Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Karcher Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Karcher Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner is designed to help you clean patios, walkways and other areas with professional results. The wide cleaning path of this Pressure Washer Deck Cleaner helps you get the job done faster and save time. The Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner uses two height-adjustable nozzles that spin rapidly to give you a streak-free clean. You can also use this Pressure Washer Driveway Cleaner to clean garage doors and other vertical surfaces when you remove the wand attachment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Works perfectly with the right PSI pressure washer

06/09/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the previous review and was skeptical about purchasing this item. But then I did my research and found out the Karcher T350 cleaner is rated for 2400 to 2660 psi. The previous reviewer only had a 2200 psi pressure washer, below the minimum requirement. My Karcher pressure washer is 2600 psi so I took the chance it would work. I received the item and 10 minutes later I was cleaning my concrete driveway. It hovers exactly as it is designed to and glides effortlessly as it cleans. I found it works best when using a pattern of side to side and pulling it towards you. In this manner it’s so effortless that you can control it with one hand. What typically took me 2+ hours to clean with a 40 degree nozzle took 40 minutes with the T350 cleaner. It did a great job cleaning my driveway and did it quickly. I’m glad I took the chance and purchased this item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

i don't often take the time to review a product

08/23/2013
By ,
anniston, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing works great with my 3100 psi simpson pressure washer. I mean, great.
So much faster, if slightly less effective, than the yellow nozzle.
I'm talking taking 1/4 the time to clean large flat surfaces like driveways or patios.
So, you figure the cost of time for yourself, and if you feel you spend too much time on driveways, patios, etc., then this is for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Excellent cleaning with little effort

02/04/2014
By ,
fort Luaderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was reluctant to buy this product simply because it is all plastic. Yet the price and previous reviews seemed favorable. This device cut through the black accumulation of 5 years of dirt on my pavers remarkably well. I have used it twice and have been impressed with it's ease of use cutting a clean 12 inch or more path with one pass over the area. Even if it only works for a few more uses (no indication that it wont last longer), it is well worth the investment considering the cost to of a rental.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Great for flat work but doesn't get deep grooves

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For flat work (cleaning mildew off of concrete) this device works great, however, any stubborn moss or moss lodged in a groove will not come up. This is a great time saver but I will have to go over the joints with the pressure washer wand afterwards. Also, it doesn't do a great job of keeping everything in front of it so you really have to go back a second time with a hose nozzle or the pressure washer wand attached again to blow all of the debris away. Would I buy it again, yes, it's a great time saver but it doesn't not get everything complete on concrete on the first pass (no matter how slow you go)!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

Going Back

10/23/2011
By ,
Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cheap enough and might be good for dust or light dirt but no way for a driveway with stains.
I have a 2200 psi cleaner and this item would not "hoover" as described even when on max pressure.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

LOOKS GREAT SO FAR !

05/16/2013
By ,
BATTLE CREEK,MICHIGAN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON DECK CLEANERS LIKE THIS ONE BY KARCHER, LOOKING AT AMAZON REVIEWS AND YOUTUBE VIDEOS (REALLY!).
I HAVEN'T ACTUALLY USED IT YET, IT'S BEEN TOO COLD ....BUT IT ASSEMBLED VERY WELL AND IS WELL ENOUGH CONSTRUCTED FOR HOMEOWNER USE.
I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT HAS A HANDLE ALLOWING IT TO BE USE ON VERTICAL SIDING, SUCH AS UNDER MY PORCH AND EAVES.
TIME WILL TELL.....IF IS IS POSSIBLE, I WILL POST A FOLLOWUP REVIEW.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner

No question..Would purchase again

07/24/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most of you I was a little hesitant to purchase this it seems too cheep. Was I surprised the first time I used it. I can't believe that I even thought about it...night and day from using a regular head on the power washer. If mine broke today I would order another right away!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Karcher T350 Deck and Driveway Cleaner
09/14/2013
By ,
cleveland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.