Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Perfectly styled. Our slender stretch bootcut jeans feature a slimmer fit through the hip and thigh. The mid rise sits just below the natural waist. The high stretch denim holds its shape for comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(413 Reviews) 352
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
89
3 stars
21
2 stars
18
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation90%371 out of 413reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
89
3 stars
21
2 stars
18
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

jean too big

01/22/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i;ve ordered these jeans before in a size 8, i lost weight and ordered a size 6. it turns out that they are bigger thaan the size 8. unfortunately i threw away the tags before i tried them on so i can't return them. basically i'm out 1 pair of jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

my favorite jeans

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit is awesome. i am 5'5/size 16 and the petit is perfect with tennis shoes or even heels or boots. very comfy. They do stretch out a little as the day goes on. I might even size down to accommodate for the stretch. but, once washed, its been bouncing back to original form.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable jeans I've had in years.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

easy peasy lemon squeezy! !

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn these jeans for several years be a use theyour look and fit great, fit just as well as the much more expensive brands without needing to finance then, lol. Once you find jeans you like you stick em with then, sI take awayour the torturous task of finding them you can go one better and click a few buttons at Walmart.Com and have them delivered. Pure heaven. It is the only way to go. :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

fits great

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great, will buy again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Sexy jeans!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the way these jeans fit and feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

So Soft and Comfy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these jeans. Most jeans are stiff and the material is rough, but not these. I wish all clothes were this comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Perfect!!!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They don't often have a size 12 long in the store near my house (possibly because everybody buys then before I get there). So, I just order them on line. That way I know they'll be here in about four days. I love these jeans because I have wide hips, a small waist and long legs and these jeans hug, stretch and cover in all the right places. My 15 year-old daughter buys her Jeans at Hollister, Aeropastale and other expensive stores but they never actually fit her properly. Her shape is similar to mine). I suggested that she try the Wal-Mart jeans (much to her horror) and they turned out to be the best-fitting pair of jeans she owns......and for a mere $19.99 (as opposed to $40 or more at the teen stores. I always tell people where I got these jeans when they complement me on the color or fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

comf jeans at a decent price

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are in my opinion very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Almost perfect

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like these, but wish they were a little slimmer in the legs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great Jeans

01/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered long and they were actually long enough. They wear well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

At last, comfort!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit great. Very comfortable standing or sitting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

jeans are nice

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered 2 times to get the right size, made larger than the size I wear in other Jean brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Well worth the money

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, flattering fit; very good for price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

jeans

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are just a little long but otherwise I love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Don't bother

01/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They fit nothing like the original pants I bought. I was looking for a slim fit in the thigh and a boot cut. These are baggy through the hips and thighs and it has a bell bottom. Very disappointed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great for work

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work in a factory and these are strong and durable for all day work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Mismarked size from factory...

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these pants but find it very difficult to find my size which is a 6 Petite, in the stores. I found a pair of black ones available online. When I received them they fit perfect but were extremely long. I checked the inside tag and they were marked 6 P. The inseam measured 32", which is 3 to 4 inches longer then what fits me. Definitely not a petite length. I could have shortened them but since they are bootcut, decided not to so I took them back.
Nothing against Walmart. The Lee Co. made the mistake.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Nice jeans

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit well and look good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Nice fit and cut

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liked the fit of these jeans. Are very long even for tall. Fit nicely even for curvy 59 year old
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 353 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next