Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

The Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition includes the game and, for a free $15 value, 5 bonus maps in the First Strike content pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

COD Black ops pluss

10/02/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. Map pack an essential.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)
09/29/2011
By ,
Washington, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a great experience ordering from Walmart online with this game. It was 25% cheaper than anywhere I could find. Also, delivery was expected to be 2 weeks but it came in just 2 days.
Great experience and I would do it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

This is a replacement game

08/09/2011
By ,
Gastonia, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to buy this for my son again. It is not Walmart's fault but instead the shoddy case that the manfgr. makes. I have read multiple posts that the disc's get pressure fractures in the inner ring from just taking them out of the case. This was a GREAT deal compared to what other stores wanted and as a plus the shipping rate was more than fair as well. This was the first time I had used the Walmart online shopping option but with the pricing, up-to-date tracking, and prompt product shipping I will definately use it more often. Just a bit of advice, buy a different case to keep these expensive games in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Good game

09/06/2011
By ,
Kansas City, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this game late but at least I saved $15 on the first map pack. Not the best multiplayer when playing against others online. Very laggy but at least they don't have too many cheap moves like Modern Warfare 2 like knifing across the map. The game is only worth it if you like the zombies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Most Realistic Graphics

09/07/2012
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK, so I'm not a gamer. I haven't had an experience with a video game since the first era of Mario Bros. on the old Nintendo console. So, when my husband put in this game that I bought to go with his new PlayStation 3, I was absolutely blown away by the graphics. He is the gamer, but I enjoyed hours of just sitting there with him while he played the game, helping him find targets. Ladies, if you want your man's attention 24/7, do not buy them this game. They will become absorbed in it until the very end. But, if you crave your "me" time for a mani and pedi, or just to get out with the girlfriends, then definitely get your guy this game. He will be thoroughly occupied at home while you are out having fun. LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

very happy

01/04/2013
By ,
westland mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and I know its getting good use...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Excellent

05/29/2012
By ,
Westfall pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy to see the way I wanted it very and in my option I would buy from Walmart again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Good game

12/15/2013
By ,
dallas, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just got this game and played it twice. Its a good game for beginners and non beginners especially at low price with the bonus map included. Black Ops II much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Great game

12/17/2013
By ,
Worc.ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love the game..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)

Extras?

03/19/2012
By ,
Chadron, Ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this online and picked it up in my local store. I ordered from here because it "said" it came with the first strike package thing. This was a birthday present for my brother. Did not get the bonus content. Anyone know how I can?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops Limited Edition w/ Bonus Content (PS3)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5