Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Colors are great!!

08/30/2011
By ,
Commerce, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this to my 3 year old grandson for his birthday because he loves Mickey Mouse! He loves it and sits in it and rocks while watching his Mickey Mouse Movies on his DVD player.
This chair is very durable, colorful and cost worthy. It was so easy to order and have it shipped to my store. I received it much earlier than i expected.
Thank you so much Walmart for making it so easy to shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Review 2 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair
01/29/2011
By ,
Defiance, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an adorable chair! It is well made. My son loves it! It is definately worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Awesome chair for the price..

11/01/2011
By ,
Owensboro, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 1 yr old for his birthday, he absolutely loves it, as soon as I put on Mickey mouse clubhouse or anything he likes, he runs and gets in his chair.. great chair....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls
3.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Review 4 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Awesome chair!

01/03/2012
By ,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this chair to give to our son for Christmas 2011 when he was 16 months old. The chair was a great price and it was shipped in a very timely manner. I noticed on the attached tag that it was manufactured on Dec 9th, which means that it was made on order - amazing! I also love that it is made in the US (California). It was very well made for such a good price - totally worth what I paid. My son absolutely loves the chair and we often find him just hanging out in it! Everyone who sees it thinks that it is such a well made chair - it is - awesome value! I will definitely consider ordering the other pieces to this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Mickey Chair is awesome

04/29/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a hit, I was so happy and surprised to see how nice this chair is.
the 1 year old I bought it for jumped in it and loved to sit in his chair.
I loved this chair so much and liked the size well enough that I will also buy some for my older grandkids.
I would think that a child up to 6 or 7 yrs old could sit in the chair and not be too small for them
10 star chair so far...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

MickeyChair

12/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is great for children. The packaging leaves much to be desired. It arrived with the frame bent and one of the rockers broken. We had to remove the rockers so it could be used as a regular chair until we could get it replaced. Also, the fabric is NOT pet-claw or velcro friendly and snags easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Not bad at all

09/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just the right size for my 18 mo. son. Sturdy design, comfortable and decorative
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Excellent product, exactly as shown

12/07/2011
By ,
Effort, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this through site-to-store at Walmart and received it exactly on the date I was told. Its a fabric chair, very sturdy and comes with 2 pieces that you assemble to convert it into a rocking chair. Got it for my 1yo Grandson and he loves it. He didn't seem to like the fact that it rocked so we took off the 2 rocking pieces and its a very stable chair. Completely filled our needs and exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

My daughter loves it!!

01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! Its the perfect size for her age, 18 months. We didn't put the braces on to make it rock, but it works fine as a regular chair too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

My toddler loves it!

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 month old son thinks anything Mickey Mouse is awesome! He sits in this chair to watch the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and it makes him feel like he has his own little seat like daddy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

great little chair

09/02/2011
By ,
concodia, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves this chair. Great qualiy and good size for a wide age range of kids. Probably going to buy the tinkerbell one too to match my daughters couch and chair set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair
03/25/2012
By ,
Canton, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 month old loves his chair . He even fell asleep in his chair so it must be pretty comfy since he's a light sleeper and won't sleep just anywhere .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair
10/30/2011
By ,
Cape Vincent NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is great.It is a nice built chair and the cushioning is wounderful.My 2 yr.old grandson loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Great Chair! My Son loves It!

05/26/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 17month old son loves mickey mouse and everything that has mickey or the characters of mickey mouse clubhouse on it, I ordered this chair and once I got it out of the big box, he went crazy over it, he loves it! he sits in it all the time while he watches tv and stays off the big couch more than he did now that he has this to play around on, we didnt put the rockers on it as of yet, we are holding off on that part , so we left it as a normal chair, works great! I would deff recommend this to a friend with a child who loves mickey mouse!!! the chair is pretty sweet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Great buy!

05/27/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 yo daughter who loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse! She absolutely loves this chair. Read in a review prior to purchase that you could keep it from rocking (since my daughter doesn't like it). That was very helpful in my decision to buy this chair. I chose not even put the rocking attachment on the bottom of chair. The chair is very sturdy and comfortable. My daughter stands on it all the time and has not wobbled off yet (hope she never does). I would recommend this purchase to anyone if you are looking for a chair for your toddler!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Wonderful gift!!

05/21/2012
By ,
Walnut Ridge, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair for my nephew for his 1st birthday. It was too big to wrap, so I just put a large bow on it and carried it into the party. He took one look at the chair and rushed over to sit in it. It is the perfect size and is also very soft/comfortable. The colors are bright and it seems very well-made. I did not attach the rocker baldes for fear he would tip over in it. It is very cute as just a regular chair. Well worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Awesome chair for my toddler!

01/06/2012
By ,
Racine, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 month old LOVES anything Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, including this chair. It comes all assembled, except the rockers - you can put those on yourself with a couple of screws. We haven't put them on yet since LO likes to climb on the chair - don't want him to tip over.
It is definitley worth the money!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Great chair

01/02/2011
By ,
Charleston, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 14 month got this chair from Santa, and he absolutele loves it! The colors are bright, and the material cleans up nicely. It is not the best "quality made" chair (fabric uneven in some areas) but it works for an active toddler who will out grow it in a few years anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair

Best Christmas Present

01/03/2011
By ,
Lexington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 year old son who loves Mickey Mouse. He loves it. It is comfortable and he has plenty of room. He always loved getting into my chair, now he has his own rocking chair, and he will not let any one else sit or touch it. Best ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Balloons Deluxe Rocking Chair
12/05/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and colorful....better than expected...great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next