Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

98% cotton / 2% spandex 19" leg opening Petite inseam: 29 1/2" Medium: 32 1/2" Long: 34 1/2" Stretch denim Tummy slimming front pocket panel Straight leg opening 5-pocket styling Relaxed through hip and thigh 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Great pants

07/07/2011
By ,
Quincy IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. They are so comfortable and easy to care for. They go with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

be SURE you know these are STRETCH jeans!!!

01/29/2012
By ,
mpls,mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i'm sure if you knew you were getting STRETCH jeans, and you actually wanted stretch jeans, then 5 stars would be in order. however, the main description says nothing about these being stretch jeans. i've owned several pairs of these jeans sans stretch and love, love them. i didn't want to go through the hassle of the whole return thing, so i'll keep them. but i'm frantically searching for the non-stretch version because i really don't like these. although, i'm definitely reading the fine print next time around!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 3 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Very comfortable

10/01/2011
By ,
York, Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these one size larger than I usually wear. I use these for work and like a more looser fit because I'm constantly moving, bending, etc. When I tried these on, they fit perfectly (meaning more fitted) and was almost going to return them. However they were so comfortable and easy to move around in that I have kept both pairs, have worn them to work and am very happy with these jeans. Well worth it and I liked the price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
10/01/2011
By ,
Irwinton, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Jeans fits perfectly, they are so comfortable. I will buy another pair and I would recommend them to my family and friends. A job well done on those jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Great Jeans for dressier looks!

10/21/2011
By ,
Pollock Pines, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans to wear to church and other dressy casual occasions. They fit great and look good. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

I love Walmart's Women's Pants

11/26/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Walmart's women's pants because I can get them in talls, they're a great price and easy to order. I've tried other pants and I always come back. The Walmart pants tend to last much longer than other women's pants that I have bought. Maybe it's because I love them so much that I wear them 'til they're rags.
The only thing more I can ask is that you keep stocked the women's size 10T (my true size), and that you produce more straight-leg cut pants. No pants look as good on a woman as straight-leg cut. Other styles may come and go, but straight-cut or "stove pipe" legs are always a classic and the most flattering style on women's legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

very comfortable and a great fit

03/30/2012
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought these pants before so I knew what I was looking for, but I can never find them in the store so I went to walmart.com. The price for these jeans is excellent. I am short so most pants don't fit right. These are just the right length and I like the way they fit in the waist, there is no gap in the back the way some jeans tend to do. I will continue buying Lee Riders relaxed fit jeans as long as I can find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Comfy pants and quality value

04/22/2012
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color and fit were just a bit off, but then I hover in size between a 6 & 8 and am never sure which size to buy. I purchased an 8 in the camel color, which is slightly more yellow in tone that I would have preferred, but overall, for the money, these were an excellent value. They are very comfy and feel good on. In a khaki, black or blue these would be perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Great fit!

03/19/2012
By ,
Fennimore, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a great fit and great for work if you are not allowed to wear blue jeans. They wear like iron, don't shrink and look good. I would highly recommend them. Can't beat $.97 shipping to the house, no lines at check out, saves gas. Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
03/02/2012
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my Lee Rider Jeans. They fit well and are comfortable. I have washed them once and they still fit well. I washed them in cold water and did not put them in the dryer. I am very happy with them and will definitely buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Good Jeans as Expected!

03/20/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always more than satisfied with Riders! The fit and the quality are always consistently what I expect! Thanks, Walmart, for the great value, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for riders with the regular back pockets in the stores and online and I could only find these certain ones on Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
01/09/2012
By ,
Milford, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best fitting and most comfortable jeans I've had. All colors of the Riders relaxed fit jeans are number one by me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
01/15/2012
By ,
Reno, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable and a perfect fit. I will definitely be getting more of these in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

jeans

04/03/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these Jeans size 10 petite they were perfect fit. and great fabric. would buy these again
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

all is good

02/28/2012
By ,
Panama City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best. Wash up good, keep there shape, material holds up a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

excellent fit and comfort

11/04/2011
By ,
North Adams,Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these jeans. It's hard to find jeans that fit an imperfect shape but these do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix, AZ
Riders by Lee
Posted 04/12/2012
I'm wondering if anyone out there who has purchased these jeans can tell me if the legs are large. My legs are very large and it is hard to find jeans that will fit. My knees are 24 inches so lying flat they would need to be 12 inches acrossed right above the knee.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

Didn't fit

04/11/2012
By ,
Lees Summit, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very fast delivery but these didn't fit at all. I was so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
02/27/2012
By ,
Plantation, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's confortable, stretch, waisted, tummy tucker. An everyday user.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Riders by Lee - Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans
03/30/2012
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit - and even though relaxed fit - not too big in thighs -
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next