Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Progressive International Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Progressive International Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

The Progressive International Measuring Spoons use magnets to hold together for storage and separate easily for use. They have standard, easy-to-read measurements on them. Both ends of these spoons can be used for measuring, so you get two spoons in one - great for when you need the same amount of different ingredients. Each set has four stainless steel measuring spoons in different sizes to measure out solids or liquids from both narrow and wide containers. These spoons have a flat base to avoid spilling when filled and placed on the countertop. They are dishwasher safe for easy cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

AMAZING!

12/20/2012
By ,
Montgomery, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these measuring spoons. Being that they are magnetic, that is a real plus! They are easy to stack and very easy to use! I never dreamed they would be so very nice!
Susie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

great product!

12/26/2011
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really nice. The magnets are really strong and hold all the spoons together in a drawer. Easy to clean and very professional looking. I'm going to order another set for a gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Great Product!

10/19/2011
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that they're magnetic so you don't have to bother with a ring to keep them together! I just got them so I can't vouch for their durability but my mother-in-law has had similar ones for several years and they've held up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Coolist Measuring Spoons Ever!

06/26/2013
By ,
Ponca City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never knew these existed. They all stay together & are of extremely good quality. Do not hesitate to buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

I was expecting more, for the price.

04/23/2013
By ,
Mt Carmel, Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheesy stampings,
Sharp edges, do not stack together well. I should have bought the $2.99 plastic measuring spoons, at the local Wal MArt.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Midwest
These won't melt, though
Posted 08/10/2013
I'm ordering these because sometimes I need a tblsp. of melted butter in a recipe and I have to guess how much that is because the hot melted butter will melt my cheap Walmart plastic measuring spoon set. If you need to measure hot ingredients, you'll need to go with these metal ones.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

fabulous!

04/17/2013
By ,
Charleston sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, no more connections to wrangle with or hard to find measuring spoons! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Must Have

07/23/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These should be the only measuring spoons sold! Quit fumbling around for your spoons everywhere in the drawer. These stick together and come apart great. The dual spoon for liquids & then fitting into containers is GENIUS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Best set ever!!

10/16/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a set of these given to me as a gift and loved them so much I am getting them for someone else for a gift. My favorite thing is that you have each measuring spoon twice so I use one end for dry measuring and the other end for liquid measuring. If you cook, you know what I mean. Plus they fit perfectly together and stay together with the magnet. Best measuring spoons ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

Stick together without a "ring"

10/09/2013
By ,
Sitka, Ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nifty items. Can find them in the kitchen drawer all together, and yet when I need just one, very easy to separate. Love the two different-sized ends, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons

great idea

10/15/2013
By ,
Chadds Ford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love that these click together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Progressive International Magnetic Measuring Spoons
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5