Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 48" Trampoline

Airzone Airzone 48" Trampoline

The Airzone 48" Trampoline provides a safe outlet for kids to have fun and expend excess energy in the process. It uses a band suspension system as opposed to metal springs, providing a more controlled and much quieter rebound. Consequently, this kids mini trampoline does not have sharp spring ends and lends itself to be used both indoors as well as outdoors. Crafted to compact dimensions, the mini band trampoline stores conveniently under beds or inside closets. Its frame cover has a thick, sewn-in padding on the inside for added safety. Also, the frame sports a rust-resistant, powder-coated finish that ensures the polypropylene trampoline remains sturdy and reliable.
Average Customer Rating:
3.294 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation59%20 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

For my 3 year old to use in OT

12/10/2012
By ,
Dallas, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My three year old has sensory processing disorder and has great fear/anxiety of anything that is not firm footing. My occupational therapist suggested we buy her this trampoline for Christmas to help her continue her therapy work at home daily. The trampoline appears well made, but we have not tested it out yet as it is a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Needs additional rigging during setup

02/25/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice size- not too bouncy or high off the ground. The little wrench included isn't strong enough to
fasten the two frame bolts so that it doesn't start folding back in half when jumped on. Not the greatest design, IMO. We had to get heavy duty cam locks (a big wrench would work as well) to really lock the frame's bolts in place very tightly and make the circle lay flat on the ground.
When it was just set up per the instructions it started to fold in half and some of the legs came up from the ground. Once we disassembled and put back together with a bit of extra muscle and a real tool it
seems to be holding up well. Good size for the money, but make sure it's well tightened before the kiddos get on it. Worth the money compared to other kids' trampolines as long as you can work with the setup a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Happy we decided to try this one!

12/27/2013
By ,
West Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this trampoline for my 7 yr old, 47 lb, daughter. She LOVES it!! My 180 lb husband jumped on it briefly without any problems but this trampoline will be used primarily by kids. It bounces great! This was the largest mini-trampoline I could find. The reviews said it was really difficult to put together but my husband had no trouble. It did take 3 people as stated in the directions. The two 135 lb "helpers" only had to stand on the frame to add resistance while the 3rd strong person pulled the frame into a circle and screwed it together. It's sturdy, doesn't tip even when she jumps close to the edge. I like that it uses tension straps, no springs to fly off (reviews from other trampolines). The tension straps seem to be heavy duty and sewn on well. It's quiet, no bouncy noise. It's gotten a lot of use in 2 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

overall happy with product

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was apprehensive after reviewing remarks made from other purchasers... yet decided to try it anyhow. Glad I did. The set up was easily done by myself, with my 3 yr old by my side. (no safety issues). I think total set up (after trampoline was taken out of the package) was maybe 10 minutes. We have been using it for about a week, and are very happy with the quality. As for durability... only time will tell, but so far it seems super sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great trampoline!

12/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my two year old daughter and so far she seems to absolutely love it!
I don't understand other reviews stating that this trampoline was impossible for multiple grown men to build because I am 8 months pregnant and assembled the entire trampoline all by myself in less than 15 minutes...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great Mini Trampoline

12/26/2013
By ,
Boynton Beach, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my 10 year daughter and this really exceeded my expectations in terms of size. It really is an oversized mini trampoline, light weight, easily movable and quiet. Despite the reviews that i read prior to my purchasing it ... I was hesistant yet am glad that I did purchase it. I have had no problems at all , the assembly was easy and the framework is solid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

So awesome! Easy assembly!

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost didn't get this trampoline when the reviews said it was really hard to put together. My husband put it together by himself. It took about 10 minutes and he needed no help at all. I was in the room with him and he never seemed to be struggling with it in the least! :) Our whole family has jumped on it and it seems to be very well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Not enough bounce for little kids

04/03/2014
By ,
South Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this trampoline for our youngest grandchildren, thinking it would give them something to bounce on while the older kids jumped on the big trampoline. Unfortunately, it was too stiff for them to get much "bounce" out of it, so they didn't use it. Might be better for a bigger person who wants to get some exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Hmmmmmm....

04/05/2014
By ,
Riverdale, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'Twas kinda difficult to set up. Had to get help, but still found it tedious. Very nice size, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Good product be careful setting up.

12/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is good value for the money. When setting up please keep these things in mind.
1. Don't set up with your father in law or anyone else who is over eager and doesn't like to follow directions.
2. Have at least 2 maybe 3 people to set up.
3. set up on a hard flat floor, not on carpet
4. Make sure to hold the first to joints together tightly when flattening out the trampoline
5. Use your own wrench to tighten the bolts, the one that comes with the trampoline isn't up to the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
noe mans land
what is weight limit
Posted 07/24/2013
i would like to know the weight limit so i wont pop the springs when i get it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Fantastic!!!

01/26/2013
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several other mini-trampolines and each has been great for a wonderful, fun, enjoyable workout. However, they were also loud, small, and eventually broken (the springs). This trampoline is FANTASTIC!! It is much larger, much quieter, and thoroughly enjoyable! I can't attest to the durability yet, but, so far I would highly recommend this (especially for the price) :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

easy to setup

03/26/2014
By ,
cheyenne, wy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to setup. good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Disappointed

01/03/2014
By ,
Beverly MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have it for one week - sides and legs already bent. Poor quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great little trampoline, my daughter loved it.

01/02/2014
By ,
Dallas, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, however it was shipped in it's orig. box that had a discription marked on the side. My daughter found it on the porch and knew what she was getting for Christmas. Shipping packaging should not display the product name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great trampoline for the price

08/14/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little daughter loves it! Assembly instructions were easy to understand and I was able to do it alone although it would have been easier with help. I like the fact that bands are used instead of springs. Least expensive for its size that I could find. Negatives: Even though the legs have rubber footings the trampoline will slide on occation when my child jumps across it due to our hardwood floors. The blue "padding" is extremely thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great small trampoline

01/02/2014
By ,
West Palm Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old asked for a trampoline for Christmas and we needed something small that was easy to take outside when she wanted to jump. She has used it everyday since Christmas and loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Impossible to assemble!

12/16/2013
By ,
Parkville, Mo
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
3 200 pound men weren't able to put this together. I'll have to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

don't bother with this model

02/01/2013
By ,
New Brunswick NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
3 purchased,, 2 already broken,
not good metal or construction method
would not recommend, waste of time
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Trampoline

12/26/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Don't waste your money

12/10/2013
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was very difficult to set up. My nephews age 4 and 10 used it and the frame was twisted and bent the first day. I took it back to Walmart for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next