Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Perfectly styled. Our slender stretch bootcut jeans feature a slimmer fit through the hip and thigh. The mid rise sits just below the natural waist. The high stretch denim holds its shape for comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(366 Reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
233
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation90%330 out of 366reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
233
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Try your pants on!

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't wear jeans often, just because it's impossible to find something that doesn't show your butt when leaning over or stop your digestive system because they are too tight. These pants are awesome. So, when I found these pants I was extremely happy, finally I found jeans that compliment my look and make me the hip momma I am. I could drop it like it's hot and shake it like a polaroid picture and nothing falls out nor jiggles in mysterious ways. (No, I do not attempt to do these activities in public, but it's good to know these jeans cover you in extreme situations)
I love love love these pants.
My only 1 star loss.... I was so happy I drove back to the store the next day to buy another pair, got the same size, model- came home to try them on and ....Noooooooo!
i HAD GAINED 10 POUNDS OVERNIGHT! Took the pants off and put the other ones on and lost the 10 lbs. Wheew!
Try on your pants!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Great pair of jeans

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the brand and the way they fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

great fit.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish it came in petite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans.

did not hold up in wash

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fits was great and I was very pleased until I washed them for the first time and noticed that I had the beginnings of holes in the fabric on the leg. I will be returning these.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans.

Best Jeans Ever!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn!
They slim my figure and I can wear them for any occasion.
I will order them again!
Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

comfortable

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a good price and very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

I'll buy more

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I've been losing weight and as I go down a size I buy that size. They fit so well and are very comfortable. I bought a pair for my daughter and she was so surprised at how well they fit her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans.

Not as advertised

11/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was excited about getting these jeans as they were advertised as relaxed, with a "normal" waist. However, upon receiving them,I found they do not fit at all and the waist is low. I purchased a size 12/14, as I have always taken a 12 medium. Maybe it's just me, but it seems like a senior-aged lady cannot get a decent pair of jeans without going to the elastic waist, which is not what I'm looking for.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Wrong size

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two weeks ago I bought a pair of jeans in store and liked them, so I ordered the same size on-line. Well, they arrived today and do not fit. I laid them on the jeans I bought two weeks ago and the new ones are a good two inches smaller in the waist. Guessing it's a factory mislabel, the tag states the size I ordered, but still a hassle.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

great buy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the stretch of the jeans makes for comfy wear and fit. love boot cut...just fits over these winter boots. waist fits well not to snug leaving room for the flannel fitted leggings I wear under my long pants. don't hesitate buy these jeans...check out in store first, but they are very comfy...at least I think so. good luck
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

FIT PERFECT

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY COMFORTABLE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Luv These Jeans

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are the best bargain ever. They fit really well. i'm 5'9" tall but the length of the medium jeans fit very well. I like them because they do not begin to sag. they really hold their shape and therefore mine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

No need to look elsewhere or waste time.

09/23/2014
By ,
Upton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been ordering these jeans for $20.00 OR LESS for years. They wear well and are good enough for office wear until they finally fade a little and become my favorite weekend jeans. Good with sandals, flats, boots and heels. I'm not a small woman (or young), but these jeans fit well and last a long time. They go well with blazers or simple knit tops. I keep a couple of pairs "on the shelf" so I have a brand new pair when I need one. At $20.00 or less, why not?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

The one thing I've done right.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants have changed my life. Please... let them change your life too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans but...

09/20/2014
By ,
Chico, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be very careful when you wash them. I washed in cold dried on delicate but there was noticeable shrinking.
I strongly suggest line or flat drying
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 16 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

fit a 6 BUT

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the are cut very slim
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Good value and great fit

09/13/2014
By ,
Denison, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my everyday go-to jeans now. Mid rise Bootcut. Value priced, comfortable, and good fit. I buy the petite size for flats and the regular for when I plan on any kind of a heel. Try going down one size if you are not happy with the fit of your normal size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Petite Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great Jeans!!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!! Very comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 19 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

BEST JEANS EVER

09/06/2014
By ,
Mechanicville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are true to size. They hold up well to being washed and then dried
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Love These Jeans!!

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and very comfortable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
1-20 of 306 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next