Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is the ultimate collection for both kids and adults who are Star Wars fans. You can now help Ben Kenobi in his quest against the dark side! This LEGO toy is an amazing replica of Han Solo's starship. One of LEGOS premium collection building sets, this LEGO Millennium Falcon set includes characters from Star Wars Falcon. The mini figurines and 1254 pieces allow for a variety of configurations. The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy is a perfect gift for the creative child (or adult) with interests in building blocks and space ships! LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon:
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(264 Reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
215
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%254 out of 264reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
215
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great product

07/27/2014
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent craftsmanship
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(Written by the 11-year-old builder) It's really good for your children. It has pretty big space for stuff, like you can open it up. It comes with 6 minifigurs of your kids' favorite characters from Star Wars IV. It's big, but it's pretty light so you can play about it. The inside has lots of details; you can put lots of minifigures inside to play with it. The cockpit opens, too; you can fit two people in it like it was flying. I would recommend this. May the Force be with you and your children!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

FROM THE SKILLS OF YOUNG BOYS..

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 year old grandson loved it. Completed in less than two days. At this rate this could get expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Sweet!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Free shipping to store.
Package was in good condition.
Walmart employees were friendly.
Over all great shopping experience.
All the pieces were there, they had around 30 extra piece in case you lose some.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

A long time ago in a Lego Galaxy far, far away

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Lego in our household. I loved Lego as a kid and introduced it to my son when he showed interest in puzzles. I will sit with the book and point out where to put pieces until he gets bored. Then when the project is done he gets to say he helped build it. Lego's are a great toy for strengthening motor skills and imagination development. Just be sure not to give them to your kids if they are prone to putting things in their mouth. Great learning toy. We love Star Wars too and I can't wait to give this to him on his Birthday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

fun toy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son had hours of fun with this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Star Wow!

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing likeness of the Melinium Falcon complete with Han, Chewbacca, Luke, Leia, Obi-Wan, and Darth Vader. Hours of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

too early rating

08/18/2011
By ,
YORKTOWN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set as a Christmas present (yes, I started Christmas shopping), since price looked to me right. I have checked Internet and cost everywhere was more or less higher. Just Lego.com had the same price but you had to pay for shipping. My order was "to be picked up in the store". I love this option.
As to the set, I am sure ahead, that my grandsons will be very happy as they were happy with all Lego Star Wars set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+28points
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Set and great aprice

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson loved this set....best price around. I've been checking and Walmart has
the best prices for Lego.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Amazing toy at high price

11/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my boys for their 10th birthday.
It's a large toy, which is good. It has lots of work to do on it. Which is good.
It has lots and LOTS of figures. Which is GREAT! :)
The only down side is the price.
Definitely only buy it online. Dont through away the $15-20
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

great product

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

legos!!!

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Kid Loves it-Looks Great Mid-way through the Build

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summary says it all. Kid loves Legos and this his largest project to date.
Has many interesting features and has kept kid busy for three days half way into the project.
I am sure it will lead to many hours of Fun Time, during the Build and during Plat Time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Product

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the price. Such a high level of detail and features!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Christmas Present to Remember

01/03/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was bought for a very big kid, this year. My husband had wanted this Lego set for at least 6 years that I had known him. Everywhere I looked it was WAY too expensive and there was just no way I could afford it. This year, the price dropped and I was able to order site to store and pick it up at my store. I was able to actually keep it a secret from him and on Christmas day when he opened it he cried. It was everything he wanted and more. He sat and constructed it over a 2 day period and now is very proud of it. This was a GREAT buy and definitely a Christmas present to remember!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great product

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great detail. Well and worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Well designed LEGO set

11/07/2011
By ,
Rocklin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much cheaper than buying same set at Toys R Us (price was approximately $25 lower). $0.97 shipping was quite convenient as well. Set delivered by FedEx promptly. Entire ordering process was very efficient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Lego set for avid builders

11/09/2013
By ,
Harrisburg pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Lego set is a must have for Lego enthusiast very detailed didn't complete it yet but is awesome so far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
04/26/2012
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this online to pick up in the store as it was $15 cheaper online. All worked out well and my husband enjoyed his gift. Took him a total of about 4 hours to do. I also purchased a small set that included C3PO and R2-D2 so he has all the characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great product

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and good packing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next