Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmer's Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

Palmer's Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

Visibly reduce discoloration, the number one sign of aging, with Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fade Cream. An advanced blend of our tone enhancing complex fades unwanted discoloration and removes dark spots or age spots caused by sun damage, aging skin or scarring. Lightens dark discolorations in the skin such as pigment in the skin that may occur in pregnancy or from the use of oral contraceptives. Contains a sunscreen to help prevent darkening from recurring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

Fade Cream

11/15/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this just because of the name Palmer. I like their products. I have not used this long enough to see results, but I sure hope that it works.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz
06/06/2012
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great!! I will be getting this again! I could tell the improment by the 2nd day. At 60 years old and damaged by the sun as well as skin problems I didn't have high hopes. My skin is now,brighter, and lighter, as well as giveing my an even tone. After smoothing it on my face in the A.M., then moisturazer, waiting a bit then my make-up. Palmer's Eventone Fade Cream makes me look younger and that makes me FEEL Younger!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

definite results

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick results
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

I start using this product since 11-10-13

11/19/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is working. I start using this product since 11-10-13 And I already see the difference the dark spots start to look lighter
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

Palmer's Fade Cream

02/23/2012
By ,
charleston, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using this fade cream for a few weeks. My dark spots do seem to be getting a bit lighter, but I have not noticed a really dramatic difference. I don't recommend wearing it under foundation, as it tends to flake. It's fine as a night cream.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

Not good for acne prone facial use

02/28/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I can't testify as to how well it works to face discoloration because I bought it to fade my discoloration/scars left by old acne marks. I am a young adult now and get just a few pimples here and there but my skin is still very sensitive and if I put anything too thick or germy on my face I will break out or rash almost instantly. I still have a few dark scars from my teen years and early 20s that I wanted to fade, also I thought I'd lighten some freckles. This cream is very, very thick, so thick that even when I tried to blend it between my fingers before applying it was still goopy and sticky on my face. A couples of places where I applied it I got another big pimple next to where the previous discolorations were (I'm thinking probably my pores were clogged). It would not be possible to apply my facial sunscreen over it in the daytime without smearing fade cream everywhere so I only applied at night. All in all for now I gave up on it for now. It is a nice creamy consistency if you have an area to try where you have dry darkened skin--so I recommend trying it for other uses ( just not on your face if you are acne prone). I wish this brand would make a noncomedogenic eventone formula for faces that people like me could use to get rid of acne scarring and facial discoloration without pores clogging.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz
01/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using this product for 1 month did make my freckles and age spot fade. I wish it did not have any fragrance, but the fragrance is not to strong as long as I apply a lite coat. This is the first facial moaturizer I have found that does not have an unbearable fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

IT'S WORKING!

02/14/2013
By ,
mayville,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I DON'T USE IT EVERY DAY. EVERY OTHER DAY. STILL SEE A CHANGE. MY FACE IS SO MUCH SOFTER. I TOUCH IT ALL THE TIME. THE SPOT.S ARE LIGHTING. GOOD STUFF.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

great value and it works as advertised!!

12/20/2012
By ,
Nashville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has lightened sun damage spots on my face. The price is great!! Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz

not bad for the price

09/28/2012
By ,
whiting NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just start using the fade cream so im not seeing any difference in my complexion yet but it's easy going on not oily not bad so far so i will still be using it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Eventone Fresh White Lily Fade Cream, 2.7 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5