Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo is a great way to add fun and fitness to your backyard. The frame of this Airzone trampoline is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel. The trampoline enclosure netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught. The Airzone trampoline springs are high-performance stainless steel protected with weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(217 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation92%197 out of 215reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 195 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

AWESOME price and product

07/01/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with Walmart.com as well as this product. First the delivery was 3 days earlier than the original delivery date - which was a nice surprise. The packaging was a bit ripped but didn't damage the product. I'm a 37-year-old mom with 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and it took me (yes all by myself) one hour in the morning to put the first part up (so kids can jump first), then another hour in the afternoon to put the safety net/poles up. The instruction is detailed enough but it would be nice if some of the pictures are larger so it's easier to understand. The worst part was threading the safety net onto the jumping mat. However, once you figured out the trick to do it, it's quick and the final product is really safe and fun! I had a great time holding my 2-year-old and jumping with my 4-year-old at the same time! Check out my older son burning his energy here! :) Highly recommended to family!!!!!! The only down side is that the weight limit is only 175#.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Fun in the back yard!

09/10/2011
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble.
It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent starter trampoline

10/10/2011
By ,
Key West, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Awesome for kids and adults!

05/20/2013
By ,
Dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year olds bday. I have a hard time getting her off she enjoys it so much. It takes awhile to put together (2 hours). Once it's together it's fun for the whole family! I chose this trampoline because the weight limit is 175 so I can jump on it also. My family will enjoy this for years to come. It's the perfect size to fit in the basement. If you are looking for a high quality medium sized trampoline look no further this one is for you. I attached a pic also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Trampoline for a child.

12/27/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and it gets the kids out of the house and off the computer games. It is well designed with kids safety in mind, made from durable materials that assemble in a afternoon of fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Jumping fun

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our purchase of the 8' Air zone trampoline has been wonderful. Our 30 month old granddaughter loves it. I read the various reviews about putting it together and was concerned about it; however, my wife and I were able to do it without too much difficulty. It just takes time and some effort. We did not time it but I think in a little over an hour we had the frame and trampoline mat installed including the 4 support poles for the netting. My wife did all the lacing of the net to the mat herself and that took about an hour and a half also. That part was tedious but is a necessary thing for safety of the whole outfit. It was worthwhile and everything has proven to be quite good quality. It was a good value purchase that we recommend highly. Our neighbors and friends all admire it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good trampoline - pain to assemble.

05/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have never been so frustrated trying to put something together as I have when I was trying to assemble this trampoline. The holes were drilled on the wrong side of the W leg poles, which I didn't realize until I went to try to put the bolts in and none of the holes matched up. I had to take it completely apart and flip the legs opposite of what the directions said. The bolts that hold the W legs to the circle frame seem rather small but everything seems secure enough.
The spring puller that comes with this trampoline is trash. It comes with a plastic handle that busted in half about halfway through. Luckily, my husband kept the one we used on the last trampoline we purchased which was made completely of metal and was actually a whole lot easier to pull the springs with.
Securing the net to the trampoline with the string wasn't as bad as most people make it out to be, it's just time consuming... I think it took me about 45 minutes to an hour. It was the easiest part of the assembly though.
The tool that comes with it to actually put the trampoline together is pretty junk too, I recommend using your own screw driver and a ratchet set if you have one.
Directions say it takes 3 people to assemble - I did it on my own and it wasn't so bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

What a nightmare!!

05/21/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well where do I start? The holes were drilled in the wrong place to assemble it so my husband had to drill them in the correct spot. It was missing bolts/ washers so he had to run to lowes to buy some. The tool they give you to hook the springs in broke right away and those suckers are HARD to get on. It took 3 people to assemble and about 3 hours. Now that it's up it's fine, but the trouble we had to go to was ridiculous. Do not buy this brand. Spend a bit more and get a reputable brand.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit

10/02/2011
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it.
This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape!
The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs.
I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Most fun ever!!!!!

05/02/2012
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

MISSING EVERY POSSIBLE BOLT/PIECE

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We ordered the trampoline and it was missing just about every possible bolt and spring!! My husband had to go to Lowe's and Home Depot to put it together!! Just horrible!
Recommends this product? No
From BravoSportsCo05/22/2015
Hello, I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Airzone will be happy to send out the missing product to you, please contact us directly in order to discuss the matter further. 1800-248-5327 between 730- 4pm PST. Thank you. BravoSportsCorp
From BravoSportsCo05/22/2015
Hello, I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Airzone will be happy to send out the missing product to you, please contact us directly in order to discuss the matter further. 1800-248-5327 between 730- 4pm PST. Thank you. BravoSportsCorp
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Exceeded expectations

09/28/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+322points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent Value

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made piece of equipment. As others have noted, it takes a while to put together and the instructions are not clear but the level of attention to safety in the design is worth the extra work. Threading the rope is the most time consuming part, but it really demonstrates the safety measures that have been put into place in designing the equipment. I would recommend this as a two person job and takes about 2.5 to 3 hrs to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

awesome buy for an awesome price!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves it!! Lots of room easily will hold 2 or 3 little tots!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

For the grandkids

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for my grandkids. They love it as much as the birthday bounce-houses. We had a friend assemble it for a few dollars and it was easy, but just time consuming. Great gift idea!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Arizona 8' inch trampoline and enclosure combo

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love the trampoline n they really enjoy it I did to n the prize was great Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great trampoline for a great price, awesomeness.

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is perfect for my two daughters, some recommended a bigger one, but it is working out great. Easy to put together, great. My girls are 13 and 10, my ten year old is mainly the only one to use this. My 13 year old has only jumped on it once or twice, but it is perfect for one or two kids. Especially if they don't use it that often.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

my kids love it!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my kids that are ages 1 through 5. I wanted something small enough to fit in my Arizona room, and it fits perfect!.
it is a little time consuming putting together but well worth it. I was able to put it together all by myself. the only issue I had was I did not read the instructions thoroughly and that took me longer in the long run. When assembling the mat and the net weave in and out of loops to make a tight fit to the trampoline I did this without realizing the nets and the mats are linked together takes a while to do but once you're done it's nice and tight and safe for the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good product

10/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once assembled it is a great trampoline. My kids like it a lot!
Assembly instructions can be better. There is no list of parts listed in the beginning to make sure you have all the parts and the instructions does not clearly show which part to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Hours of fun!

04/29/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just picked this up site to store today, and my husband assembled it, and I did the "sewing" of the enclosure. The whole process took quite a while, and the instructions were difficult to comprehend at times. The sewing was a little tricky, and I found that when I stood up and did it from the top rather than from underneath the trampoline it was easier. Our children are 7, 6, and 3, and they were all three on it at the same time (the directions say to not have more than one at a time). But they were fine and loving it. In fact they are so tired tonight from playing on it! The trampoline seems well constructed, and we are planning on getting some anchors to ensure that it will stay put in windy weather. Thus far we are happy with this. It is our first trampoline, so we have nothing to compare it to.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next