Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo is a great way to add fun and fitness to your backyard. The frame of this Airzone trampoline is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel. The trampoline enclosure netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught. The Airzone trampoline springs are high-performance stainless steel protected with weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
133
4 stars
47
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation93%187 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
43 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
133
4 stars
47
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

AWESOME price and product

07/01/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with Walmart.com as well as this product. First the delivery was 3 days earlier than the original delivery date - which was a nice surprise. The packaging was a bit ripped but didn't damage the product. I'm a 37-year-old mom with 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and it took me (yes all by myself) one hour in the morning to put the first part up (so kids can jump first), then another hour in the afternoon to put the safety net/poles up. The instruction is detailed enough but it would be nice if some of the pictures are larger so it's easier to understand. The worst part was threading the safety net onto the jumping mat. However, once you figured out the trick to do it, it's quick and the final product is really safe and fun! I had a great time holding my 2-year-old and jumping with my 4-year-old at the same time! Check out my older son burning his energy here! :) Highly recommended to family!!!!!! The only down side is that the weight limit is only 175#.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Fun in the back yard!

09/10/2011
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble.
It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Awesome for kids and adults!

05/20/2013
By ,
Dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year olds bday. I have a hard time getting her off she enjoys it so much. It takes awhile to put together (2 hours). Once it's together it's fun for the whole family! I chose this trampoline because the weight limit is 175 so I can jump on it also. My family will enjoy this for years to come. It's the perfect size to fit in the basement. If you are looking for a high quality medium sized trampoline look no further this one is for you. I attached a pic also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent starter trampoline

10/10/2011
By ,
Key West, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Trampoline for a child.

12/27/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and it gets the kids out of the house and off the computer games. It is well designed with kids safety in mind, made from durable materials that assemble in a afternoon of fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit

10/02/2011
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it.
This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape!
The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs.
I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Exceeded expectations

09/28/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+255points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

good product

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my grandson for this 3rd birthday just got so don't know about the durability was seems really good quality he really loves it my other 2 grandson ages 6 and 9 also love it read instructions carefully before starting to set up and takes at least 2 adults but not hard just takes time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Most fun ever!!!!!

05/02/2012
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good trampoline for my 5 year old grandson

05/10/2014
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have built two full size trampolines in the past, so this one was relatively easy to assemble. I'm 67, but I was able to assemble the whole thing, unassisted, in about 6-1/2 hours, including a couple of one hour breaks. Three tools are furnished-a screwdriver, a small flat wrench and a spring puller. I used my own tools, but the spring puller was an invaluable asset. As I have read in other reviews, threading the rope that holds the pad and enclosure net in place was the most difficult and time-consuming part of the assembly. Once finished, though, the enclosure makes a good, tight fit to the mat, and appears to make the trampoline safer for smaller children. My grandson hasn't tried it yet, but I'm sure he will be delighted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Hours of fun!

04/29/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just picked this up site to store today, and my husband assembled it, and I did the "sewing" of the enclosure. The whole process took quite a while, and the instructions were difficult to comprehend at times. The sewing was a little tricky, and I found that when I stood up and did it from the top rather than from underneath the trampoline it was easier. Our children are 7, 6, and 3, and they were all three on it at the same time (the directions say to not have more than one at a time). But they were fine and loving it. In fact they are so tired tonight from playing on it! The trampoline seems well constructed, and we are planning on getting some anchors to ensure that it will stay put in windy weather. Thus far we are happy with this. It is our first trampoline, so we have nothing to compare it to.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good product

10/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once assembled it is a great trampoline. My kids like it a lot!
Assembly instructions can be better. There is no list of parts listed in the beginning to make sure you have all the parts and the instructions does not clearly show which part to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Nice

03/31/2014
By ,
Magnolia tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the size.('8) ... But, the height is really low to the ground... I thought it would be a little taller.
It was a little surprising to me... But, it's great for small children... My 2,5,3 and 7 year old use it... And it doesn't take up so much space like the larger trampolines... I still have room in my backyard for my swing set and other backyard items... That's the great thing about it!!!
I just have to get use to the height that's all... But, I would recommend it to anyone with a lot of little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great fun for the kids

08/09/2011
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma bought this trampoline for the kids for the summer (since we couldn't visit her this summer) and the kids are having an absoulte ball! I had a little trouble getting it together (hubby had to show his worth) but once it's up you can tell this is a really sturdy trampoline. Not only are the kids outside and getting fresh air, they are getting exercise too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

So darn hard to put together!

07/13/2012
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband is unbelievably handy, and even he had an incredibly hard time getting this trampoline together. I have never seen him so frustrated! The netting around the whole trampoline was by far the worst part of it! For the price and size it's great, but there had to have been a better way to make this I tell you! And if you need good instructions, than forget it, they weren't clear or specific at all.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Missing parts, terrible customer service

05/21/2012
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This trampoline was cheaper so I thought good value, when it arrived my husband spent 3hours putting the base together only to realize we had 2 extra of the wrong enclosure pole and were missing ones. My kids were very disappointed. my husband contacted the company whom said they'd send a replacement within 2weeks...finally we recieved the shipment and it was not the pole we asked for but a completely diffent part for the base which we had already put together we called again and they keep asking for more emails and pictures of the product basically blowing us off this was a birthday gift for one of our kids 2 month ago, it is still unresolved and our kids birthday has been ruined and we are still waiting...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Very good for my young grandchildren

07/17/2014
By ,
Amarillo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product appears to be very durable. It was easy to set up. My two 77 year old friends held the trampoline still while I pulled the springs to connect the pad.
My only problem was the condition of the box when it arrived. it obviously had been opened and returned by someone. However, only the bolts for the legs were missing. I bought some nuts, bolts and washers. Later I received some from the manufacture which were considerably smaller than the ones I bought so I chose not to use them. Wal-mart was very gracious about the condition of the box and offered to pay to have it returned. I chose to keep it since there was no major damage--just a couple of small cuts in the foam that covered the poles.
It fits great in my small back yard, and the kids--3 and 6-- love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good trampoline for small children

05/02/2012
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it. She likes the fact that she can get in and out of it herself. This is not designed for older children which we like because it allows her to jump without being bounced all over the place like she is on the larger trampolines. I would recommend at least 2 people to put the trampoline together but it can be done with just 1. It is not hard to put together but time consuming. You will have the trampoline put together in 20 minutes however the enclosure will take you awhile. Good solid product so far. I was very impressed by how fast I got the trampoline. It cost $5 to have it shipped to my house vs picking it up in the store. Well worth the $5. The box it comes in is heavy and I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was sitting at my front door 2 days later. Couldn't believe how fast it got to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Wonderful

09/13/2011
By ,
St. Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and decided to put it in our finished basement until Spring. It was very easy to put together, I did it by myself in about 20-30 minutes. I have not yet attached the enclosure. The trampoline is very sturdy and just the perfect size for my 4 year old. Will be nice for several years.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The kids love it!

07/19/2014
By ,
Lexington, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 year old grandson. It seems very safe so far. I assembled it myself and it took 5-6 hours mainly because the instructions were not clear and I had to stop and go to hardware store to purchase some bolts that fit the holes. The included ones were not the size needed. Until you actually attach the mat to the springs and then the frame the frame itself is very loose and not secure but once you finish the mat placement it's very secure. I kept checking to make sure that I had not missed a step in the process because it didn't feel right. The finished product is just fine and I would purchase this product again. It doesn't require anchors and is easy to move around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next