Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

InterDesign InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

The InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand is the perfect way to keep extra rolls of toilet paper neatly stored in small bathroom spaces. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately. This standing toilet tissue holder lets you keep a roll of tissue for use and also provide extra space to keep additional fresh replacement rolls within easy reach. Featuring sleek design, this InterDesign toilet paper holder goes well with any bathroom decor and adds a slash style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great product

12/10/2012
By ,
Hillsborough, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the exact same product in other stores for $10 - $15 more! Great value and exactly what I was looking for ....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Pretty Much Perfect

02/25/2014
By ,
Randleman, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my bathroom that I am redoing. I wanted something other than your normal toilet paper holder on the wall. This product is pretty much perfect. It holds 3 full toilet paper rolls and the one on top. It has a nice and shinny chrome finish.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

great

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good item, very pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Decent toilet tissue stand for the price.

03/25/2014
By ,
Clinton Township, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a tissue stand because my bathroom did not have any type of holder in it and I could not install the usual one that's in a bathroom, so I purchased this. It's okay for a quick fix especially for the price, but the tip on the end is not high enough to keep the tissue roll on it. The tissue slips off if you pull too hard. I got what I paid for. I should have paid a few extra dollars and got a better quality one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Roll Stand

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not want a toilet paper holder on the wall. This not only serves as a roll holder, but as a holder of extra rolls. It looks nice in the bathroom and is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Better than expected

03/28/2014
By ,
Perdido Key, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A nice sturdy solution for storing and holding toilet paper in your bathroom without putting holes in the wall. Heavier and sturdier than I anticipated from the pics and description.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

pretty good

03/27/2014
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does it's job, and I like how it holds extra rolls of toilet paper, but it's not super sturdy. It kind of rattles a lot when you're rolling out toilet paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Good value, a little wobbly

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the practicality of this stand, since it holds rolls and is the toilet dispenser. My only complaint is that it's not that stable. I am going to try to find a weight to put in the bottom of it, to prevent if from tipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Absolutely beautiful

03/24/2014
By ,
Walterboro, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this. It is very pretty and works great. Very good quality and sturdy, not wobbly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

more than worth the money!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product. very good quality for the amount i paid. 100% recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Handy Toilet tissue holder

02/13/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I needed a stand alone tissue holder.
It fits in my space. It is portable, I can move it easily when I need
to clean my rugs. It looks nice, and matches my chrome faucets
in my bathroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Perfect for a small bathroom.

03/06/2014
By ,
Stockton, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for my small duplex to utilize and store extra double size rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

convenience at its best

05/08/2012
By ,
Boston,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little product for the price,very sturdy and well built.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand
04/12/2012
By ,
blue island il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought a new house and didnt want to put holes in the wall this was the perfect solution for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great Product

12/10/2013
By ,
Trenton, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea, especially for a guest bath. No more worrying whether there is t.p. available. With this, it is always there. Highly recommend. Great value too. Many stores sell the identical product for much more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

As expected, spacesaving.

12/16/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

excellent product

03/08/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's not to like? Looks great and useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great Toilet Tissue Stand

09/20/2013
By ,
Monmouth, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very efficient and great value for this item, only con would be it is slightly wobbly. A decent solution would be to make sure you fill the base with toilet tissue rolls since it helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

love this

08/26/2013
By ,
el paso tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this if you have a small bathroom this is great for a small bathroom absolutely love it it doesn't take up much room its fits well I just love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Nice chrome toilet tissue holder!

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very strong and very well made toilet tissue holder, and it has a place to store rolls at the bottom (even large ones)!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next