Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

The Storkcraft Milan Convertible Crib and Changer will make a functional addition to your child's nursery. Combining two of the most popular nursery items, this is one package that will come in handy. Though the baby crib and changer are separate pieces, they are packaged together to provide an amazing value bundle. The convertible crib in this combo pack will grow with your baby. You can convert the crib into a full-size bed (full-size bed rails not included) and extend the functional life of this product. The adjustable three-position mattress support base, helps you extend its functionality. With a non-toxic finish and adherence to all safety standards, this solid wood baby crib will make a safe choice for your baby's nursery. The classic design of this Storkcraft Crib Changer Combo combined with the pristine white finish adds great value and versatility to any nursery. The changer matches the crib and can be used as standalone dressing table along your bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Awful!

03/05/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought the price of this crib/changer combo was a great deal, until I actually saw what it looked like. First, two pieces were broken in half and the part of the crib that was meant to support the mattress was pressed wood and it was also already broken. Even if the crib wouldnt have been broken and scuffed, I still would never have trusted to let my baby sleep in this crib. Very Cheap.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Great crib for the price.

05/14/2012
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an inexpensive yet stylish crib and that's exactly what I got. I'm very happy with the purchase. My husband put it together in under 40 minutes. It also comes with a changing mat. It doesn't say that it does in the description so that was a pleasant surprise.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Exceeds Expectations

06/02/2014
By ,
Mt Clemens, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I wanted a nice looking crib, but are on a budget. We don't think it is necessary to have a very expensive and extravagant crib for a baby who wouldn't even be old enough to appreciate it. I'm SO glad I found this crib online. After reading the reviews, we decided to purchase. We just put it together this weekend. It took the 2 of us about 3-4 hours. The assembly instructions for the changing table are included on a loose paper in the box whereas the crib assembly instructions are on the mattress base. After putting it all together, I was excited to see how good it looks and how sturdy it is! Plus, the cherry is such a nice color.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)
08/27/2013
By ,
gaithersburg, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this crib its perfect the price is cheap but the crib its just beatiful i would recommend it to new moms to be. im so happy to have this crib for my baby boy and i cant wait to see him there laying on his crib
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Good for the price

06/11/2014
By ,
chicago,il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions are not that good, but once you figure everything out you should be fine
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

1st time crib owner

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I am loving this crib and changing table combo. It took a while to assemble but it was worth it. It comes with a changing pad which I did not know when I bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

got the most for my money!

07/28/2013
By ,
south florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks beautiful and it didnt break my wallet. I was skeptical when buying online but as soon as i seen the finished product i was more than relieved .... I am sooo happy with it. It took my husband about an hour to assemble with no problems. Crib, changing table with pad and shelves for an amazing price. If your on a budget like me .... definitely get this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Milan Crib and Changer, (Your Choice of Finish)

Beauitful in the nursery.

07/23/2013
By ,
New Boston, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute & great price crib for my granddaughters nursery. It's a small room but this serves the purpose well. My son had no problem putting it together. No complains about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.