Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty: Black Ops takes players around the globe, behind enemy lines, in the deepest and most intense Call of Duty experience ever. The title raises the bar for online gameplay with an arsenal of features, including unprecedented player customization fueled by an all-new in-game currency system, new Wager Match gameplay modes, Theater video recording capabilities to capture favorite gameplay experiences, Combat Training and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

it is a very good product

10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the praise is fair, and the game is awesome and now is playable in 3D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

great game !

07/25/2011
By ,
santa barbara ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a very exciting game. if you own a xbox360 you need this in your collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Hours of fun

08/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game has so many other games besides the Namesake one, that you can just play all of them on Xbox Live and waste hours upon hours. Killing zombies is fun..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

BLACK OPS MUST BUY!!!

09/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a awsome game love the combat traning and just coustom game the online is very gun the map pack is great if you have xbox live it is great for kids because you can turn off the blood and cusssing if you want to play story mode great game my favriote game of alL TiMe!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

AWESOME!!!

07/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game two days ago, and my son and i cannot stop at all,(except for eating,etc.). but, i highly recommend dthis to kids 18+. Kids under 18+, might get scared, tramatized, or worse: doing what they see on the screen. Other wise, I LOVE THIS GAME! THE MAP PACK IS AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

great game

08/02/2011
By ,
deltona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great game mostly for online use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Wonderfull Game!!

09/06/2011
By ,
rockford IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is such a great game and is good with kids too because you can acully turn off the violence so your child wont see it if u don't want him/her too. great graphic fun game normally a lot of people play online on this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

CANT STOP PLAYING

07/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing game offline and online great graphics awesome multiplayer , good with kids to cause theres an option on the main menu to where you can turn off gore and be like your playing a teen rated game. One of the best games ive ever played and if you love this game buy the sequel to this Black ops 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

the game was supose to have 5 bonus maps, nope

11/14/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the game is great! however it claimed to have 5 bonus maps and there arent any.. from other buyers i have learned this is one of those " you have to get it in person" to be sure the bonus content is really with it. i guess from what i understand there are many copies of these out there with no extras, even at the store.. so be sure to check it out b4 leaving the store, otherwise you have to go through the hassle of returns.. and i hate returns!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Great Purchase

02/02/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson. It is what he requested. Being an older game, I searched for a used one first. Finally decided that this price wasn't much more than what a used game was going for and it was brand new. Plus, WalMart has super cheap shipping rates and I didn't have to go out to get it. Delivery was super fast also. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

For X-Box players.

12/27/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I got this fir my husband, he had bought it when it was first broght out and it got broke some how ! So I got it on line as a Xmas gift and he's back on that game again plus it was very reasonable to buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

great game

01/07/2014
By ,
guilford maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this for my 6 year old son and he absoulutely loves it tho he beat the entire thing in under 24 hours ( 2 sittings )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

My son loves it.

12/27/2013
By ,
Somerset, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a great buy for my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

One of the best call of duty games

08/21/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not the biggest call of duty fan out there, and I usually dislike the ones made by treyarch. However I found this one to be very enjoyable. The gameplay was excellent, and the story was outstanding. I would recommend this game for any fan of first person shooters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Great Game

03/10/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game and I do as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Shoot emup

02/10/2014
By ,
Brazil, In
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Really wish they would make a hit game that didn't include War, blood and guts and bad words, however I do believe that this is on the lower end of that problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)
09/10/2011
By ,
honolulu, hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's definitely worth the money. The expansion pack alone cost 15 dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

50/50

01/26/2014
By ,
Clearfield, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the game, but don't like the two-player limitation when doing local zombies. Black Ops 2 is better because you can have up to four players.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Great game

12/29/2013
By ,
Brunswick, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really great game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty Black Ops Limited Edition (XBox 360)

01/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The overall value of this game was a little high in price, however the functionality or compatibility was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next