Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo is a great way to add fun and fitness to your backyard. The frame of this Airzone trampoline is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel. The trampoline enclosure netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught. The Airzone trampoline springs are high-performance stainless steel protected with weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(217 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation92%197 out of 215reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 195 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

MISSING EVERY POSSIBLE BOLT/PIECE

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We ordered the trampoline and it was missing just about every possible bolt and spring!! My husband had to go to Lowe's and Home Depot to put it together!! Just horrible!
Recommends this product? No
From BravoSportsCo05/22/2015
Hello, I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Airzone will be happy to send out the missing product to you, please contact us directly in order to discuss the matter further. 1800-248-5327 between 730- 4pm PST. Thank you. BravoSportsCorp
From BravoSportsCo05/22/2015
Hello, I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Airzone will be happy to send out the missing product to you, please contact us directly in order to discuss the matter further. 1800-248-5327 between 730- 4pm PST. Thank you. BravoSportsCorp
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

What a nightmare!!

05/21/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well where do I start? The holes were drilled in the wrong place to assemble it so my husband had to drill them in the correct spot. It was missing bolts/ washers so he had to run to lowes to buy some. The tool they give you to hook the springs in broke right away and those suckers are HARD to get on. It took 3 people to assemble and about 3 hours. Now that it's up it's fine, but the trouble we had to go to was ridiculous. Do not buy this brand. Spend a bit more and get a reputable brand.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Jumping fun

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our purchase of the 8' Air zone trampoline has been wonderful. Our 30 month old granddaughter loves it. I read the various reviews about putting it together and was concerned about it; however, my wife and I were able to do it without too much difficulty. It just takes time and some effort. We did not time it but I think in a little over an hour we had the frame and trampoline mat installed including the 4 support poles for the netting. My wife did all the lacing of the net to the mat herself and that took about an hour and a half also. That part was tedious but is a necessary thing for safety of the whole outfit. It was worthwhile and everything has proven to be quite good quality. It was a good value purchase that we recommend highly. Our neighbors and friends all admire it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

awesome buy for an awesome price!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves it!! Lots of room easily will hold 2 or 3 little tots!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

For the grandkids

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for my grandkids. They love it as much as the birthday bounce-houses. We had a friend assemble it for a few dollars and it was easy, but just time consuming. Great gift idea!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good trampoline - pain to assemble.

05/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have never been so frustrated trying to put something together as I have when I was trying to assemble this trampoline. The holes were drilled on the wrong side of the W leg poles, which I didn't realize until I went to try to put the bolts in and none of the holes matched up. I had to take it completely apart and flip the legs opposite of what the directions said. The bolts that hold the W legs to the circle frame seem rather small but everything seems secure enough.
The spring puller that comes with this trampoline is trash. It comes with a plastic handle that busted in half about halfway through. Luckily, my husband kept the one we used on the last trampoline we purchased which was made completely of metal and was actually a whole lot easier to pull the springs with.
Securing the net to the trampoline with the string wasn't as bad as most people make it out to be, it's just time consuming... I think it took me about 45 minutes to an hour. It was the easiest part of the assembly though.
The tool that comes with it to actually put the trampoline together is pretty junk too, I recommend using your own screw driver and a ratchet set if you have one.
Directions say it takes 3 people to assemble - I did it on my own and it wasn't so bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Arizona 8' inch trampoline and enclosure combo

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love the trampoline n they really enjoy it I did to n the prize was great Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great trampoline for a great price, awesomeness.

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is perfect for my two daughters, some recommended a bigger one, but it is working out great. Easy to put together, great. My girls are 13 and 10, my ten year old is mainly the only one to use this. My 13 year old has only jumped on it once or twice, but it is perfect for one or two kids. Especially if they don't use it that often.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

my kids love it!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my kids that are ages 1 through 5. I wanted something small enough to fit in my Arizona room, and it fits perfect!.
it is a little time consuming putting together but well worth it. I was able to put it together all by myself. the only issue I had was I did not read the instructions thoroughly and that took me longer in the long run. When assembling the mat and the net weave in and out of loops to make a tight fit to the trampoline I did this without realizing the nets and the mats are linked together takes a while to do but once you're done it's nice and tight and safe for the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent Value

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made piece of equipment. As others have noted, it takes a while to put together and the instructions are not clear but the level of attention to safety in the design is worth the extra work. Threading the rope is the most time consuming part, but it really demonstrates the safety measures that have been put into place in designing the equipment. I would recommend this as a two person job and takes about 2.5 to 3 hrs to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Can't give an opinion, it was priced well.

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the trampoline as a birthday present for my tin grandchildren in California and had it delivered there. I have not seen it. The grandchildren were very excited to receive it and the parents thought it was great and a good way for the kids to work off some energy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Item rec'd

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item to be shipped to another country as my niece's 5th b'day present, the package came as if opened and resealed. Because of the size of the package there was no way I could have open to verify all the parts and reseal for shipping. I will be very upset if at the time of setting up parts are missing.
I would not recommend if parts are missing. Shipping condition poor.
Recommends this product? No
From BravoSportsCo01/13/2015
I apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact Airzone directly in order to receive the missing parts, the Consumer Direct department is available at 1800-248-5327 between 730 am and 4pm PST.BravoSportsCorp
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it for my 5 year old twins just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

good product

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my grandson for this 3rd birthday just got so don't know about the durability was seems really good quality he really loves it my other 2 grandson ages 6 and 9 also love it read instructions carefully before starting to set up and takes at least 2 adults but not hard just takes time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Difficult to put together, but worth the effort.

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our grand daughters love it! It came in a very timely manor and although it took quite awhile, and a pulley system to put it together, it seems a very good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Gift

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trampoline for my 3yr old grandson and he couldn't wait to start jumping. It's sturdy enough that his mom or dad could jump also but a great size for a toddler.
It arrived 8 days early which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price very good. The directions are a little hard. Otherwise it is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Very nice product

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Fast delivery

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this product. It was quick and easy to assemble and the kids love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Perfect size for ypung children & easy to assemble

07/23/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We chose site to store pick-up and it was ready in just three days. Assembly was a breeze. I recommend using real tools including a pair of forceps for threading the string though the loops when attaching the net. I was a bit disappointed that the bolts that hold the legs together were so thin, but we shall see how they hold up. No one over 100 lbs will be jumping anyway. The only other downside is that the pictures in the instruction booklet are difficult to see. All and all, well pleased with this purchase and the children love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next