmouth, RI
Love this!
Posted 05/27/2012
This is the BEST flavor they have made so far. I found it at Fall River store last week. I haven't seen it at any other store since. Would LOVE to get a case!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Why ship-to-store?

05/29/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA - Long Island NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
All the flavors are very good. Coconut is the best. Why not let customers order it and wait for it to get there? It is almost never in stock. How much gas and how many miles do I have to go to buy it? SHIP-TO-STORE ordering to sell customers what they want? Walmart anyone reading these reviews?
Sorry to rate a FIVE STAR product with one star, but if I can not buy it what good is it?
Or real time inventory so I know when to buy it. But SHIP-TO-STORE is the best policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Hard water to find!

03/07/2014
By ,
Philadelphia,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water but I can not find it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Delicious

07/22/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like drinking water but this water I can't stop drinking. Delicious!!! I hope it will be stocked well because I bought the last few bottles they had in our closest store. It will be worth the drive to another store to purchase if available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

I drink 2 bottle every day Great taste

01/26/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a type 1 diabetic for over 47 years and I also have MS this water is outstanding. I would recommend any of Clear American flavors # 1 in my house
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l
03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great tasting water. the only problem walmart doesn't have it available all the time. Very disappointing when you go to pick up your favorite sparkling water, you drive 15 plus miles and none available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

WAS OK

06/08/2012
By ,
NEW ORLEANS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This water was OK; not that Crazy about it.
I guess since I eat the Pure Healthy Coconut Oil/Butter this water didn't really taste like Coconut to me.
It was Ok for me to try once but won't be buying it again.
It is made with Aspartame; so Bad for you...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Best flavored water

06/26/2013
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has the best flavor and you can drink a whole liter before you know it. Too bad Walmart doesn't keep it on the shelves! I have to buy it in Cape Girardeau, MO because our local store in IL doesn't stock it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

case

06/11/2013
By ,
York, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this stuff but Walmart never has cases of this on the shelf or of any of this water and they charge more even if you get case quantity. That is a fail in my book for Walmart and associates say it is Walmart's fault they don't order the cases???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

My favorite water @ Walmart

11/05/2012
By ,
Anchorage, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water! I drink atleast 4 bottles a day! I even my got my kids hooked on this too. The only thing I find is a problem is sometimes it is impssible to open the bottle because the cover is way toooo tight :( I have to ask my husband for help. But anyway, it is the best water I have ever drank. I buy atleast 2 cases every time I shop. Thanks Walmart for always having enough product for me whenever I go to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Simply The Best

04/20/2012
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried every flavor of Walmart's "Clear American" brand water and in my opinion Pineapple Coconut is by far the best. It's so tasty, refreshing, and just downright delicious! The only problem I've encountered regarding this flavor is most WM stores don't keep enough in stock to satisfy all of their customers. Also, I would like to see more of this brand, in all flavors, available in the 2 liter size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Wasn't What I Wanted

04/22/2013
By ,
Olympia, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this would be great, since I love Coconut and Pina Coldas. I was sadly disappoint. Usually I love Clear American Water, but I don't like this one at all. It was a heavy, harsh taste, had a funny after taste, and felt thick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

YUMMMMMM!

05/28/2012
By ,
Lynn, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like everybody else, this is probably my favorite (along with the Peach flavor!) and like everybody else, I can't always find it. The next time I see it, I will probably buy all of them just to have it on hand. So perfect for the summer! I have a couple of stores in my area, but just one that I go to usually. I'll have to try the others now as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Good Product Always out of stock

02/20/2013
By ,
Natchitoches. LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would appreciate if my Walmart carried coconut pineapple water consistently
It is always out of stock. I would like to purchase more of this product
often times I go to purchase 12 bottles and can find only 2 or 3
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l
01/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite drink. The problem, it SAYS it's at my local Walmart, but it isn't. I just went there today and searched for it. They have all the other flavors, but not this one. I agree with almost all of the other reviews, they need to stock more of this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Excellent product!

04/30/2012
By ,
Holly Springs, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best flavor of water...it is light and refreshing and I buy all of the bottles when I go to the store and actually see them. It is not in stock enough. I wish Wal-Mart in Holly Springs carried more of this product! Please! Please! Please!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clear American Pineapple Coconut Sparkling Water, 1 l

Disappointing

03/03/2013
By ,
Centennial, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't taste like much of either Pineapple or Coconut — at least not the real ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next