Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Starbucks Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Start your day with a cup of great-tasting coffee with the Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee. Made with 100 percent roasted Arabica beans, this coffee has an invigorating aroma that stimulates the senses. Each single-serve coffee packet is infused with natural vanilla and cocoa for a rich, deep, mocha taste. Just add hot water to this Arabica instant coffee to enjoy a refreshing beverage brimming with flavor. It is so much more than instant. You'll experience the same bold taste you've come to expect from Starbucks coffee in a convenient go-anywhere portable pouch. The package contains seven pouches of lightly sweetened Starbucks VIA Ready Brew coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Starbucks Viva

12/17/2012
By ,
Findlay, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law recently heard that Starbucks was going to discontinue her favorite Viva Mocha and she was upset about it. A great opportunity for a Christmas gift, so I went on-line to WalMart.com and order some for her. $50 or more and I got free shipping, no problems. But what was best was that it was at my home in two days time, no waiting in line, finding a parking place, or trying to find the stuff going all over the store. Was a great experience for me, Thank you WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

My Favorite Coffee

02/26/2014
By ,
Folsom, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drink one package of the Starbucks VIA Mocha a day. I first tried this when it first came out a few years ago. I love that it's only 60 calories and not as sweet as the mocha you get direct when visiting a Starbucks. The in store mocha is sweeter than the VIA even when made with half the pumps of the sweetener/Mocha of what is normally used. I had trouble finding the VIA Mocha a few weeks ago so I decided to check online and found it at Walmart online. I just received it on Monday 02/24/14. The taste is the same as if I bought it in store.
The only complaints I have is how long it took for me to get it by mail and that it is not offered as a free shipping product with in store pickup. I would order it again though, allowing myself the right amount of time to get another before I go without. I like regular coffee but I LOVE... VIA Mocha instant so... much more.
Also~ This product taste very good with soy milk!
Thanks!
Jackie in Folsom, Ca.
Product Attributes:
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Delicious

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really wish Starbucks would not have replaced this with the latte via. This is sooo much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Delicious

08/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised by the rich chocolate flavor of this coffee. It was very easy to make and sweet enough that no sugar was required. It did not taste watered down like many instant coffees.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Great on trips

09/15/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken this Mocha coffee on airplanes and use it with hot water from the flight attendant.
I have taken this to National Parks, where the coffee is notoriously bad.
My wife uses the VIA decaf Italian Expresso. The instant Starbucks VIA series has made traveling so much better for both of us! Next trip, I'm trying the Caramel and Vanilla.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

Not what I expected!

08/11/2012
By ,
Gardner, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am an avid Starbucks drinker. This tasted way too much like instant coffee. If I wanted that I would have gotten a better deal with the instant coffee. This was nasty. I'll stick to going to Starbucks. It actually gave me an upset stomach after drinking it. I even tried it with milk. No can do! Sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

So write

08/12/2013
By ,
nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought it was Mocha Mix is.
But
Black mocha coffee flavor, but I was
If you want delicious meokgil
I hope to eat a mixture of milk
But
The taste is smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct

AK in LR

01/08/2012
By ,
Ladera Ranch, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks VIA Mocha Coffee 7ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5