Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Temptations Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Temptations Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Tantalize your feline friend with Whiskas Temptations tantalizing turkey flavor cat care & treats in a handy 6.3oz package. These Whiskas cat treats boast a tempting turkey flavor that cats love and feature a crunchy outside and a soft inside. Tartar control Temptations cat treats help to control tartar on cats' teeth. Whiskas cat food treats have less than two calories per treat and are packaged in a stay-fresh pouch to ensure product quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Cats can't get enough

08/19/2014
By ,
Las Vegas,Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three house cats. All three only eat Whiskas treats. They seem to think they need threats in a different place every day. Variety the spice of life even for cats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Wonderful product

08/09/2014
By ,
Sykesville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Kittys love them!!!!

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turkey is the favorite!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

The Best Cat Treat Out There

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these more than any treat I have ever tried. They enjoy every flavor too.
Of all the treats I have purchased that went uneaten , these are by far the best . Nothing
ever gets left behind .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Temptations are the best

02/29/2012
By ,
Monroe, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried the Turkey flavor and of course my 3 cats liked it. Glad to see they offer another flavor. I like to give my cats variety. I think they need to come up with a 3-4 variety pack. Plus offer a discount for ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Kids love it!

04/06/2014
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered on a whim, regular treat of the Temptations "MixUps", cat nip fever treats not available online. Surprised that kids loved this as well. Must remind myself that each tiny treat contains calories.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Cats LOVE them!

03/16/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes my cats LOVE Temptations cat treats, any flavor, but.... once they start on them they don't want to stop. I have one cat that thinks Temptations is now his dry food and begs almost all day for them. I am happy to see them enjoy them but almost wish I never started giving them to them lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Our cat loves these !!

02/28/2014
By ,
Holley, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our cat loves these !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

A WONDERFUL TREAT

12/05/2012
By ,
Denver CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat will do anything to get this treat and she is very spoiled...I through a bag out to my 60 feral cats and they went crazy over this crunchy little morsel A bit pricy but to give my cats something that makes outdoor life a bit easier makes me feel good.I will buy more . They ship free to my door and are in easy open boxes. THANKS :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

My kitty loves Temptations Turkey flavor

02/21/2014
By ,
Bridgeton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And whatever makes her happy, makes me happy. Plus, the price is good for this size bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves all of the Temptations varieties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

GOOD FOR MY CAT'S TUMMY

01/24/2012
By ,
baltimore,md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OUT OF ALL THE TREAT'S MY KITTY'S SEEM TO LIKE THESE TREAT'S THE BEST,SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. MEOW=^.^= purrr....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

A Great Treat for Cats

12/29/2013
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats and when they are happy so am I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

cats love it!!!

10/31/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating is for all four flavors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

good

09/26/2013
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alot for the price..big bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two kitties love their Temptations treats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

My cats are addicted to these!!

07/18/2013
By ,
Troutdale, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are dependent on these for survival~ it's all they eat now that whiskas stopped putting them in the bags of cat food~ i'm upset that i have to buy so much of these now, my cats wont eat anything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Tantalizing Turkey Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5