Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmer's Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmer's Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream will work on your skin as you sleep the night away. It contains a fast-absorbing anti-aging formula complete with skin firming and smoothing ingredients. This anti-aging night cream includes powerful antioxidants and replenishing peptides to improve your skin tone as well as cocoa and shea butters for smoothness and radiance. These vital ingredients work together to maintain moisture levels throughout the night for a softer skin. The Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Cream contains vitamin E to give you a healthy and hydrated skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation79%11 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Very rich! Too rich for my skin.

02/07/2012
By ,
Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the complete set of these facial products. I have very sensitive skin and had no problems with this. It is just a little too rich for my T-zones. However, I did use it on my hands and cuticles and it works great for that! My hands are super dry and this cream has certainly helped to stop the cracking and bleeding in my knuckles and fingers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Smooth

05/11/2012
By ,
Albany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream because I wanted to add a lotion to my nightly routine. I heard that your skin repairs itself while you sleep and that keeping it moisturized is a big part of that. I have tried other Palmer's products and like them so I figured I would try this one too. It came within a few days after I ordered it. The cream is packaged in a small, thick, heavy glass jar with a peach colored plastic lid. The cream itself is white, very thick, extremely creamy and super smooth. It has a strong but pleasant scent, sort of floral/powder/lotion smell. I have been using it for a few weeks now and from Day 1 I loved it. I wash and exfoliate my face and then finish with this by just scooping out a fingertipful and smoothing it on my skin. It glides on and instantly makes my face feel unbelievably soft and smooth. It is a bit heavy but not greasy and does not make me feel like I'm suffocating. It even temporarily lessens the look of my pores. When I get up in the morning my skin is still nice and moisturized even though I toss and turn. I would definitely recommend trying this stuff. It's great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+11points
Review 3 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Night Cream

11/15/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this every night and really like it. I hate spending a fortune on products that don't work any better----just paying for their name and advertising. Give it a shot, it's good stuff !!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Review 4 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

I love it!!!

11/27/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also tried as a free sample and loved it... I had to buy it. It's not greasy like some products and it smells great. I apply the cream after I wash my face with the light foaming cleanser by palmers too. I love what it does to my skin. My skin is so smooth afterwards and a little tighter.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 5 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

If You Want Beautiful Skin, Use This Cream...

09/16/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the first night I used this cream and woke up the following morning my skin looked so revived, refreshed, and firm throughout the entire day. It's been about a month now and not only does my skin look flawless and awake throughout the day, the fine lines underneath my eyes have minimized to almost none. It's very true that what you apply on your face at night will reflect how your skin looks the following morning. As soon as I wake up and look in the mirror my face looks so supple, moisturized, and replenished. Palmer's has always produced magnificent products, but this anti-aging night renewal cream is amazing and the best I've ever tried that actually delivered results. Ladies and Gents, don't deprive your skin of night treatment- your face and neck will love this cream.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

LOVE IT!

12/29/2012
By ,
santa rosa, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used MK for twenty seven years. It's SO expensive. I read reviews about Palmers,` deceided to try it and love it. I'm buying the eye cream next.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

This is just a plain cream

10/28/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you are looking for a good price cream that actually has some "night renewal" anything, this is not it. It is a nice creamy texture and will give your skin some moisture. If I were dropped back into the 1600's I would enjoy having it, probably would enjoy having it in the 1960's, but there is just better "stuff" out there today. Sorry... I actually do not remember how long I have had this stuff, but I did buy this and another product and took pictures of my arms. I used one thing product on one arm and this product on the remaining arm. I continued this nightly test through the use of two jars of the stuff. I do not use it anymore.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 8 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Wonderful Night Cream!

03/06/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used high priced night creams and Palmer's Cocoa Butter Night Cream beats the quality of the high priced one by FAR!! It is not heavy feeling! Has a beauitful scent to it! Not sticky! Just can't say enough about it! Highly recommend this for women going through menopause and need a good cream for dry skin!
MUST TRY Palmers Daily Moisterizer as well!! Another great product!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz
07/29/2013
By ,
solon, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only one that has given me no side effects..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

First time try and impressed

02/04/2013
By ,
Houston,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Positive: As I age I wanted to start with some type of night cream and this is the first one. It is thick and not oily. You only need to use a little on your face and neck. Has a light fragrance to it. I put it on before bed and have notice a nice glow to my skin.
Negative: The container is small and for almost $9 I will it was at least 3.4 oz. But I will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Great stuff, not greasy or oily

01/31/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin tends to get really oily & greasy when I use face lotions & creams, but this was great. A small bit goes a long way. It leaves my skin feeling soft right away. And when I wake up, I'm not all oily like with other products. It smells ok, not great, but ok. It's budget friendly so I'd definitely use/buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz

Highly recommend for those with sensitive skin!

05/31/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff. Its not greasy, goes on smooth, has a light scent that my husband actually likes and it doesn't irritate my skin! Works just as well as the high-end night creams. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 13 for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz
09/20/2012
By ,
Kabul Afghan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Super thick and kind of greasy. When I do use it I only use a little.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fresh White Lily Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5