Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stack-On Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Stack-On Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

This Custom Accessories Portable Case with Electronic Lock is a practical place to store your money, jewelry and/or important documents. The case can also be used to store your firearm because the Stack-On Case with Electronic Lock meets all TSA airline firearm guidelines. This portable storage case has a slim line design for storage in a briefcase or under the seat of many cars and trucks. It is small enough that it can be placed in a dresser drawer or under the bed at home. Your items will be safer because the foam padded bottom protects contents from scratching. The custom accessories portable case allows for a three- to eight-digit combination to be programmed into the case. The wide range of possible combinations provides advanced protection for your most precious belongings. A backup trouble key is included on the portable storage case. You can feel confident that your items are safe and secure when locked in the stack-on case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Great

02/14/2014
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As advertised. Holds my Sig P229 a flashlight and extra mag no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Portable case

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is even better then the web sites shows perfect size fits drawers great easy to Open battery install a snap easy program and to Change
Very happy
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Met expectations as a light storage device

04/27/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews on this item and many other comparable items, many costing 2-3 times more than this one, before buying. I even watched the videos of how people try to "crack" these without the key or code... Yes, it does appear that these can be broken into, but I believe that the person who does that will need to have watched the video to know what to do. This is exactly what I was expecting to get, and in honesty it feels a little sturdier than I was expecting. Make sure you check the inner-dimensions before buying because there is some room taken up by the locking device and batteries. I will say that the egg crate material going around the inside edges (not just the bottom like other drawer safes) is very nice and is thick enough to keep the finishes of my valuables from being damaged. Definitely a good buy and I would do it again (I actually was tempted to take another drawer safe back to buy another one of these - my nightstand drawers are about 3.5 inches deep and the other drawer safe I got was too thick to fit and this one would probably fit in any drawer).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Outstanding Gun Safe

03/29/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to store a handgun in my nightstand. It easily holds a gun, extra magazine and small LED flashlight. The buttons are raised enough that I can access it in complete darkness. I feel much safer at night and knowing that it cannot be accessed by my young children. This is a great product and I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Good deal for the price

02/18/2013
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for sale at other stores for almost twice as much money. It is exactly as described. I was a little disappointed with the size. Doesn't hold much at all, but for the price you can't beat it. I would recommend it for someone looking to secure items they need quick access to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

very good buy

03/23/2013
By ,
Layton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product and Walmart delivered it to my home within a week at no cost. The case is very sturdy and easy to program and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Good little safe.

08/30/2013
By ,
New England
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it in my vehicle to securely store my checkbook, bank card, pistol, and other valubles. I like the security cable included with the stack-on portable, making it very difficult, if not impossible to remove the safe without the use of tools the average thief would'nt have on thier person. It seems to be strong, secure, and well built. I also like the option of securely storing my combination, and key # on stack-on's website. Overall a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Great product recommend vs other expensive models

08/29/2013
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly and is very good. I checked out the more expensive models in person they seemed weaker and had more play in the lids. This lock box is great and is a snug fit lid. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black

Appears well built

08/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now comes with two keys. Batteries no longer buried in in reachable place. They have come close to perfecting this product. They listened :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black
11/10/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the money. Saw same item go for $89.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stack-On Portable Case with Electronic Lock PC-650 Black
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5