Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Serve small bites with the 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6 Square Appetizer Plates. This set is perfect for serving appetizers for up to a dozen people. These porcelain appetizer plates come in a distinctively modern square shape. They are microwave and dishwasher safe. They add contemporary flair to any party or get together.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Stylish

03/19/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these plates. Very stylish and durable. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Exceeded Expectations

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, am I pleased with my purchase! I never expected to find it at Walmart. After searching the usual catalog-type stores at the mall and other major home goods stores for a gift for my wife, I ran across these in an online search. They are extremely stylish, feel solid, and the price could not be better compared to similar. I chose site-to-store shipping. Walmart really ramped up their process this Christmas season to handle pickups at the store. It was convenient, and I didn't have to worry about my wife seeing a package delivered at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Count is off!

03/10/2014
By ,
illionis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked a lot before deciding on these plates. Went to pick them up at store and opened them there to make sure none were broken, Well they were just fine EXCEPT there were only 11 in the box instead of 12, customer service was very shocked over this and kept apologizing over and over she couldn't quite believe it. So I'm going to order again and see how many they send me this time.
This is March and hopefully this will be resolved by Thanksgiving!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Simply Elegant

03/01/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These appetizer plates were exactly what I had been looking for! The clean design can go from casual to formal settings effortlessly, and can mix and match with other pieces easily. The size is perfect for those drinks and appetizers get togethers with friends - not too big, not too small. They come out of the dishwasher spotless, and I hope to be using them for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

right size

12/17/2013
By ,
Bloomingfton, il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idealsize for desert or snack plate
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Just what I needed

10/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for square "bread" plates for a couple of years, since my china does not include them. I was thrilled to find these as they can also be used as appetizer plates. Good product and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12

Love them!

08/29/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic quality for the value! These go perfectly with some IKEA plates I bought. I need dessert plates but didn't care for the ones at IKEA. LOVE these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12
03/31/2012
By ,
Lakewood, California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The plates is thinner than I expected. Is good for cake plates, not too much for appetizer plates.
If they can make the plates a little more thicker I would like it more.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 10 Strawberry Street Coupe 6" Square Appetizer Plates, Set of 12
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5