Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Revlon Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Revlon The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers are the ideal pair to pluck unwanted hair. They feature an easy-grip end. The Revlon tweezers are also guaranteed for life. They are made of high-quality metal. Use the slant tip to easily pluck any hair. These will be your favorite pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

very good tweezer, especially for the price.

01/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and is pretty, too! Even gets fine hairs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Great gripping tweezers....LOVE 'EM!

07/28/2013
By ,
Alpine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set out to buy a quality pair of tweezers, mostly for eyebrow, and other old lady pesky stray hairs.... (Are those really whiskers!?). After reading reviews, I decided to order these online, and couldn't be happier. I received the pattern as pictured, and boy, do they grip tight! I can't imagine anything better for any amount of money. I've only had them for a couple weeks, so I can't review anything about how they hold up, but I'm lovin' what I've got right now. I appreciate the previous reviews that send me in the right direction, so I decided to take the time to do the same. Now I think I'll order another pair, or two, before the price goes up :c)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Great value and quality

09/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tweezers work perfect and for the definitely worth the price. They work on even the finest hairs and have good precision. Overall they are the best tweezers I've ever tried and are so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Save your money

07/02/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't use tweezers very often but when I do I expect them to work, these did not. I do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

works great

07/25/2014
By ,
morgan city, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a little concerned as to the effectiveness of these tweezers due to the price, no worries though. They are inexpensive and work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Too heavy

07/08/2014
By ,
Knoxville,TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought I would try these tweezers based on the reviews. They were heavier and harder to use. I am returning these to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Works great

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice grabbing ability. cool color to boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

great

11/24/2013
By ,
north dakpota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very precise at plucking my eyebrows.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

I Love These

02/18/2013
By ,
Benton KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get different designs on each one so far I havent received the same design which I like alot for it is new everytime. Plus these are the best tweezers I have come accross for they are hard to find good angle ones that arent got space in it some where on angle; but these i will keep buying and even the price isnt really too bad for a good pair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers

Great Tweezers

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great and look cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers
06/26/2013
By ,
saginaw
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these straight from the store. I'm trying to figure out why in the picture on the tweeter it says expert on it. But mine just say revlon. Are the different i paid the same price for them..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon - The Designer Collection Slanted Tweezers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5