Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,365)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,644)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Set The World On Fire

Set The World On Fire

Set The World On Fire
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Set The World On Fire
10/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best rock albums ever created. If you're a Black Veil Brides fan, you should really think about buying this album. Even if you aren't a Black Veil Brides fan and are just looking for some new music to listen to, choose this album! You won't regret it!!! Songs I would recommend listening to the preview is "Fallen Angels" and "The Legacy".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Set The World On Fire

Must have for BVB fans!

12/11/2011
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD/Album for any Black Veil Brides fan!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Set The World On Fire

Greatest CD ever!

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already LOVED Black Veil Brides, but when I bought the CD I loved them even more! I listen to it EVERY day. :) They are a great group with a great message. <33 BVB FOREVER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Set The World On Fire

Black Veil Brides

05/28/2012
By ,
La Grange, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as for the band i discovered them by accident while shopping for another bands music i heard their song Love isn't always fair and i found it related to me in alot of ways for rock music lovers i would reccomend this album for BVb fans it is a must have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Set The World On Fire

Awesome!!!!

07/28/2012
By ,
Augusta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black Veil Brides is an amazing band with even MORE amazing message. I love them, their music, their looks... Well, okay I love everything about them.
IF YOU'VE NEVER HEARD OF BLACK VEIL BRIDES:
There new album is coming out in October and this is a FANTASTIC price to get this CD and see if you like them. Check them out and bye the CD. I swear you won't be disapointed. Black Veil Brides are really amazing musicians and people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Set The World On Fire

Love it!

04/14/2013
By ,
place
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this album it's amazing, like the band! One of their best albums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Set The World On Fire

Black Veil Brides

02/10/2014
By ,
Lakewood
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cool CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Set The World On Fire

In my top 5 c.d.'s

09/03/2012
By ,
Elmer, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorite c.d.'s.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Set The World On Fire
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5