Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Duracell Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries deliver long-lasting, efficient and reliable power in popular battery powered devices such as toys, Wii remotes, portable gaming systems, smoke alarms, clocks and radios.
Average Customer Rating:
3.654 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation59%61 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Great Product

12/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a great deal for the batteries, Came in handy for the recently purchased Christmas toys, and replaced batteries on all tv controls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Duracell Coppertop AA batteries

10/19/2011
By ,
Lake Charles LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duracell AA batteries are very good for use with small aplliances like clocks, remotes and radios. The Duracell brand is better than their competition on terms of long use. You will not be sorry using Duracell batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

duracells

10/26/2012
By ,
Conneaut, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all versions of this brand of batteries for yrs. I got so tired of buying the cat batteries and the other because they were cheaper. I finally broke down and bought a pack of these and they lasted WAY longer than the other brands. you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack
10/31/2012
By ,
Queens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying these products online is a blessing for me But the product is of great use for all things in my home. I will defintely reccommend this product to be bought @ all Walmart Stores whether online or offline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Great Value!!!!

11/08/2012
By ,
Lexington NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Better than rechargeable

01/14/2013
By ,
Georgetown, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always used rechargeables for my digital camera. Very expensive and just won't hold a charge. Tried many brands, never happy. Bought a small 4 pack of these and they lasted all through thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years!! Bought a big pack to take to Disney. Never will buy rechargeable again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Reliable Power: Duracell AA Batteries

05/21/2013
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We rely on Duracell batteries, and this doublewide 16 count pack from Walmart offered another four batteries free. Great promotion on a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack
01/17/2013
By ,
broome ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were a good deal during the holidays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Great

12/09/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very please with the value and amount of product with this pack of batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

good condition

12/05/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack
02/09/2013
By ,
Gates County, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have always thought that DURACELL was the CADLLAC of the batteries line - in other words "top of the line". As per my experice (which I have used a million batteries in my 60 years) DURACELL last longer than any other batteries made. I have a good battery checker and even when the battery's charge is low - DURACELL batteries will still run a device whereas other brands won't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

duracell are the best and longest lasting

08/26/2013
By ,
woodbury, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duracell are top notch. walmart has them at a great price, and delivered to my door. what more could i ask for. thanks again walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

I always keep a supply of these!

06/04/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With all the electronic gadgets and household appliances that use batteries I try to never run short on having replacements already at home to replace the ones that have run down. Duracell batteries seem to last longer than other brands so I stay with Duracell. I like to buy the larger quantity packages because you get more for your money, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Duracell Batteries are the best!

06/21/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them for my electric toothbrush. Duracell last the longest for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Duracell Batteries

06/18/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duracell Batteries are always very reliable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack
12/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some batteries for a flashlight and lantern that I sent to my mother. Your service was outstanding, and the Duracell batteries, as I would expect, worked just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Fast Delivery

12/21/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. These batteries have a shelf life of about five years. Can't beat that. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

DURACELL 4 Stars

12/31/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duracell Batteries! It doesn't get any better than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Great price

01/04/2013
By ,
Bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent battery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries Doublewide 16 Count Pack

Good price, quick ship to home.

12/20/2012
By ,
Durango, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low price as always.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next