Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Generic White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

The White Flyer Biodegradable Target is environmentally friendly and non-toxic. Used for trap, skeet, sporting clays, or recreational shooting, these targets are usable in both hand set and automatic trap machines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Pull!

05/26/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy. Eleven cents each. Zero broken--picked up at store. These targets don't break in the car trunk, but I recommend not having them shipped.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, performed as expected. My girls had fun shooting them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great !!!

09/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 4 boxes only 2 broken ones, fly great easy to see, makes for a good day of target practice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great Targets at a great price.

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work like any other target without being toxic to animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Nice targets

08/07/2013
By ,
Waynesville,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, these targets are quite good.
Using them at the range at 100 yards, it's nice to see them break apart
when they're hit. I did find though, that more than a few were damaged.
If I were to buy them again, I'd tilt the box to listen for broken pieces.
One box sounded like broken china indicating there were quite a few broken
clays....and when I opened it there were 8-10 broken. Others had 1 or 2 broken pieces. Just be aware, that while they are fairly inexpensive, their per piece price can go up depending on how well these boxes were handled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

great quality at a great price

07/21/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've shot many clays over the years and the White Flyers are by far the best; fewer pre-breaks, better flight characteristics, better visibility. All this at at Wal-Mart price. I'm stocking up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WOSTER OHIO
I'M LUV-N THE WHITE FLYER TARGETS
Posted 08/29/2012
LONG TIME SHOOTER HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ABLE TO DEPEND ON WHITE FLYER FOR GOOD QUALITY.
HIGH VISIBILITY
LOW BREAKAGE LOSS (IF YOU PICK THEM UP ,DO NOT SHIP)
GREAT WALMART PRICE
CAN'T BEAT THE COMBINATION...................ALSO A GREAT PLACE TO FIND LOW BRASS AMO FOR SHOOTING .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

clay targets

12/01/2013
By ,
Llano, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was exactly as stated. They work great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great clays for a great price

11/04/2012
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These clays are a great value. The orange color makes them easy to see. I lean them on a rest -- target -- vs. tossing in air.
I ordered online and picked up in store. Easy, no problems. I will order this brand from WalMart when I run out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great for target practice

02/10/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great for skeet shooting. Lots of targets, easy to throw. There were a few broken ones, but they do say fragile as eggs on the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great for any marksman.

01/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for sport shooting and easy pickup at Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/28/2012
By ,
Lawrensburg,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time using them and a skete thrower it was awesome I used a shotgun and shot them out of the sky repeatidly and very easy to sell a few were broken but fun to throw anyways!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Hold up to transportation!

12/09/2013
By ,
Catonsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few different brands of clay targets and these seem to hold up best to transportation. I usually don't have more then a few broke targets out of a case of 90. They also hold up to launching, then break nicely when hit. Good targets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

As good a target as you can ask for. Flys well

09/16/2012
By ,
Dayton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good a target as you can ask for. Fly’s well, not too fragile. Only question I have is about the "Bio-degradable". I tried picking up some splinters and placing in them in a pot of hot water that I then let sit outside for a week. They were just as hard as they were in the beginning. Since they seem to be made from true clay, I assume they will breakdown eventually but it will probably be a very long time. Great price. I would definitely pick these up at a store, don't have them delivered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Defective targets - possibly a storage issue

09/16/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The targets were completely unusable - they would break during loading in the trap. I plan to call white flyer and inquire as to what may have caused this as I have used these targets for years without problems such as this.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great Buy!

06/18/2013
By ,
Sedalia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed when I bought these and had 0 broken targets. Packed well and easy to see! Great product and fairly priced!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Awesome Reactive BB-Pellet Gun Targets

12/29/2012
By ,
Matthews, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a box of these for my son & I to shoot with our new Xmas Presents.
We throw the scraps into the creek behind our house & they should degrade rather quickly - we like the idea of that.
They are sturdy enough to transport & are very economical as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Works great everytime

03/29/2013
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get white flyers every time I go out to shoot and never have a problem, get a few broken ones from time to time but that is expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

best clay targets

04/22/2013
By ,
Bridge City,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best clays for the price. no breaks out of 50 out of my trius thrower. good flight,easy to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk

Great Targets For Shooting Range

03/21/2013
By ,
Parrish, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Picked up mine at the store. None were broken.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Flyer Biodegradable Targets, Orange, 90pk
01/01/2013
By ,
Terrell, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great source of targets at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next