Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Faded Glory women's leggings are stylish and comfortable. The soft material and simple design are both classic and feminine making them a perfect option for girl's night out or a weekend barbeque. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Amazing!!

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The leggings fit great! Probably one of the best leggings I've bought and it was cheap, and true to it's size. I'm going to be buying all my leggings from here! It's so hard to find leggings that fit well when your kinda of a big lady lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Great Value

12/18/2011
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear them almost every day! When I take a pair of leggings out of my dresser, I honestly can't tell the difference between these and more expensive brands in the drawer. Great value, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Leggings

12/05/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are so comfortable and stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack
11/20/2011
By ,
north haledon nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vary comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Not at all true to size

02/25/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted some inexpensive leggings for lounging around the house. Wanting them to be comfy, I ordered a size larger than I thought I'd need. Even so, the leggings are too small. They are serviceable for wear around the house but definitely not for wearing out. They stretch out of shape quickly causing them to bag at the waist. The material is thin. For the price, they are probably a good enough deal for lounge pants but I would not recommend them if you want something to wear out. Make sure you order plenty big.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Good Backup

12/07/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one pair of these leggings. I have to admit that I was dissapointed in them almost immediately. The sizing runs a tad small and they have to be hitched up on the waist once in a while. The stitching falls apart after regular use and it wears out in the crotch/seat faster than comparable brands. I am an avid walker and usually choose another brand over these in my closet, wearing them only once a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

These were okay

07/18/2013
By ,
Pine Bluff, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were okay except the sizes runs small. I ordered the size number i unuslly wear but these were too, too, small. I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

VERY comfortable and VERY affordable.

01/30/2012
By ,
Braintree, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great comfortable leggings. My only drawback was that they are not really that warm so I suggest wearing these in the spring/fall. I wore them in January and I was a bit cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack
01/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable. The material isn't thin like some leggings are and they really hold their shape well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

great

11/29/2011
By ,
hazleton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they arrived fast. and my bf thought the one pair was real jeans . i use these for my exercise class
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

LEGGINGS, $5 per pair, met my expectation.

01/03/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. Will recommend my friends to buy. Wearing at home and wearing for outing with long boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack
12/29/2011
By ,
sunrise fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these are nice..the material is good..and so is the fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack

Seems good

01/02/2012
By ,
Aberdeen, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit the wife well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack
12/17/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5