Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

InterDesign InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

The InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand is the perfect way to keep extra rolls of toilet paper neatly stored in small bathroom spaces. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately. This standing toilet tissue holder lets you keep a roll of tissue for use and also provide extra space to keep additional fresh replacement rolls within easy reach. Featuring sleek design, this InterDesign toilet paper holder goes well with any bathroom decor and adds a slash style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%50 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great product

12/10/2012
By ,
Hillsborough, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the exact same product in other stores for $10 - $15 more! Great value and exactly what I was looking for ....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

just what I needed

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't want to drill holes in my new vanity and I needed the extra toilet tissue to be visible for my partner with Alzheimer's. I buy double sized rolls and there's room for larger ones. It holds 4 rolls plus the roll on the holder. It solves our not-so-unique problems. It is easy to see if we are running out of tissue in that bathroom and anybody can put the new roll on the holder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Handy Toilet tissue holder

02/13/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I needed a stand alone tissue holder.
It fits in my space. It is portable, I can move it easily when I need
to clean my rugs. It looks nice, and matches my chrome faucets
in my bathroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Tissue Roll Stand

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It serves its purpose. It is perfect for the small space that I have for this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

convenience at its best

05/08/2012
By ,
Boston,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little product for the price,very sturdy and well built.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Good value for the price.

11/03/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The base of the stand is wide enough to keep it from tipping over and the arm that holds the toilet paper on, tilts so that the roll doesn't come off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

No surprises

11/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, quality product for a fair price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Pretty Much Perfect

02/25/2014
By ,
Randleman, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my bathroom that I am redoing. I wanted something other than your normal toilet paper holder on the wall. This product is pretty much perfect. It holds 3 full toilet paper rolls and the one on top. It has a nice and shinny chrome finish.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great value - looks and function

10/18/2014
By ,
Greeneville,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the way this compliments our guest bathroom - looks great and is neat with function
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Decent toilet tissue stand for the price.

03/25/2014
By ,
Clinton Township, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a tissue stand because my bathroom did not have any type of holder in it and I could not install the usual one that's in a bathroom, so I purchased this. It's okay for a quick fix especially for the price, but the tip on the end is not high enough to keep the tissue roll on it. The tissue slips off if you pull too hard. I got what I paid for. I should have paid a few extra dollars and got a better quality one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

So handy and convenient

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect bathroom product. It solves so many toilet paper problems I've had in the past in my family. I would recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

excellent product

03/08/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's not to like? Looks great and useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand
04/12/2012
By ,
blue island il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought a new house and didnt want to put holes in the wall this was the perfect solution for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great looking.

09/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This fit into my bathroom décor excellently. It falls over easily when pulling the toilet tissue off the roll, but otherwise is very nice for the value. Love the ability to fit 3 rolls in the storage area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great Product

12/10/2013
By ,
Trenton, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea, especially for a guest bath. No more worrying whether there is t.p. available. With this, it is always there. Highly recommend. Great value too. Many stores sell the identical product for much more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

great accessory

08/20/2014
By ,
Hillsdale, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a small bathroom and classy looking. I love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Great Toilet Tissue Stand

09/20/2013
By ,
Monmouth, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very efficient and great value for this item, only con would be it is slightly wobbly. A decent solution would be to make sure you fill the base with toilet tissue rolls since it helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

love this

08/26/2013
By ,
el paso tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this if you have a small bathroom this is great for a small bathroom absolutely love it it doesn't take up much room its fits well I just love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Exactly what we needed.

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a standard tissue roll holder. It's perfect for what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Classico Toilet Tissue Roll Stand

Nice chrome toilet tissue holder!

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very strong and very well made toilet tissue holder, and it has a place to store rolls at the bottom (even large ones)!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next