Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Curved edges, flowing lines and a gorgeous finish create a crib that even royalty would adore. This Storkcraft crib features a sleigh design that will fit into any decor. Its distinctive, grooved panels on the headboard and footboard set this baby crib apart.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation78%14 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Great crib

12/24/2012
By ,
Yakima wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks so beautiful took my husband a while to put together but was well worth it!!!! Picture doesn't do it justice everyone loves it!!!! I also like the low side so much easier to pick up the baby
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Damaged

11/14/2013
By ,
Sevierville,tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waited for two weeks for a very damaged crib very disappointing .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Beautiful Crib

08/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was shocked how the crib came turned out. I refused to pay $600 for a crib. Turns out my crib looks better than some of the more expensive ones. I'm very picky when it comes to cheap looking things. It took my husband a couple of hours to put it together with no help. I was so happy it looks as good as it does. Its sturdy, and can see it being durable for many years to come.
Pros: Convertible crib that can grow with child, Durability
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Absolutely Beautiful

11/11/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous, great construction, and solid. We bought this crib for our little boy due here in December and this happen to be the three and final crib that we bought. The first two came in either the wrong color or just seemed to be super cheap. This crib is perfect in color and looks like a high end crib. I strongly recommend this crib, no doubt about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

beautiful , quality product , fabulous value

12/12/2012
By ,
calabash nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as gift for my granddaughters nursery . The assembly was very easy . It is a very sturdy crib . Really beautiful focal point of the nursery . My daughter is very pleased .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Lovely finish but arrived broken

06/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We picked the crib up a week ago using site to store and went to build it and a piece is broken. Using the online form on storkcrafts website I requested a new part. Took them two days to reply and they want pictures. Seriously? Why cant they take our word for it? I really do love this crib, its beautiful but being treated like I'm dishonest makes me want to never buy this brand again. It could be they want to be sure they are sending the right part but the email i received didnt imply that.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
08/20/2011
By ,
ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful design but quality is not that good. For the price i expect better quality than basic crib. Prob received the bad one. Many scratches, some dings & the stained is not good in some areas. I picked it up fr Walmart since the shipping cost to home is high. Box is huge, i don't think i can exchange/ return back to the store. Would be too much trouble. Assembly parts are not all labeled. Have to figured out myself but not tt hard. Overall it still look nice.
Pros: Convertible crib that can grow with child
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Love this crib!

02/25/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my first grand baby, my daughter loves it, son-in-law said it was so easy to put together! We had ordered another crib from Storkcraft, but it was out of stock everywhere and the date kept getting pushed back for delivery. Found this style and I think we even like this one better! We also have the rocker and dresser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Beautiful !

03/23/2014
By ,
Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Paula's review

03/02/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice quality . It would have been nice if the instructions were print out separately instead of being on the back of the headboard
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Beautiful, but smelly

11/21/2013
By ,
Portland, Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gorgeous crib and didn't take my husband long to put together. He mentioned he thought it was better built than out last crib, which was also of high quality. The one draw back is the smell. It has a very strong chemically smell, from the packaging I assume, which I am having difficulty eliminating. I still have a few months before the baby comes, so I expect the smell to be gone by then. Otherwise, great value and beautiful crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso

Very nice crib

01/17/2014
By ,
chillicothe ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was simple to put together, love it. Its so cute too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
07/17/2013
By ,
winter haven fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited for my crib to come in seeing as I am a new mother and so disappointed when we opened it that the aide oanals were broken. We didn't try to see if anything else was broken. So now I'm having to reorder the crib. But the color was beautiful and I'm reordering the same crib. Can't wait to see it NOT BROKEN
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
09/08/2013
By ,
morehead, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped and compared over 100 cribs over 6 weeks before I committed to this one. I am very picky but I love everything about it. It's beautiful!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
07/10/2013
By ,
Ridgely, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice baby crib. I have a daycare and I need something that will last and not start to wobble and breakdown. Beautiful wood finish
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
09/20/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good design. Poor Quality Control from production had a missing threaded insert. Cost me $5.00 to fix the problem. Shipping tore the packaging up BAD! Had to glue an end panel together. Should have return the crib. But I already endured enough hassle.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storkcraft - Valentia Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5