Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for JC Toys Group Inc JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

JC Toys Group Inc JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

The JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll offers hours of imaginative fun to virtually any little girl ages 3 and up. Because of the soft body, The JC Baby Doll makes for cuddly nap-time companions. The nursery baby doll comes with its very own soft and snugly pink baby blanket and is dressed in a cute pink and white one-piece outfit with matching hat. This soft-bodied baby doll makes for a fun and realistic companion for little girls for many years.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

Absolutely beautiful

09/18/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The photo for this doll doesn't do it justice how beautiful it really is. Beautifully made and perfect for any little girl. I'm not a fan of a lot of the baby dolls sold on store shelves and wanted something less generic and of nice quality for my niece. Needless to say, I was thrilled to find this doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+47points
Review 2 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

Beautiful Doll

12/22/2012
By ,
Somerset, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a beautiful doll. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. This doll has the elegance of a porcelain doll but cuddly and loveable for any age and purpose. The sleeper outfit makes the doll so cozy, sweet, and realistic looking. I am not sure why dolls like this one are not found in the stores. Great find. :) SomersetCAGrandma
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 3 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

This baby doll is just beautiful. Very well made.

12/27/2012
By ,
Huntington,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When this doll was opened Christmas morning, everyone said the same thing..wow what a beautiful baby doll. My grand daughter loved her. The clothes are made SOO well. This doll surpassed my expectations. I would suggest this doll to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll
03/06/2013
By ,
Arcade, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll is absolutely beautiful and I was very pleased with the price and quality. The only thing I don't like is that the eyes don't close. They are beautiful. but almost scarey for a kid when they never close...and how can you put your baby to bed if she never sleeps??
My granddaughter loved her, but her second comment as she looked at the doll's face was, "She's gonna freak Makaila out." Makaila is the sister she shares a room with. We'll see how it goes...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

Cutest Thing Ever!

12/13/2012
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a reasonably priced, realistic baby doll for my niece. This doll has exceeded my expectations! She is sooo cute, I can't stop looking at her cute little face! She is larger than I thought, but no biggie! This doll is definitely worth the price, could easily be sold for higher. WORTH IT! I know my niece is going to love her new baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

It is a beautiful doll, exceptional quality.

12/14/2012
By ,
Newark NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very glad I bought this doll and skipped the cabbage patch ones.
Extremely impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll

Beautiful doll

11/02/2012
By ,
Saullt Ste. Marie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I'm sure she will love her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 8 for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll
11/25/2012
By ,
Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great-granddaughter is going to LOVE her new little baby!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for JC Toys Nursery Playmates Soft Body Doll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5