Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Generic 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

This set of four 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Covers is made of tough ABS plastic material that resists temperature changes. These wheel covers fit most foreign and domestic vehicles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

pretty decent hubcaps - cheap

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought steel wheels and snow tires to replace the alloy wheels on the car for the winter. Wanted covers so the car wouldn't look like a junk. These fit the bill nicely. I bought this style instead of the 5 spoke ones (which I liked the look of better,) because these are flatter (don't bow out as far in the middle). Same price. These also hide more of the wheel underneath. Because these have 7 "spokes" they also have 7 attachment clips and they fit very securely and look great. If you have an older car and have lost some of your covers, you can get a whole set of these for less than 1 factory cap. Then your car won't look like a junk, either.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Waste of Money

11/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a set of these wheel covers years ago and they lasted a real long time. Thought I would try them again, but it was a major mistake. We could not even get them on the car without most of them cracking. Ended up taking them off and throwing them away. Waste of money - should have spent a little more for a better product.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Looks good

11/12/2011
By ,
Argyle TWP, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price .....$20 for four hub caps!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Lasts Long Time!

02/02/2012
By ,
OAKS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of wheel covers in '08...I'm just now buying another set to replace...and it's my fault that I hit the curb & cracked them a couple of times...best "buy" I've ever made for my car!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Gives an older car new life!

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wheel covers were very easy to install and look AWESOME on my sons older model car. A very nice quality product .... and very reasonable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great look for a small price.

09/16/2014
By ,
Akron Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Went on fairly easy after I made a small crack in the first one. Makes my van look clean. Great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

I love them!

06/21/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with my new hubcaps. When my Nissan Versa first started losing hubcaps I replaced them with ones from the dealership. They cost me 75$ a piece!! I can't believe I wasted so much money! These look great and so far have stayed on perfectly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
12/03/2012
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look nice on my van...great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Looks Great!!!

01/03/2013
By ,
Smyrna, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who knew $20 would make my car look new. If you lose a hubcap/wheel cover, get a whole set for $20. Last time I paid more than that for one single cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

They look great!

10/14/2014
By ,
Gresham, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gone a long time without hub caps, but couldn't afford the car manufacturer's price. A friend told me about these. They look great! My only problem with my white car is now I can not find it as easily as I could before in a large parking lot.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
12/15/2012
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good for the price.. instead of costly branded ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great buy

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a cheap, great looking , and easy to install hubcaps, this is the product for you. The box came with instructions and a website page where you can watch how to install the hubcaps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

2004 Pontiac Grand Am 3.4L Tire Size 205 65R 15

12/04/2013
By ,
Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice easy to clean and fits like a charm, I would highly recommend 15" Royal alloy Wheel Cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

V good price for a great lookimg set.

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good price for a great lookimg set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

nice for the price

02/03/2013
By ,
lacey wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit well and make the car look good recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great find

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Nissan Versa Wheel Covers flew off all the time and replacements are $80.00 each.
I read other reviews about these covers and decided to give them a try.
Best decision I have made! $22 for a set of 4 and they are better quality than the Nissan Brand. Very easy to install! Took 10 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great value

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staying on so far, look just fine to me and really good value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great Wheel covers for the price.

06/29/2014
By ,
Windsor, Ontario
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look good. Easy to put on and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Perfect fir for my Grand Am 2005!

02/16/2014
By ,
Livonia,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit worried these caps will not fit my car's wheels as they looked a bit gross compared to the original three covers still remained untouched on my car (have no idea where I lost the fourth one and when, but I like to have all four in place so started looking for new ones at once). But I was wrong! They fit the wheels, match the car and seem to be doing their job just fine! As if I bought a new car, really, they look so great.Awsome buy for the money spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

So glad to have it

10/03/2013
By ,
Waltham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfectly with my wheels, and I love the shape of the wheel covers. Really a good deal!! Just need to check how long they will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next