Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 48" Trampoline

Airzone Airzone 48" Trampoline

Turn your backyard into a playtime destination for your kids and their friends with the Airzone 48" Trampoline. This product provides a safe outlet for children to enjoy while exercising without needing to leave the house. This mini band trampoline uses a band suspension system, as opposed to the metal springs that are commonly used with other brands. It provides for a more controlled and much quieter rebound, allowing children to play without disturbing those around them. This Airzone trampoline does not have sharp spring ends and is suited for use for indoors, as well as outdoors. When inside, just be sure it is positioned in a room with a high ceiling for fun bouncing action. This mini band trampoline is designed in compact dimensions and can be stored conveniently under beds or in a closet. Its cover has a thick, sewn-in padding on the inside lining for added safety. The Airzone 48" Trampoline's frame also has a rust-resistant and powder-coated finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.467 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation67%30 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

For my 3 year old to use in OT

12/10/2012
By ,
Dallas, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My three year old has sensory processing disorder and has great fear/anxiety of anything that is not firm footing. My occupational therapist suggested we buy her this trampoline for Christmas to help her continue her therapy work at home daily. The trampoline appears well made, but we have not tested it out yet as it is a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great Trampoline!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter who will be turning 3 in a week. One night while watching her, my husband and I were totally worn out so wanting to let her burn off some energy we decided to go ahead and set it up for her. It did take both of us to set it up but was easy and took very little time. She immediately got on it and began jumping while watching herself in a mirror and talking to herself. It did the trick! She jumped on it while singing and counting until we finally put her down. She went right to sleep. She absolutely loves it! I love the fact that it doesn't have springs but bands which makes no sounds at all. My husband and I have both tried it out and it does allow for a good workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

48" Trampoline

10/15/2014
By ,
phoenix, az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson who has a lot and I mean a lot of energy. He loves it! It helps him release energy as well as help him exercise. It will help with his training for sports too!. I like it because it is so light weight that I can pick it up and move it in another room to store when my grandson is not using it. I would not recommend that if it is used outside to leave it out there as the weather may cause it to dry and put a hole in it. It is very durable for how light it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Happy we decided to try this one!

12/27/2013
By ,
West Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this trampoline for my 7 yr old, 47 lb, daughter. She LOVES it!! My 180 lb husband jumped on it briefly without any problems but this trampoline will be used primarily by kids. It bounces great! This was the largest mini-trampoline I could find. The reviews said it was really difficult to put together but my husband had no trouble. It did take 3 people as stated in the directions. The two 135 lb "helpers" only had to stand on the frame to add resistance while the 3rd strong person pulled the frame into a circle and screwed it together. It's sturdy, doesn't tip even when she jumps close to the edge. I like that it uses tension straps, no springs to fly off (reviews from other trampolines). The tension straps seem to be heavy duty and sewn on well. It's quiet, no bouncy noise. It's gotten a lot of use in 2 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Needs additional rigging during setup

02/25/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice size- not too bouncy or high off the ground. The little wrench included isn't strong enough to
fasten the two frame bolts so that it doesn't start folding back in half when jumped on. Not the greatest design, IMO. We had to get heavy duty cam locks (a big wrench would work as well) to really lock the frame's bolts in place very tightly and make the circle lay flat on the ground.
When it was just set up per the instructions it started to fold in half and some of the legs came up from the ground. Once we disassembled and put back together with a bit of extra muscle and a real tool it
seems to be holding up well. Good size for the money, but make sure it's well tightened before the kiddos get on it. Worth the money compared to other kids' trampolines as long as you can work with the setup a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Good for the price.

10/19/2014
By ,
Oakland Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for my 7 year old niece. Not too high of a bounce,however, very good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Good product be careful setting up.

12/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is good value for the money. When setting up please keep these things in mind.
1. Don't set up with your father in law or anyone else who is over eager and doesn't like to follow directions.
2. Have at least 2 maybe 3 people to set up.
3. set up on a hard flat floor, not on carpet
4. Make sure to hold the first to joints together tightly when flattening out the trampoline
5. Use your own wrench to tighten the bolts, the one that comes with the trampoline isn't up to the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
noe mans land
what is weight limit
Posted 07/24/2013
i would like to know the weight limit so i wont pop the springs when i get it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Fantastic!!!

01/26/2013
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several other mini-trampolines and each has been great for a wonderful, fun, enjoyable workout. However, they were also loud, small, and eventually broken (the springs). This trampoline is FANTASTIC!! It is much larger, much quieter, and thoroughly enjoyable! I can't attest to the durability yet, but, so far I would highly recommend this (especially for the price) :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Quality is good

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second rebounder. I also have an expensive one with much more strength (& noise). This one I wanted for the extra width and I was intrigued with the elastic bands replacing the springs. I'm 6' 200 lbs and it it works for me, for my outside unit. It's not as strong as the $200 version, but it is 25% of the cost. Ultimately, it offers the same cellular benefits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great trampoline!

12/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my two year old daughter and so far she seems to absolutely love it!
I don't understand other reviews stating that this trampoline was impossible for multiple grown men to build because I am 8 months pregnant and assembled the entire trampoline all by myself in less than 15 minutes...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great Mini Trampoline

12/26/2013
By ,
Boynton Beach, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my 10 year daughter and this really exceeded my expectations in terms of size. It really is an oversized mini trampoline, light weight, easily movable and quiet. Despite the reviews that i read prior to my purchasing it ... I was hesistant yet am glad that I did purchase it. I have had no problems at all , the assembly was easy and the framework is solid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

overall happy with product

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was apprehensive after reviewing remarks made from other purchasers... yet decided to try it anyhow. Glad I did. The set up was easily done by myself, with my 3 yr old by my side. (no safety issues). I think total set up (after trampoline was taken out of the package) was maybe 10 minutes. We have been using it for about a week, and are very happy with the quality. As for durability... only time will tell, but so far it seems super sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

Great trampoline for the price

08/14/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little daughter loves it! Assembly instructions were easy to understand and I was able to do it alone although it would have been easier with help. I like the fact that bands are used instead of springs. Least expensive for its size that I could find. Negatives: Even though the legs have rubber footings the trampoline will slide on occation when my child jumps across it due to our hardwood floors. The blue "padding" is extremely thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

This is super nice

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trampoline. I got it for my 4 yrs old, but I think we are going to share it. There aren't any springs so it won't rust. And it is super bouncy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 48" Trampoline
05/01/2013
By ,
manteno illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was a struggle for my husband and i to put together. one of the legs would even screw on w/out channel locks. so now the leg is all scratched up. ..its nice and big but its very difficult to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

So awesome! Easy assembly!

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost didn't get this trampoline when the reviews said it was really hard to put together. My husband put it together by himself. It took about 10 minutes and he needed no help at all. I was in the room with him and he never seemed to be struggling with it in the least! :) Our whole family has jumped on it and it seems to be very well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

We love it!

06/30/2014
By ,
hope mills north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is awesome, but if u move it around it will warp, which is easily fixed by standing on the sides, we are having a lot of fun with it, my daughter is using it a lot. I love it because she gets exercise while watching tv, mind u I did buy it for me, but I will not complain if she jumps all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

No springs = good. Assembly = bad

05/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got very tired of replacing broken springs on other brands. This promised something without the springs. But when it arrived, the main ring structure to which the tarpaulin is attached, was in four sections needing assembly. Directions were not very clear, but clear enough to make out 3 people would be required. My wife & I struggled and managed to get it together, but after about a week, it seems to be coming apart again. This would have been a good product if it had come as 1 piece. Now I wonder if I ought to find a welder to fix it!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

easy to setup

03/26/2014
By ,
cheyenne, wy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to setup. good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 48" Trampoline

don't bother with this model

02/01/2013
By ,
New Brunswick NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
3 purchased,, 2 already broken,
not good metal or construction method
would not recommend, waste of time
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next