Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara, 630 Blackest Black, is ideal for people who are looking for lashes that look multiplied. The Millionizer brush and Clean Sweep wiper eliminate clumps to create super-defined lashes. This L'Oreal Paris voluminous waterproof mascara stays on all day and is easy to apply.
Average Customer Rating:
3.763 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation66%25 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

My daughter loves this brush.

12/23/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she loves this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Thin

09/01/2014
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the old voluminous and bought this thinking they may have improved on it.
It is thin and doesn't give the punch the regular kind did.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

does it's job

08/03/2011
By ,
Albany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this mascara to replace another kind that I liked but wasn't in love with. Walmart shipped it for free and it came quickly. I tried it and immediately liked it. I like the brush, good for separating lashes (no spider eyes) and the mascara itself is long-wearing and smudge-proof. (Tested accidently by putting it on in the morning, having a very late night, falling asleep until the crack of noon the next day and waking up with it still looking perfect without reapplying even once.) It looks nice alone and excellent with a smokey eye look. No regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

FIRST TIME USING THIS LOREAL BUT IT IS GREAT!

10/21/2012
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS MASCARA! IT DOES NOT SMUDGE EVEN WHEN YOU GET IT WET. IT CAN GO ON FOR TWO DAYS IF YOU DID NOT GET A CHANCE TO COMPLETELY REMOVE THE MASCARA. TO REMOVE THE MASCARA, YOU NEED SOAP AND WATER OR MAKE-UP REMOVER FOR AN EASIER SWEEP. THIS ITEM IS GREAT BECAUSE EVEN IF YOU GET WET OR SWIM OR CRY, IT DOES NOT SMUDGE AT ALL THAT A LOT TIMES MAKES US LOOK MISERABLE. IT IS VERY EASY TO REMOVE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I GOT SOMETHING THAT WORKS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. BUY THIS BECAUSE IT IS WATERPROOF AND VOLUMINIZES YOUR THIN OR THICK TO A MORE LUSCIOUS LASHES.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Flakes and more flakes

07/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This flaked every where on my face and into my eyes as the day goes on.
Dislike this very much
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Best Mascara Ever

02/17/2012
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG I love this mascara it is great.. You get what u pay for I have to buy mascara like every 4 to 6 mons thats how long this stuff last.. I love it and I will not get anything else ever again.. I really hope they dont ever take this mascara off the shelf.. I have kinda short lashes but not super short and this mascara makes them stand out.. I love it and I would deff recommend this to anyone..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black
02/11/2013
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eyelashes look a little spidery, but if you are patient and slow, goes on perfectly. I have a very hard time finding any waterproof mascara that won't give me raccoon eyes on a normal workday, this one doesn't! It is waterproof and sweat proof and stays on so well. I love it and it is my new go-to mascara!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

First time I used this product

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always looking for a good waterproof mascara. I tried this mascara for the first time and it will be my favorite brand from now on. I love it. Not only is it waterproof so it doesn't smear, it does a great job with my lashes. They look full and long.... love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Love it!!

08/09/2013
By ,
Oskaloosa, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this in water proof and washable and this is one of my favorite mascara's by far!! I've never had any problems with clumping or flaking and I love how the brush separates and lengthens! It's also really great at getting every single lash!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Weird brush

02/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mascara has kind of a rubber brush with very short, blunt bristles - not even bristles, they are more like little rubber cones sticking out of the brush. It does not apply the mascara very well, you have to keep doing it over and over. It's not like a mascara brush with actual bristles that works much better for me - like the Loreal Voluminous in the grey container. Once you get the mascara on, it's fine, it's waterproof, but it is very difficult and takes a long time to get enough on. Won't buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

clumps a little... but ok!

12/21/2011
By ,
Paris, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mascara makes your lashes really long (but it doesn't really add much volume). The bad part is is that whenever I use it it clumps, and that's only with one coat. Maybe I'm just not doing it... right??? Anyway, I think this mascara would be ok if you just put it on carefully so as not to make it clumpy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Worst Loreal Mascara EVER

03/11/2013
By ,
Dickson, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have tried every L'oreal mascara available at some point or another. This is the absolute worst one. Hard to cover lashes and easily clumps. Once on and lashes all combed to removes clumps, this just flakes off. And I have to check undereye frequently to brush away all flakes throughout the day. Save your money on this one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black
01/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is easy to use ---makes your lashes long ---does separate
and it stays put-----the only thing is I am a redhead wish there was more color options
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

soft and nice

01/14/2014
By ,
barnegat,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a new mascara and tryed a lot of different ones until I tryed this one I really like it the brush is soft and comes out of the tube clean, no clumping and last long time. Go ahead and try it you won't be disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

million lashes

09/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ok if your like me then you don't like to waste money on mascara, and this is definitally NOT a waste.
really looks like a million lashes without clumps, some might complain about clumps but that's because they get it in very black. I've found that very black clumps way more and isn't as water proof.
this is a good waterproof, it does come off afterawhile in the pool or shower, but that just means it's easier to take off too.
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

Not even close to a million lashes

03/12/2013
By ,
UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is definitely not for someone with contact lenses because it flakes and crumbles into your eyes. You have to put it on and make sure it is completely dry before blinking or it will break and start to crumble. Even then, when the day is over, it crumbles and flakes and falls into your eyes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black

No help.

02/05/2013
By ,
Parkersburg , W.V.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited to get this. But when I used it, I couldn't even see a difference. I might as well had not put it on. I have scant eyelashes and thought it would at least make it look like I had some lashes. NOT!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara, 630 Blackest Black
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5