Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Perfectly styled. Our slender stretch bootcut jeans feature a slimmer fit through the hip and thigh. The mid rise sits just below the natural waist. The high stretch denim holds its shape for comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(363 Reviews) 302
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
232
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation91%329 out of 363reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
232
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Try your pants on!

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't wear jeans often, just because it's impossible to find something that doesn't show your butt when leaning over or stop your digestive system because they are too tight. These pants are awesome. So, when I found these pants I was extremely happy, finally I found jeans that compliment my look and make me the hip momma I am. I could drop it like it's hot and shake it like a polaroid picture and nothing falls out nor jiggles in mysterious ways. (No, I do not attempt to do these activities in public, but it's good to know these jeans cover you in extreme situations)
I love love love these pants.
My only 1 star loss.... I was so happy I drove back to the store the next day to buy another pair, got the same size, model- came home to try them on and ....Noooooooo!
i HAD GAINED 10 POUNDS OVERNIGHT! Took the pants off and put the other ones on and lost the 10 lbs. Wheew!
Try on your pants!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Great pair of jeans

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the brand and the way they fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

great fit.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish it came in petite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

comfortable

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a good price and very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

I'll buy more

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I've been losing weight and as I go down a size I buy that size. They fit so well and are very comfortable. I bought a pair for my daughter and she was so surprised at how well they fit her.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Wrong size

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two weeks ago I bought a pair of jeans in store and liked them, so I ordered the same size on-line. Well, they arrived today and do not fit. I laid them on the jeans I bought two weeks ago and the new ones are a good two inches smaller in the waist. Guessing it's a factory mislabel, the tag states the size I ordered, but still a hassle.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

great buy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the stretch of the jeans makes for comfy wear and fit. love boot cut...just fits over these winter boots. waist fits well not to snug leaving room for the flannel fitted leggings I wear under my long pants. don't hesitate buy these jeans...check out in store first, but they are very comfy...at least I think so. good luck
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

FIT PERFECT

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY COMFORTABLE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Luv These Jeans

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are the best bargain ever. They fit really well. i'm 5'9" tall but the length of the medium jeans fit very well. I like them because they do not begin to sag. they really hold their shape and therefore mine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

No need to look elsewhere or waste time.

09/23/2014
By ,
Upton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been ordering these jeans for $20.00 OR LESS for years. They wear well and are good enough for office wear until they finally fade a little and become my favorite weekend jeans. Good with sandals, flats, boots and heels. I'm not a small woman (or young), but these jeans fit well and last a long time. They go well with blazers or simple knit tops. I keep a couple of pairs "on the shelf" so I have a brand new pair when I need one. At $20.00 or less, why not?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

The one thing I've done right.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants have changed my life. Please... let them change your life too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans but...

09/20/2014
By ,
Chico, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be very careful when you wash them. I washed in cold dried on delicate but there was noticeable shrinking.
I strongly suggest line or flat drying
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

fit a 6 BUT

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the are cut very slim
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Good value and great fit

09/13/2014
By ,
Denison, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my everyday go-to jeans now. Mid rise Bootcut. Value priced, comfortable, and good fit. I buy the petite size for flats and the regular for when I plan on any kind of a heel. Try going down one size if you are not happy with the fit of your normal size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Petite Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans.

Great Jeans!!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!! Very comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 16 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

BEST JEANS EVER

09/06/2014
By ,
Mechanicville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are true to size. They hold up well to being washed and then dried
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Love These Jeans!!

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and very comfortable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Not a flattering fit for me

08/30/2014
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are Lee's Riders, so they're a good quality jean, they just weren't a great fit for me.
I bought a larger size because I thought that's what I'd need...however, these fit a little too big through the waist, backside and legs. They're Bootcut, so it could be the cut; and I thought about ordering the next size down, but they just didn't look all that great on me and I decided against it.
The color isn't anything I'd describe as Camel. It's much more of a U.S. Army Khaki color, which is fine, just not what I was looking for..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans

Comfortable jeans

08/21/2014
By ,
okc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy these jeans. They are very comfortable and fun to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans
This review is fromRiders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans, Petite.

Nice Jeans

09/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like these jeans. The only issue is that they seems to run really long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 303 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next