Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Generic 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

This set of four 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Covers is made of tough ABS plastic material that resists temperature changes. These wheel covers fit most foreign and domestic vehicles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Perfect fir for my Grand Am 2005!

02/16/2014
By ,
Livonia,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit worried these caps will not fit my car's wheels as they looked a bit gross compared to the original three covers still remained untouched on my car (have no idea where I lost the fourth one and when, but I like to have all four in place so started looking for new ones at once). But I was wrong! They fit the wheels, match the car and seem to be doing their job just fine! As if I bought a new car, really, they look so great.Awsome buy for the money spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Looks good

11/12/2011
By ,
Argyle TWP, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price .....$20 for four hub caps!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Lasts Long Time!

02/02/2012
By ,
OAKS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of wheel covers in '08...I'm just now buying another set to replace...and it's my fault that I hit the curb & cracked them a couple of times...best "buy" I've ever made for my car!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

I love them!

06/21/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with my new hubcaps. When my Nissan Versa first started losing hubcaps I replaced them with ones from the dealership. They cost me 75$ a piece!! I can't believe I wasted so much money! These look great and so far have stayed on perfectly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
12/03/2012
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look nice on my van...great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

2004 Pontiac Grand Am 3.4L Tire Size 205 65R 15

12/04/2013
By ,
Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice easy to clean and fits like a charm, I would highly recommend 15" Royal alloy Wheel Cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Looks Great!!!

01/03/2013
By ,
Smyrna, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who knew $20 would make my car look new. If you lose a hubcap/wheel cover, get a whole set for $20. Last time I paid more than that for one single cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
12/15/2012
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good for the price.. instead of costly branded ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

So glad to have it

10/03/2013
By ,
Waltham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfectly with my wheels, and I love the shape of the wheel covers. Really a good deal!! Just need to check how long they will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Great cover for winter rims

12/30/2013
By ,
Kemptville, Ontario
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a perfect price. Comparable products are three times as expensive in Canada. Easy to put on. Looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

nice for the price

02/03/2013
By ,
lacey wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit well and make the car look good recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Good

11/03/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits and easy to put on. I just wish they were more silver in color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Affordable option

07/10/2013
By ,
Lathrop, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just be gentle when securing it into place. When having your tires change tell the tech not to bang it into place. Check for cracks before leaving. Good deal. Serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
07/24/2013
By ,
Destin, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They look good and appears to be tight. Worth $20.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

nice

06/01/2013
By ,
henderson, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they looked better on my 99 grand caravan than i expected. glad i got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
02/02/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great, good looking, wheel cover at an affordable price. I lost one recently so I needed to buy 4 more for the replacement. I'm glad to see that they still carried this particular one and now I have plenty on hand for replacements.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

Looks very nice.

02/22/2013
By ,
brunswick, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't beat these for the quality and price. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover

very happy!

01/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my original Nissan hubcabs with these. They are great quality and at excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 15" Royal Alloy Wheel Cover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5