Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mossy Oak Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Mossy Oak Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

The Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case is artfully designed combining technology and craftsmanship ideal for a sportsman in archery. This compound bow case is available in one standard size that perfectly accommodates most cases available in the market. This case comes in the Mossy Oak break-up infinity with black trim to give great looks. Made using the best fabrics and materials, this case offers durable performance for a long time use. This archery bow case helps to protect the bows during transit and makes handling them a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

GREAT

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fine bow case., very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Good Bow Case

10/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit my compound bow with the quiver attached no problem. Nice case for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

WHAT A DEAL !

10/24/2012
By ,
SPACECOAST FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice case for the money! A little big for my bow, (Martin Cheetah) but enough room to pack the arrows & Quiver with a small bow. Case outside measures 47 x 17 x 2... Going to answer this in Questions section, since nobody else did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity
02/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for son's hunting bow. Dimensions in description are for the box the case comes in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

mossey oak bow case

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a really good but bow case, it works great for my sons kid bow as well as an adult bow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

inexpensive but nice, light weight case

04/10/2014
By ,
upstate, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice case for the price. I got it to move my bow from the house to the truck to go to my hunting area. Takes up much less room that the hard cases I have. I store my bow in a hard case. Plenty of room even with the quiver on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Great holder

05/27/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has several bows and I was able to put them all in one place when they are not being used. Well worth the expense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Fit just fine.

12/18/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case fits just right and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Best price

10/27/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 for the grand boys to put their bows in so they will learn to take care of them and show them off with pride to their friends and family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity
12/25/2012
By ,
sanbernardino,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great price for this bow case!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Great bow case for any bow

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality. Enough room for bow, quiver and arrows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Simple Case

02/24/2014
By ,
Joplin, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is just a simple case to protect your bow. Nothing fancy, but looks like it will serve it's purpose well. Just wanted an extra case. I would be concerned if I had a larger quiver on the bow though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Very good value for the money

03/07/2013
By ,
Prescott
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked all of our part of the state for a Bow Case and could not find any. While surfing around we read a review on this case through this web site and decided to order it delivered to our local store. The earlier review stated the size of the case when delivered and that helped greatly with our decision. Thank you....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

Fast shipper

01/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

good bag

12/29/2013
By ,
raliegh nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not for youth or small bows but excellent for 20 dollars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity

GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!

12/29/2013
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity
12/28/2011
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very big!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity
01/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for a beginner. I would love it if there was a place for the arrows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mossy Oak Compound Bow Case, Infinity
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5