Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

My Little Pony My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Bring Pinkie Pie home for your child with the My Little Pony Pillow. This kids decorative pillow features the silhouette of the adorable My Little Pony character, Pinkie Pony from Ponyville, with her smile and three-balloon trademark. The front of this pillow is made from polyester for full comfort and durability, while the back is made of solid tricot fabric for a great look. It's filled with 100-percent polyester fiber, making it soft for your child to cuddle up to it. The My Little Pony Pillow is machine washable, making it easy to keep clean. It coordinates with other My Little Pony bedding, decor and accessories. Mix and match your favorite items for a complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation60%9 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Very soft but very small

03/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a brony who loves to collect pony products ^u^. When i seen this pillow i had to get it. It arrived about a week later and i loved it. It's super soft (i expected it to be tough to stand up to children that are aggressive). The only thing i dislike about the pillow is the small size. Its just about the size of my head. Other than that its a fine product. I much rather hug it rather than use it as a pillow anyway :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 2 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Cute little throw pillow.

01/24/2012
By ,
Cranston RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little pillow is a great "in addition" kind of pillow. I would never get it and plan on it being the only pillow my child will sleep with but it's a cute add-on. I have both MLP pillows (Pinkie Pie and Twilight Sparkle) one for each of my girls. I gave them both a 4 star. While I do not think that they are of GREAT value I do think they are soft, cute and my girls love them, they sleep with then EVERY night. They actually will not go to bed with out them. If you don't mind spending the 20 bucks then go for it. If you have a choice I think that the Pinkie Pie is better construction then the Twilight Sparkle. Enjoy :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

waaaay overpriced to be so small

09/17/2011
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So, the dimensions make it seem big, but I have a 4 year old and it is way too small for her. A pillow this small should cost less than $20 in my opinion. The quality seems OK, but we haven't used it yet. I was very disappointed when I opened the package.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 4 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Not as attractive as the promo pic

05/08/2012
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
In person, this pillow is not as attractive as the promo pic. It's very soft and nicely made, though. The size is perfect for a child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

A little small but still nice!

03/13/2013
By ,
imperial county, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves Pinkie Pie so I had to get this for her 2nd birthday. It was a little small but so is she so it's not so bad. I was really happy with how soft the filling is and how soft the covering is. The picture does not do it justice in that respect. This is a great little pillow to have for a nap or to decorate a bed with.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Dont buy for more than $5.00

05/20/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pillow is really small. Dont pay more than 5 bucks FOR it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

ADORABLE LITTLE PILLOW!

01/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas and she loves it! Yes this pillow is small, but the description clearly states that it is 14" x 14". For those who complained about the size, maybe you should have pulled out a tape measure to see what 14" looks like. Your paying for the brand and the quality. The pillow is well made and stuffed appropriately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

She loves it!

03/09/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is obsessed with MLP, so she was delighted to get this pillow for her birthday. I wish it was a tiny bit bigger, but I think it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Pinkie Pie pillow

12/05/2012
By ,
Barto, Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just to let you know the pillow is cute but it is tiny. I was expecting a much bigger pillow and it is so small. I will return mine and hope to get another Pinkie Pie item that is better suited for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

Pinkie Pie Pillow

07/21/2012
By ,
Larchmont, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On the plus side this is a really soft and cute pillow. However, pay attention to the size! It is a really small pillow! $20 is a lot of money to pay for such a tiny pillow. I bought it for an older child and I was very dissapointed by the size. It does make a nice decorative pillow though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie

MLP Pinkie Pie Pillow

08/12/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillow is great!! Very soft. Ordered from walmart.com. A little smaller that I imagined it (I saw a bigger one at Target for the same price). My daughter loved it immediately, so we kept it. Still holding up well after playing with it for 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie
12/23/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item is not the size it says it is and for 20 dollars did not think so returned it and bought a larger plush pony for less.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie
05/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its an ok product for an ok price. There really isnt anything out there like it so it was worth it. My only complaint is mine was dirty when it arrived
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for My Little Pony - Pillow, Pinkie Pie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5