Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hasbro Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Hasbro Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Your little hero can imagine incredible adventures with the Marvel Super Hero Crime-Fighting Headquarters Playset. This set includes a storybook, a sports car vehicle, Spider-Man figure, and a Green Goblin figure. Your kid can use the trap door bed, rotating escape window, web, secret hideout door and more to experience an endless adventure and to keep the action going. For added fun, he can enjoy gliding across the toy building that comes with this Playskool heroes crime-fighting headquarters. With the included vehicle, your children can drive and reach the disastrous Green Goblin to finish him off. Your kids can easily fold this Spiderman Green Goblin action figure playset for easy transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Great Value

12/18/2012
By ,
Green Bay WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to all the other items out there this was a good deal. It came with two action figures and a car and seems to be good quality with enough moving parts to keep my son busy. I can't wait to give it to my son for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Good toy for the money

12/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son picked this out for his 4th birthday and he really loves it. The stairs and the driveway don't snap in very well, but that is a very minor detail. It is just his size to carry from the playroom in the basement to the living room and to his room upstairs all by himself. And what boy doesn't LOVE spider-man?! There is a little lever on th balcony that you can flip up and he will spend an hour just flipping little guys off of there saying, "they are trying to get spider-man". It's a pretty cute toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
12/29/2011
By ,
friona texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got so much for the money ! was so surprised so was my grandson great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
02/07/2012
By ,
ogden, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter is obsessed with spiderman and she loves this playset. She plays with it constantly and has really enjoyed it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
01/11/2012
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby love the toy!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Great gift item

08/22/2013
By ,
San Leandro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was blown away by how much my 3 year old nephew loved this Spider-man house. He even packed it up and brought it to play with on a trip from Texas to California. My only disappointment was that gift wrap was not available as an option on the website (or that I couldn't find the option during check-out).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Perfect playset for a toddler

05/17/2013
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was the perfect size for my two year old. It comes with two figures and a car, and he loved it. Would definitely recommend buying for a toddler boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Bought as a gift

04/24/2013
By ,
Middletown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend's son. The value is exceptional as I priced similar products on other websites and this product offered more for the money. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
09/27/2012
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday.
He loves super heroes and he loved this set.
The driveway doesn't stay connected very well but
there are many buttons & knobs he was still discovering
so he didn't seem to mind. It also folds up nicely for easy
carrying or storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin

Great Playset for the Super Hero lover!

11/26/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas and he is going to love it! It looks like he will have hours of fun with this Super Hero Headquarters. It has nice color and detail with a great price...I recommend this play set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
04/15/2013
By ,
cedar rapids ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
11/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this toy! He loves playing with it he can't put it down
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel Super Hero Adventures Playskool Heroes, Crime-Fightin' Headquarters with Spider-Man and Green Goblin
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5