Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Summer's Eve Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Summer's Eve Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

This Delicate Blossom Feminine Summer's Eve Wash gently washes away odor-causing bacteria from women's external personal area. It is an intimate cleanser that is both hypoallergenic and soap-free. This 15-oz Sensitive Skin Wash contains a light, fresh scent and a sensitive skin formula. Summer's Eve Wash for Sensitive Skin is pH balanced and tested by dermatologists and gynecologists.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

This stuff really works.

05/20/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this feminine wash. It smells nice, did not irritate my skin, and I have not had any problems with odor since I started using it. I would definitely recommend this product to other women who just want to feel fresher, especially since we're coming up on the warmer months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Great product!

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this is a great line of cleansers! I also love how you can use it on your whole body if you wanted to. Great scent, not too overpowering! Plus you only have to use a very small amount to get a really great lather!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Love it

09/06/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a light fresh scent, keeps you feeling fresh and clean. Doesn't irritate you, at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

good

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good and delicate
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Great Product..

02/13/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this product about two weeks ago and I absolutley love it... It keeps that personal area nice and fresh. I also love the smell that leaves in your skin after the first wash... I strongly recommend it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

very pleased!!!!

02/15/2013
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I read all the reviews first before I bought this product. And boy, they were true, I loved it and I'm so glad and happy. It smells good and I feel clean down there. It's not expensive too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

makes a difference

03/01/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ive always used bar soap...and switching to this, much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

GREAT scent and GREAT results!

11/02/2012
By ,
Irvine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much you can say about a personal wash. BUT it is a very good smelling and low sudsy wash that helps you feel clean and fresh. Delicate blossom is my favorite and it is not irritating. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Great Product / Poor Shipping

08/21/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Summer's Eve Feminine Wash for Sensitive Skin is a good product that leaves you refreshed. I have many allergies and have had no allergic reactions after long-term use of Summer's Eve Feminine Wash for Sensitive Skin.
Unfortunately, having this product shipped from Walmart is a mistake. The top of the container was not taped, and half of the product emptied out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

i love it ! i bet all ladies will love it !

10/13/2011
By ,
Kinston , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
let you know that this very great smell and very beat odor as strong . I did use that for all of my body... I feel as clean ! I love it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz

Excellent

09/05/2013
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Summer's Eve Delicate Blossom Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin, 15 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5