Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is the ultimate collection for both kids and adults who are Star Wars fans. You can now help Ben Kenobi in his quest against the dark side! This LEGO toy is an amazing replica of Han Solo's starship. One of LEGOS premium collection building sets, this LEGO Millennium Falcon set includes characters from Star Wars Falcon. The mini figurines and 1254 pieces allow for a variety of configurations. The LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy is a perfect gift for the creative child (or adult) with interests in building blocks and space ships! LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon:
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(269 Reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%259 out of 269reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great product

07/27/2014
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent craftsmanship
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(Written by the 11-year-old builder) It's really good for your children. It has pretty big space for stuff, like you can open it up. It comes with 6 minifigurs of your kids' favorite characters from Star Wars IV. It's big, but it's pretty light so you can play about it. The inside has lots of details; you can put lots of minifigures inside to play with it. The cockpit opens, too; you can fit two people in it like it was flying. I would recommend this. May the Force be with you and your children!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

too early rating

08/18/2011
By ,
YORKTOWN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set as a Christmas present (yes, I started Christmas shopping), since price looked to me right. I have checked Internet and cost everywhere was more or less higher. Just Lego.com had the same price but you had to pay for shipping. My order was "to be picked up in the store". I love this option.
As to the set, I am sure ahead, that my grandsons will be very happy as they were happy with all Lego Star Wars set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+28points
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Amazing toy at high price

11/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my boys for their 10th birthday.
It's a large toy, which is good. It has lots of work to do on it. Which is good.
It has lots and LOTS of figures. Which is GREAT! :)
The only down side is the price.
Definitely only buy it online. Dont through away the $15-20
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Christmas Present to Remember

01/03/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was bought for a very big kid, this year. My husband had wanted this Lego set for at least 6 years that I had known him. Everywhere I looked it was WAY too expensive and there was just no way I could afford it. This year, the price dropped and I was able to order site to store and pick it up at my store. I was able to actually keep it a secret from him and on Christmas day when he opened it he cried. It was everything he wanted and more. He sat and constructed it over a 2 day period and now is very proud of it. This was a GREAT buy and definitely a Christmas present to remember!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Well designed LEGO set

11/07/2011
By ,
Rocklin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much cheaper than buying same set at Toys R Us (price was approximately $25 lower). $0.97 shipping was quite convenient as well. Set delivered by FedEx promptly. Entire ordering process was very efficient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon
04/26/2012
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this online to pick up in the store as it was $15 cheaper online. All worked out well and my husband enjoyed his gift. Took him a total of about 4 hours to do. I also purchased a small set that included C3PO and R2-D2 so he has all the characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great Lego set for avid builders

11/09/2013
By ,
Harrisburg pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Lego set is a must have for Lego enthusiast very detailed didn't complete it yet but is awesome so far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Lego Millennium Falcon fun to build

03/19/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set is not too challenging , but it great fun to build. I actually had to build it twice. the first time took 8 hours @ 4 hours 2 day for 2 days. I held it in the wrong position the first time and rebuilt it in less than 4 hours. The only thing missing is electronic sounds . As one of the greatest ships in Star Wars I always wanted the Falcon and this is the closest thing I have seen to the Kenner version that came out years ago. Lego is great with details and this one does not lack. The price tag can bite you if you don't catch it @ the right time, but after building it , it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Awesome Set!!

01/03/2012
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this set for our 7-year-old son for Christmas through the website and opted for the Store Pickup delivery option. Our son is a HUGE Star Wars and Lego fan. This set was a bit bigger than I thought it would be because the top panels open up to reveal the inside of the Falcon...very cool, by the way. Our son assembled this set all by himself in one day. It is now displayed in his room. My husband helped him only by organizing the pieces by bag. This set looks awesome, and I like that it comes with six mini figures. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Star Wow!

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing likeness of the Melinium Falcon complete with Han, Chewbacca, Luke, Leia, Obi-Wan, and Darth Vader. Hours of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

For the LEGO Star Wars collector!

11/04/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a fabulous gift for my grandson! He's a Star Wars NUT!! This was the best value I found searching stores online and in person. I'm sure he's going to be very surprised to get it for Christmas this year. It's nice that WalMart reduces the price on items that they will sell a large quanity of. It certainly helps on the pocket book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Kid Loves it-Looks Great Mid-way through the Build

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summary says it all. Kid loves Legos and this his largest project to date.
Has many interesting features and has kept kid busy for three days half way into the project.
I am sure it will lead to many hours of Fun Time, during the Build and during Plat Time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

A long time ago in a Lego Galaxy far, far away

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Lego in our household. I loved Lego as a kid and introduced it to my son when he showed interest in puzzles. I will sit with the book and point out where to put pieces until he gets bored. Then when the project is done he gets to say he helped build it. Lego's are a great toy for strengthening motor skills and imagination development. Just be sure not to give them to your kids if they are prone to putting things in their mouth. Great learning toy. We love Star Wars too and I can't wait to give this to him on his Birthday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great addition to any LEGO collection

09/17/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually have two of these sets... one that I bought for myself to build, and one to put away as part of my collection. I was a little nervous about ordering from Walmart.com just because as a collector, you want to make sure the parts and box stay in good condition. I received my order and was pleasantly surprised that the packaging was in great shape and in pristine condition. The set itself is a lot of fun to build and I highly recommend it for any LEGO enthusiast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Great build!

12/26/2011
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this was a wonderful build! Not super hard but has some good detail, took a good amount of time to build. A nice strong piece! Perfect for display but strong enough to actually play with. I would have no problem giving this as a gift for an 8-10 year old!( or older!) Alot of mini figures so thats a plus! We bought this on sale so a WONDERFUL value! Fast shipping! I'm very happy! We build ALOT of legos as a family so in my opinion this was a great piece!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

A blast to build

05/31/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun lego set to build.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

FROM THE SKILLS OF YOUNG BOYS..

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 year old grandson loved it. Completed in less than two days. At this rate this could get expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Sweet!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Free shipping to store.
Package was in good condition.
Walmart employees were friendly.
Over all great shopping experience.
All the pieces were there, they had around 30 extra piece in case you lose some.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon

A great Lego project

12/28/2012
By ,
urbana, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 yo son and I had a great time assembling the LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon on Christmas Eve. The instructions were thorough and complete and not a single one of the over 1000 pieces were missing. I think the price is high so it is hard to consider it a great value, but the quality and detail LEGO puts into their products has a cost. If you or your children like LEGO and Star Wars, this is a great toy to add to your collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next