Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Whether your boat is docked or on land, this heavy-duty, all-weather Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover will protect it for a long time. The custom boat cover is perfect for both long-term storage and highway travel. The cover is designed with StormPro fabric that provides protection from all weather conditions. With an integrated buckle and strap system for easy fitting, this cover keeps your boat secure and safe from the elements. The boat cover fits boats from 14-16 feet in length with a beam width up to 75 inches. It has ample space for accessories such as bow rails, running lights, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%142 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Needs some re-engineering to make it work!

06/08/2014
By ,
Prairie du Chien, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The boat cover fit my boat very well with no extra material flapping around back by the motor. Air vents are a nice feature. Light weight with reinforced front and corners are good. Now the bad news. The strapping that is sewed to the cover extends down and under the hemline but the strap that holds the buckle stops about 4 inches above the hemline. At highway speeds and under the cover wants to ride up under the buckle as there is nothing to hold it down. Once you tighten the strap there is no way to keep it tight. Therefore, it loosens and then the cover rides up and the loose strapping shreds itself. The bow straps are too short to go around the trailer frame. It will take some modifications to make this cover work so I will be contacting the company to see what they will do to make me a satisfied customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Great product,high quality

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this boat cover, easy to put on and the quality is outstanding. Much nicer than I expected. If all of your products are of this quality, I will be purchasing more, Thank-you,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Good product for my 16 ft. bass fishing boat.

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Just what I wanted

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boat cover is a perfect fit and perfect weight. It is super easy to put on by yourself.
The vents are a great feature as well. Overall a great value indeed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Great cover for the price

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for a 14' Monark bass boat and the cover fit perfect. Only complaint was that none of the clips properly seated when I first put on the cover. Fortunately I was able to sand the buckle down a hair and viola, all clips seated perect. It is a very nice, durable cover. Also, I just trailered the boat 800+ miles with the cover secured to our family lake house with no issues, rips or damage to the cover. Other than the small inconvenience with the buckles at first, I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

so far so good

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this product on Wednesday and was told I would receive it on Monday. The cover was delivered on Friday. I ordered the cover larger than my boat 14'3"(ordered the 14'-16' cover). The cover fits over the boat and 15hp motor. Needs more tie down straps couple more would be very helpful. Suppose to last 5 years we know more come winter. The cover came with a stand to hold cover up to prevent pooling of water the stand was not very good, made of plastic to weak to hold up in the wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

So far, so good

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material seems real durable. My only issue is that a couple of the straps are too short to reach my trailer. Usually, the straps that you get are much longer than you need. Not a huge deal, since I seldom trailer with this type of cover, anyway. Hey if it lasts 5 years, you can't beat it. I'm guessing it will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

It has everything you need to cover and keep your

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After installing the boat cover, everything fit like a glove, I now can keep the boat clean, thanks. Tommy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

So far, so good

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This boat cover fits well, and was relatively easy to install. I cannot give a 5-star rating until I have a chance to evaluate mildew and weather resistance, which have been issues with previous covers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

fits like a glove

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sound product excellent fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

nice boat cover for the price

04/27/2014
By ,
Schuylkill county Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The boat cover is a great deal for the price & is sturdy enough to use it traveling on long trips without any rips/tears. The straps are fastened to the cover & are very easy to fasten to the frame. It also comes with a stand to hold up the cover so water does not lay in puddles but this device is made out of light plastic tube sections & separates very easily. I had to tape the sections together so it would not come apart when fastening down the cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Not as described

06/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not fit bass boat with trolling motor on bow as all bass boats have.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Not what I had hoped

06/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was not wide enough to span the beam at the window
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Great value and Product

04/14/2014
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the product. The price is great and cover is of superior quality. I do not trailer the boat with cover on so I am not certain how well it would hold up on the road. I have only had the product for about a month so far so I am not certain how well it weather but it should last at least 2-3 years which works well from a price/value perspective. The product comes with a plastic prop-up stand to help raise the cover to keep water from pooling on the cover. You will have to purchase three light-weight straps and run them to the aft corners and center bow to help keep the stand from falling over when pulling the cover on. I bought two sets of straps (4 total) at Walmart for about $3 a pair. The product also comes with a sturdy storage bag. I would only use this to store the cover during winter months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Very good fit of a robust, thick cover.

07/20/2012
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit my 18 foot jet boat as well as the Sea Doo brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Very good boat cover.

06/02/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seems like a very good boat cover. I like the tie down straps, a real improvement from the ropes on my last cover. The material is fairly thick, again a lot better then my last cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Great buy!

07/08/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this cover for my 18 SeaPro with an outboard motor. Cover fits great and the adjustable tie downs are spaced nicely. I looked at many boat covers before deciding to purchase this one and I was not disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Quality cover for a decent price!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
20-22ft StormPro fit my 2008 21ft 205lx Stingray with swim plate form nicely. Trailers straps work good, and it tows nicely. Very pleased with this boat cover and the Classic Acc. cover on my Truck Camper. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Well made

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy! Well made and good material. The sewn in tie down straps are well made and placed. I'm glad I bought it. Should last several years. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover

Great cover for the price!

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had several boat covers and this is the best one I'ved owned for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next