Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is the ultimate collection for both kids and adults who are Star Wars fans. You can now help Ben Kenobi in his quest against the dark side! This LEGO toy is an amazing replica of Han Solo's starship. One of LEGOS premium collection building sets, this LEGO Millennium Falcon set includes characters from Star Wars Falcon. The mini figurines and 1254 pieces allow for a variety of configurations. The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy is a perfect gift for the creative child (or adult) with interests in building blocks and space ships! LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon:
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
196
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%230 out of 240reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
196
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Awesome!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Lego! It's StarWars! It's awesome! Great quality as expected from Lego. Pick up in store made this a very convenient purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

favorite gift

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a favorite gift at the birthday party
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(Written by the 11-year-old builder) It's really good for your children. It has pretty big space for stuff, like you can open it up. It comes with 6 minifigurs of your kids' favorite characters from Star Wars IV. It's big, but it's pretty light so you can play about it. The inside has lots of details; you can put lots of minifigures inside to play with it. The cockpit opens, too; you can fit two people in it like it was flying. I would recommend this. May the Force be with you and your children!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Lego set for avid builders

11/09/2013
By ,
Harrisburg pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Lego set is a must have for Lego enthusiast very detailed didn't complete it yet but is awesome so far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

too early rating

08/18/2011
By ,
YORKTOWN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set as a Christmas present (yes, I started Christmas shopping), since price looked to me right. I have checked Internet and cost everywhere was more or less higher. Just Lego.com had the same price but you had to pay for shipping. My order was "to be picked up in the store". I love this option.
As to the set, I am sure ahead, that my grandsons will be very happy as they were happy with all Lego Star Wars set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Very impressive

03/09/2014
By ,
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Amazing toy at high price

11/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my boys for their 10th birthday.
It's a large toy, which is good. It has lots of work to do on it. Which is good.
It has lots and LOTS of figures. Which is GREAT! :)
The only down side is the price.
Definitely only buy it online. Dont through away the $15-20
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Love Star Wars lego

02/24/2014
By ,
Jackson tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect! My son is going to love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great set for old and young alike

02/04/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of playability and makes a nice stand-alone model.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Well designed LEGO set

11/07/2011
By ,
Rocklin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much cheaper than buying same set at Toys R Us (price was approximately $25 lower). $0.97 shipping was quite convenient as well. Set delivered by FedEx promptly. Entire ordering process was very efficient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Christmas Present to Remember

01/03/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was bought for a very big kid, this year. My husband had wanted this Lego set for at least 6 years that I had known him. Everywhere I looked it was WAY too expensive and there was just no way I could afford it. This year, the price dropped and I was able to order site to store and pick it up at my store. I was able to actually keep it a secret from him and on Christmas day when he opened it he cried. It was everything he wanted and more. He sat and constructed it over a 2 day period and now is very proud of it. This was a GREAT buy and definitely a Christmas present to remember!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
04/26/2012
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this online to pick up in the store as it was $15 cheaper online. All worked out well and my husband enjoyed his gift. Took him a total of about 4 hours to do. I also purchased a small set that included C3PO and R2-D2 so he has all the characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Price…. Great Customer Service.

01/04/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son for Christmas … Walmart.com was the ONLY retailer that did not jack the price up by $100-$400 over the holidays due to heavy demand. I found a store 3 hours away from me that had it in stock and the girl who answered the phone…. i wish i remembered her name… was very helpful in locating the item and directing me in how to purchase and hold the product online so that i could pick it up the next day. My son was very happy indeed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Excellent

10/25/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has the best prices on new LEGO products! This was over $30 cheaper than the LEGO store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great addition to any LEGO collection

09/17/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually have two of these sets... one that I bought for myself to build, and one to put away as part of my collection. I was a little nervous about ordering from Walmart.com just because as a collector, you want to make sure the parts and box stay in good condition. I received my order and was pleasantly surprised that the packaging was in great shape and in pristine condition. The set itself is a lot of fun to build and I highly recommend it for any LEGO enthusiast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Got it for a great price!

12/14/2013
By ,
Hartington, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A major toy store had the same set listed for over $30 more on a "Super" Sale, during Cyber week. I couldn't even get it, it was unavailable in my area. I found it on Walmart. com and in stock in my local store, picked it up less than 24 hours later. Have not put it together yet, since my son is getting it for Christmas. I am sure it will be fantastic, have bought many Lego sets and have never been disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

2013 Christmas gift for 10 year old

10/30/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I've ordered this for my grandson who will be 10 in December, I actually don't have any feedback from him since Christmas is still 2 months away. However, his dad said he will be overjoyed when he receives it. He is a HUGE "Lego guy" and is all about this Millennium Falcon Lego set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Lego collection

12/07/2013
By ,
Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wal Mart is able to hold the pre-paid product for us to pick up from Canada. The other stores, such as Target, are not able to hold pre-paid products for more than a few days. This is important for us, as we buy discount toys onlin, pay them and plan our trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

For the LEGO Star Wars collector!

11/04/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a fabulous gift for my grandson! He's a Star Wars NUT!! This was the best value I found searching stores online and in person. I'm sure he's going to be very surprised to get it for Christmas this year. It's nice that WalMart reduces the price on items that they will sell a large quanity of. It certainly helps on the pocket book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

I bought this product for my son for christmas

11/25/2013
By ,
Hammond, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He hasn't put it together yet, but I know he will love it. I purchased it on the website because it was cheaper there than in the store. I can't give a formal review because it was not purchased for my enjoyment but for my son. I am sure though that he will be very pleased with this gift that I bought for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next