Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tasco Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Tasco Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars feature a folding roof prism and fully coated optics. The powerful 10C magnification makes this an ideal choice for big game hunting in the mountains or wide-open country. The precision of detail these Black Bushnell Binoculars' optics offers could just as easily be used to spot rare avian species in their natural habitat from a distance. Whatever you choose to use them for, Tasco Binoculars are a wise investment because they offer quality optics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Bang for the Buck Bino's

04/27/2012
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I figured for $9.99 these would be total junk but took a chance knowing I could return them if they were that bad. To my surprise; the view was clear, they came with a nice case with belt loop, neck strap (albeit kinda thin), rubber exterior, coated Lens'. Great compact size. Perfect for the football game or bug out bag. We'll see how long they last but very impressed so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

small and affordable yet functional

07/14/2014
By ,
Glendora, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is an affordably priced unit. Purchased for $10 here at Walmart. Seems to be sturdy. Downside is the previous versions of this unit had a case. Nonetheless it is a functional pair of binoculars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Good for the right purpose

10/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these to use at the opera. They are small, light, and certainly priced right. Unfortunately they were actually too powerful for the distance I was viewing so I returned them. I'll need to find a lower powered pair, but for the right use these seemed like a good choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Great Value

04/16/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, great product for the price. Used at 600 level at indoor football stadium and it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Great Binoculars for a child

02/09/2013
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a reward for my grandson- age 7 - and he really loves it. It is small and compact and it really works. Not like other toy binoculars that are cheaply made and fall apart quickly and really don't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Nice product

04/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work very well...especially for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Not 4 me

03/29/2013
By ,
Broad Brook, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had ordered these to take with me when I go to Lime Rock Park in September. I opened them and tried to look through them, and I could not see thru them. I wear glasses, and I didnt realize that that would be a problem. I went to the internet and did a search and this is when I found out that IF you wear glasses you need to buy something totally different. Not the fault of what I bought, but my fault for not checking on that before I ordered. I will be returning to the store on Sunday, all three pair, as all three of us wear glasses.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

beginners binoculars

03/24/2014
By ,
Newark, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay for beginner, not very powerful, difficult to adjust
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Good, Cheap Binoculars

02/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not an optics expert, but these binoculars work very well and accomplish what I needed them to. The build quality isn't the best though. When I tried cleaning the front lenses with a microfiber cloth the blue tint that comes on the lenses rubbed off instantly with little effort. Also there is a lot of grease inside the barrels in the front lenses that dirt is attracted to and is difficult to get out.
My biggest disappointment is that it doesn't come with a case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Concert!

09/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took to a concert and for the price, they were great. We were first row after the floor to give an idea. Glad I bought two.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Clear, powerful binoculars at a great price.

09/09/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, these can't be beat. I bought three and all of them are great. The eyecups roll down if you wear glasses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Great for such a bargin price

08/24/2013
By ,
Guilford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For this price you can't expect much, but it is a better product than I would have expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Great value

06/03/2013
By ,
kitty hawk, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased for the money. Walmart delivery has always been on time as promised in all our orders. We use these binoculars out on the boat. Would recommend for someone who needs to see items not more than approximately 300 yards away more clearly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

small but enough

06/20/2013
By ,
Houston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The binoculars is very cute, and useful friendly. I took it to yellowstone national park and it worked well. I saw the basin moose and bear. As the low price, it is good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Excellent Binoculars in this price

12/01/2013
By ,
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks powerful and easy to focus. Focused object clear. My son is very happy to have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Worked great for the purpose of purchase

11/13/2013
By ,
Farmington, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A gift for my grandson, he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

Great binoculars for small kids.

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are made sturdy material and not of cheap plastic. They are well worth the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black
08/08/2013
By ,
pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got them today went out in the woods. Cant belive how great they work for $10.00 .I have ones that cost me $90.00 and they are just as clear.Great binoculars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

You get what you pay for

02/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as good as my Nikon, but who would expect that for$10.00
It's good enough and a good value for those who don't want to spend a lot of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bushnell Tasco 10 x 25 Binoculars, Black

lightweight binoculars

05/17/2013
By ,
south bend, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These binoculars are light weight and comfortable. I use them for backyard bird watching, but would use more professional ones for a bird watching expedition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next