Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Allen Company Winchester Boxed Gun Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Allen Company Winchester Boxed Gun Case

The Winchester Padded Gun Case is molded to fit scoped or non-scoped guns up to 50 inches long. Manufactured with padding to keep your firearms from being jostled or damaged, this Winchester Gun Case features a rugged Endura exterior. The Winchester boxed scoped gun case offers a secure and protective case for you to safely transport your firearms, or for storage purposes. Produced for those who value security and convenience, the Winchester Padded Gun Case has it all.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Great Case/Great Value

05/24/2013
By ,
Dalton PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this case to protect a vintage Winchester 22. The thick material and heavy duty zipper . are just as good as the more expensive cases. I would buy more of these for other rifles and shot guns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 2 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

good deal

03/04/2012
By ,
U.S.A
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i paid 14.99 for this soft case. i have to say it was a good value for the money. i have paid 3 times as much for others and did not have such success as i have had with this case. it fits my 28" vented rib barreled 870 with a +5 mag extension as well as all my other long guns with or without a scope. it has a tough canvas like material exterior with a good stout zipper. it has held up well so far. i am going to certainly purchase several more as soon as they are restocked in my local store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Review 3 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Best deal in Walmart.

07/02/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. Made in USA, very nice quality. I bought four of them for my vintage Winchester rifles. Can't beat the orice either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 4 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Bought it for my first rifle

12/16/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this at the local store and I'm satisfied with it. $15 so you can transport the firearm in the back of the car legally. It has nice zipper and good looking color and material of the bag. It's packed in a cardboard box that I put cleaning kit, ammo, and ear plugs in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 5 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Great bang for the buck

08/18/2013
By ,
Palm Coast, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second one of these cases. The zipper on my previous one finally failed after 7 years of use. It's a universal case in that it comes in only one size, but it can hold most rifles or rifles with low profile scopes. This case holds my .22 cal. Remington with a 4x7 power scope just fine. The case is sturdy and is an excellent buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Long Rifle Case

10/23/2013
By ,
Honolulu,HI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for a Long Rifle Case that's 50". This is it.
I have a Ruger Magnum 22 Air Rifle which is 49.5" and could not find a rifle case that fits it. But After looking all around for something to store it. I desided to order this one from Walmart.com
And I was finally able to find something to store my rifle. Its a decent rifle case, nothing extravagant and well padded. I think I'll get another one just in case I purchase another Air Rifle that is long again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Winchester Gun Case

03/07/2013
By ,
Stuttgart, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boxed is deceiving - it comes folded up in a box, but it's a regular fabric case as pictured. That said it's a great value for shotgun and rifle transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 8 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case
02/25/2013
By ,
Venice, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot beat the quality, price, and Walmart's service. This "long" rifle case in a solid 10 in my book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 9 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case
01/03/2013
By ,
Republic PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

GReat value!

09/10/2013
By ,
AMARILLO TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CANT BEAT THIS ONE FOR THE MONEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case
08/24/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. Save money, buy it. I have cases twice expensive but same value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 12 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case
12/16/2012
By ,
Oakdale, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Shipping! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 13 for Winchester Boxed Gun Case

Super case for the price

11/22/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super case for the price. It is good quality material and is just what I needed. Too bad it is not carried in the Topeka Walmart stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winchester Boxed Gun Case
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5