Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Coleman Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

The Coleman Instant Canopy, 10' x 10' features a built-in CPX lighting system with four bright overhead lights and sets up in less than three minutes. Lightweight, telescoping poles with ergonomically-designed comfort grips make it easy for anyone to set up the Coleman canopy with LED lighting because you dont have to reach above your head. Welded steel feet keep the 10' x 10' canopy stable on both concrete and asphalt for 100 square feet of shade. Once its up, UVGuard offers Coleman's best protection from the sun. At night, you can turn on 400 lumens of LED lights. You have the flexibility to choose either four D cell batteries or one CPX 6 rechargeable power cartridge, both sold separately.. When your gathering is over, the compact frame folds down quickly so the Coleman Instant Canopy, 10' x 10' can fit inside most cars.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%49 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Best Canopy for camping

09/26/2012
By ,
Murrieta , Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this Coleman Canopy from Walmart , because they "Ship for Free " ($20-$30) saving's ! And they saved me $$$ on this canopy! Best price on the internet ! I camp and fish all year around. We needed to eat, play game's without bug's! I ordered Coleman's 10X10 bug screen to go with this canopy. After unpacking unit ,set it up in about 3-5 minutes!!! The bag is H.D. With 4 wheels , 2 grab handles (two people can carry it) nice or top handle for you to roll! The Best thing's about this canopy are - Top Venting - H.D.Bag - Rail handle grips (no pinching fingers) LED Lighting . We plugged in the CPX-6 recharge-able battery pack, (come's w/battery box for 4 D size battery's)the lighting is Great!!! It has a mounted box switch that's back lighted (you see it in the dark) the on-off knob turn's for dim to very bright lighting !!! Great!! Also come's with metal steak's in it's own bag. Great Job Coleman !!! Next we are ordering 13X13 Canopy to cover our camping kitchen ! All Coleman Kitchen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

great buy

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when I got it at home , it said 2to 3 people to put it up , directions were easy, well , I put it up by myself , canopy and all , took me 45 min from start to finish, had to tie one side to deck , and pull , but once it started popping up , just kept walking around and adjusting hight. finding out it was well built , Coleman name stood up as usual,looks great , tied it down , has withstood some heavy winds , and the light , fantastic , have already recomended it to friends ,and the price ....great, so when winter comes , just take it down , pack it up , and done .
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Very Satisfied

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase this for my husband, he loves sitting outside and we have no shade trees. He absolutely loves it. And because he loves it so do I. Having lights is an extra bonus. Grandkids loves it too. Also may I add that the order arrived on the exact date that I was told it would. Easy pickup, it was pretty heavy but an associate took it out for me and since it wouldn't fit into my car trunk the Associate took the extra time to fit it into the back sit of my car. GREAT SERVICE!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Coleman Gazebo

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put up. Very sturdy. The lights work very well and are nice and brite if you want to eat or play cards. The lighted switch and dimming features are an added plus.
I would be comfortable recommending to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Works great and easy to use

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took this to camping with famiy and friends and we was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Coleman tent

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter put both of the tents up. The lights are a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

This is a great canopy!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Great Canopy!!

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this canopy! It is sturdy, and does not hold water on top. The lights with the dimmer are awesome for entertaining after dark. Would highly recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Canopy

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. Sturdy, durable, and the dimmer for the lights is a nice touch. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a canopy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Great value

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Great Canopy

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very well made, goes up easily. We have had it up for 2 months on our deck. It has held up with no issues through several rain and wind storms.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Kick butt Coleman

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only pop up tent that we know of that has the LED lights built in which is great to have. Also incredibly easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

looking forward to using it

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have just received the canopy and set it up in the back yard. We water proofed the fabric and let it stand overnight. It was pretty easy to set up and we turned the lights on to check out the lighting system. Worked well. Looking forward to using it at the campground.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Nice

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Definitely recommend this product.

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very well made. The lights are adjustable and give off the picture amount of light needed. Large shaded area also perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Very pleased with my purchase

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great lights are very bright
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Coleman 10' X 10' Canopy

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Coleman Pop-Up is absolutely AWESOME - we love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Great product

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up and the lighting system was great! We used the screen from our previous Coleman canopy ... perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Excellent Product! as described

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put up and to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coleman 10' X10 LED Lighted Straight Leg Instant Canopy/Gazebo

Coleman Canopy

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and take down- well made
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next