Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Temptations Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Temptations Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Treats have a crunchy crust and a soft center. They are easy to digest, nutritional and delicious. Packed in a resealable plastic bag, these pet treats stay fresh for a long time. Your beloved cat will love these low-calorie Whiskas Temptations cat treats.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Love Temptations ...

03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And "dairy" is by far my kitties favorite flavor! I couldn't buy less than the "mega" pack. The treats come in a resealable package (which is super convenient - seeing as the treats never spoil) Temptations treats have never let me down and my kitties are always satisfied. Would recommend these any day of the week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
03/27/2012
By ,
Humboldt TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my lady get this out of the cabinet I Go Crazy!!!! I have to have this treat at lease once a day or I pout!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
05/10/2013
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats LOVE these treats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

Amazing cat treat

12/12/2012
By ,
panama city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously amazing. I have 5 cats and a pregnant momma is one of those. I accidently left my treats where the cats could reach, and my boy cat Sam went and tore through the bag and ate them all. Boy, that shows well enough that my cats love these things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

SHE LOVES THESE!!

01/09/2013
By ,
Blakeslee, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Olive cannot get enough of these treats, she goes crazy for them! I have to keep these in stock for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

A great treat that our cats love.

11/22/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a new flavor that I thought our cats might enjoy - and boy did they ever - they love it. Glad I decided to give it a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves all of the Temptations varieties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz

taste just like milk

09/24/2012
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats drink milk every once in awhile,but these they really like more than the other treats combined.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Flavor Cat Care & Treats, 6.3 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5