Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Temptations Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Temptations Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Treats have a crunchy crust and a soft center. They are easy to digest, nutritional and delicious. Packed in a resealable plastic bag, these pet treats stay fresh for a long time. Your beloved cat will love these low-calorie Whiskas Temptations cat treats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Puurfect!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love them cuz they're tasty! Owners love them cuz they're cheap and easy portion controll. And cats love them cuz they're tasty! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Finicky

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have to cycle through flavors this one seems to satisfy my finicky felines.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

cats love

10/03/2014
By ,
new orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go crazy for these treats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Love Temptations ...

03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And "dairy" is by far my kitties favorite flavor! I couldn't buy less than the "mega" pack. The treats come in a resealable package (which is super convenient - seeing as the treats never spoil) Temptations treats have never let me down and my kitties are always satisfied. Would recommend these any day of the week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
03/27/2012
By ,
Humboldt TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my lady get this out of the cabinet I Go Crazy!!!! I have to have this treat at lease once a day or I pout!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

kitty loves it

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

the girls love this brand

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying the temptations brand for several years because my girls don't like any other brand of kitty treats. I will try another brand once in awhile but the girls don't like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

The Best Kitty Treats

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two cats love Temptations Cat Treats, and especially this dairy flavor. I decided to order them a couple of bags, as I was ordering K-Cups for my Keurig coffeemaker, and also because I can't always find this flavor variety in my store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

YUMMY TREAT FOR ALL YOUR KITTY CAT KIDS!!

05/23/2014
By ,
CHULA VISTA CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAVE 10 KITTY CAT KIDS AND THEY ARE ALL PICKY EATERS. EVERY ONE OF THEM LOVE ALL FLAVORS OF THE TEMPTATION TREATS. ALL I HAVE TO DO IS SHAKE THE BAG AND THEY ALL COME RUNNING !!! I LIKE GIVING THE TREATS BECAUSE THEY ONLY HAVE TWO CALORIES PER PIECE, AND NUTRITIONALLY GOOD FOR CATS. KEEP THE GOOD WORK WISKAS!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

My cat loves these treats!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy these at the grocery store but since I was purchasing something else at Walmart, I added this product to reach $50 on my order for free shipping. It worked, came very fast, and me and my cat are very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Cat treats

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love these treats, great selection of flavors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Amazing cat treat

12/12/2012
By ,
panama city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously amazing. I have 5 cats and a pregnant momma is one of those. I accidently left my treats where the cats could reach, and my boy cat Sam went and tore through the bag and ate them all. Boy, that shows well enough that my cats love these things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

A great treat that our cats love.

11/22/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a new flavor that I thought our cats might enjoy - and boy did they ever - they love it. Glad I decided to give it a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

SHE LOVES THESE!!

01/09/2013
By ,
Blakeslee, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Olive cannot get enough of these treats, she goes crazy for them! I have to keep these in stock for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
05/10/2013
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats LOVE these treats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

taste just like milk

09/24/2012
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats drink milk every once in awhile,but these they really like more than the other treats combined.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves all of the Temptations varieties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5