Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Perfectly styled. Our slender stretch bootcut jeans feature a slimmer fit through the hip and thigh. The mid rise sits just below the natural waist. The high stretch denim holds its shape for comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(385 Reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
242
4 stars
82
3 stars
21
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation90%347 out of 385reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
242
4 stars
82
3 stars
21
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Try your pants on!

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't wear jeans often, just because it's impossible to find something that doesn't show your butt when leaning over or stop your digestive system because they are too tight. These pants are awesome. So, when I found these pants I was extremely happy, finally I found jeans that compliment my look and make me the hip momma I am. I could drop it like it's hot and shake it like a polaroid picture and nothing falls out nor jiggles in mysterious ways. (No, I do not attempt to do these activities in public, but it's good to know these jeans cover you in extreme situations)
I love love love these pants.
My only 1 star loss.... I was so happy I drove back to the store the next day to buy another pair, got the same size, model- came home to try them on and ....Noooooooo!
i HAD GAINED 10 POUNDS OVERNIGHT! Took the pants off and put the other ones on and lost the 10 lbs. Wheew!
Try on your pants!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Pants

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit just right you have to iron after the first wash
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

look cheap

12/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They look low quality
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Comfort

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like the jeans they have a great fit and are very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

great value

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans fit me great. The material is a little thin, but i like them that way, as all jeans are now that way. The legs are on the narrow side, but i fit them fine.
will buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Length

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the fit and color but apparently ordered a long instead of regular so now I have to return.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Riders jeans by Lee

12/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very seldom that I buy jeans that are long enough, these are great
They fit perfectly, they're comfortable,
I really love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

two thumbs up

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
besides having lots of strings to pull out of them they're great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

happycamper

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with these jeans. Perfect weight for year round dear. Hard to buy jeans online but these fit great. Ordered three more pairs. Price was fantastic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Nice fitting stretch pants

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great Jeans

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable, stretchy, and fit perfectly. Its my first time purchasing these jeans and i will definitely purchase again!! Just wish the price could remain at $10.00!! Thanks Walmart for that awesome special price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Lee jeans

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the third time I have ordered these jeans they look great and wear really good and the fit is always great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Nice Pants

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice pants. True to size and color. Sturdy so I believe they will last a long time. No fade when washed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

makes my other half look good

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she said they fit great. and makes her look smaller. she really loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Very Poor

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was sent size 10 when I ordered 6P
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Online purchase of jeans

12/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The jeans are nice, but I am not happy with the fit. I had checked several Walmart locations for my size to try these on prior to purchasing but none had my size on the shelf. This is very frustrating to me as a customer. So now that I did wait for the order and am not pleased with the fit, I will have to return the item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Fits perfect

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are really nice fitting jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Try on your purchase before ordering or buying

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These jeans by "Faded Glory" need to be brought in the store not online as each jean runs different ....I had brought a "2 back bundle" for a great price. I received them and returned them to the Store the same day. They were large for me and not what I expected in a jean material. The material was very thin ! The second pair were still large, but the petite length were perfect on both pairs. These jeans to my knowledge were made for a young adult and I am "slightly" older then "young".
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great Jeans

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'2 and have a butt and thick thighs, these jeans actually fit in both areas. I did have to have them altered a little bit in length but other than that the jeans feel great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Excellent fit!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I am looking for in fit and color too! Not too low but yet they feel so nice and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 325 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next