Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Airzone Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo is a great way to add fun and fitness to your backyard. The frame of this Airzone trampoline is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel. The trampoline enclosure netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught. The Airzone trampoline springs are high-performance stainless steel protected with weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%163 out of 174reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 165 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

AWESOME price and product

07/01/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with Walmart.com as well as this product. First the delivery was 3 days earlier than the original delivery date - which was a nice surprise. The packaging was a bit ripped but didn't damage the product. I'm a 37-year-old mom with 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and it took me (yes all by myself) one hour in the morning to put the first part up (so kids can jump first), then another hour in the afternoon to put the safety net/poles up. The instruction is detailed enough but it would be nice if some of the pictures are larger so it's easier to understand. The worst part was threading the safety net onto the jumping mat. However, once you figured out the trick to do it, it's quick and the final product is really safe and fun! I had a great time holding my 2-year-old and jumping with my 4-year-old at the same time! Check out my older son burning his energy here! :) Highly recommended to family!!!!!! The only down side is that the weight limit is only 175#.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Awesome for kids and adults!

05/20/2013
By ,
Dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year olds bday. I have a hard time getting her off she enjoys it so much. It takes awhile to put together (2 hours). Once it's together it's fun for the whole family! I chose this trampoline because the weight limit is 175 so I can jump on it also. My family will enjoy this for years to come. It's the perfect size to fit in the basement. If you are looking for a high quality medium sized trampoline look no further this one is for you. I attached a pic also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Trampoline for a child.

12/27/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and it gets the kids out of the house and off the computer games. It is well designed with kids safety in mind, made from durable materials that assemble in a afternoon of fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Fun in the back yard!

09/10/2011
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble.
It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Excellent starter trampoline

10/10/2011
By ,
Key West, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

I should have listened.

04/08/2014
By ,
Rigby, ID
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read all the 1 stars stating they were missing pieces in the box. I thought I'm sure the company has fixed that by now, but as my husband was setting it up, we were missing an entire pole. It was Saturday so when we called the company, they were closed. My husband had to leave early Monday, so we haven't figured out how the while return process will go, or if they'll send us a pole, but be careful. I'm glad we out it together before my son's Birthday, or I would have been extremely upset.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit

10/02/2011
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it.
This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape!
The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs.
I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Exceeded expectations

09/28/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+251points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Nice trampoline

04/23/2014
By ,
Torrance, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice buy. Excellent product and very kids friendly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

great for the small kids

04/14/2014
By ,
PG, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks to be a good deal, but as many of the other reviews.... the trick is weaving the rope to hold the spring cover and netting is the hardest part.... we used a nylon tyrap to act as a guide.... one actually comes with the rope.... but the kids love it and no complaints.... just jumping fun.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great from the younger kids

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a big trampoline for my kids and we also had a pool. Big one took so much yard space this is perfect for the grand kids ages 6 down to 2. My son put it up with no problem everyone is happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Not too big

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for a smaller yard
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good little trampoline

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year olds birthday. He loves it and its very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Nice

03/31/2014
By ,
Magnolia tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the size.('8) ... But, the height is really low to the ground... I thought it would be a little taller.
It was a little surprising to me... But, it's great for small children... My 2,5,3 and 7 year old use it... And it doesn't take up so much space like the larger trampolines... I still have room in my backyard for my swing set and other backyard items... That's the great thing about it!!!
I just have to get use to the height that's all... But, I would recommend it to anyone with a lot of little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

My 2 year old loves it!

04/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This trampoline can be a little tricky to put together...make sure you read ALL of the instructions and don't jump ahead! Otherwise it is a great product! My 2 year old loves to jump on it and the enclosure (and adult supervision) keeps her safe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

perfect for children

04/07/2014
By ,
Tampa, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the trampoline! We love the size; yet it is not too high off the ground !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Most fun ever!!!!!

05/02/2012
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Good trampoline for youngsters

04/01/2014
By ,
Cave Creek AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our granddaughter's 5th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Be prepared though....when the box arrives (we had it delivered thankfully), IT'S HEAVY. Also, you will definitely need 2 people to put it together and count on 2-1/2 to 3 hours for assembly.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Product

04/02/2014
By ,
Hermiston, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it! It's the perfect size for five and three-year-old. They play on this everyday. We haven't had it long, but it appears to be very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Better than expected

04/01/2014
By ,
Tracy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my son's birthday and he LOVES it. It is not too big and not too small. I fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for and is very sturdy. The setup total time took about 3 hours by myself, but it has very easy instructions to follow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next