Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Now your kid can take Wheelies on the go with the Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track. This fun set features a rolling race track spanning over 2' in length! It includes a maneuverable garage door, a built-in gas station and two vehicles for some real fun. This kids race track set comes with an easy-grip handle, so your kid can conveniently carry it around. Your little racer can place the Formula 1 style race cars at the top of the track, lift the release and send vehicles racing down to the finish line with sound effects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Fun For All Ages!

09/19/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This folds up for easy storage.
My 2 year old and 5 year old love it.
You can stick toys inside it, or use the ramp above.
You can use Wheelies cars or any small car on the ramp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track
10/19/2011
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18mos old grandson loves this toy. He loves the little car storage place the most.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Perfect toy for toddler!

11/19/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this toy for my son's 2nd birthday. I have a 5 year old son as well and have MANY train tracks, monster truck tracks, cars tracks... my 2 year old tears them up in minutes. This is sturdy and can with stand all of his weight as he moves the cars up and down the track. Another huge plus is that is folds up nicely for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Great toy...

11/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this toy at my house for when I keep my grandchildren...Both are a year old...a boy and a girl...Both love this toy...It accomodates a variety of cars...larger and smaller...Matchbox cars work well too...We've even used with matchbox track as an "extender" at the end of the track...(This requires a bit of help from Grandma)...Great fun for little ones...They love that it folds and I have observed them wanting to just carry it around just because it has a handle and they love to carry stuff. My Granddaughter delights in storing little people and small cars behind the little blue door. They both love the sound effects and I don't find the sounds annoying...A great value and, in my opinion...a great toy...
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

great start for a wheelies collection

10/29/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson. LOVE that it has the ability to store almost 12 wheelie vehicles and can be carried from room to room. This is a Christmas present so gave it 4 stars cuz I'm not sure if he'll love it as much as I do. Can see no reason why he won't! Lots of wheelies to be found at my area Walmart to add to this starter set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Nice toy

01/07/2013
By ,
Kittery, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 2 and a half year old grandson. He loves it. It comes with cars but can also be used with his matchbox and other cars. Seems sturdy and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track
12/25/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My autistic grandson loved it! It was his favorite toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track

Great for two year old boy

02/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My two year old grandson loves this toy. Noise and Action!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track
05/06/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for great nephew
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Little People Wheelies Rev 'N Sounds Race Track
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5