Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Riders Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Full span cotton tummy panel 2 slash front pockets 2 welt hip pockets Belt loops 1 button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.07 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation88%38 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this particular style in many colors. The fit is excellent and they wash well. I love the fact that they are available in tall lengths.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants
08/21/2011
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'8"/5'9", and these pants a little longer thane xpected, however they don't "flare out" either. VERY comfortable, although since I don't put work clothes in the dryer, once they're hung dry, I have to iron them, but that doesn't take very long either!!! I definitely made a smart purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Like the pants pocket lining could be better

03/19/2012
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the item, it fit nicely, fabric washed well, smooth from the dryer. I am a tall person 6'1" and still these pants fit. My only wish is about the pockets: 1) back pockets are very shallow, about 2 inches only, 2) front pockets were fine till stitching in the lining came apart, it is thin fabric and should've been stitched differently. I had to repair pockets myself, I need them hold a bunch of keys that were falling though down my leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Pockets need work

08/03/2012
By ,
Storm Lake, Ia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these pants! I needed black pants for work and these move with me which is very important to me. My only issue is the pockets. The back pockets are too narrow and shallow for my wallet to fit into them and the front pocket material pulled apart at the stitching lines. Very disappointing. I still really like the pants, but I don't have time to be doing repairs on pants I've owned for only a couple of weeks. I have done alterations and repairs as a profession and know that the main issue with the front pockets is poor quality fabric. Everything else is above normal quality, so I'm somewhat confused by the fabric choice for the pockets. That's typically a high use area. The back pockets just need a bit more space engineered into them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

True to size

11/20/2011
By ,
Heart of Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants are very comfy, great fit and true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Laplace, LA
Nice fit comfortable
Posted 06/12/2012
These pants are great for work, comfortable , happy they come in the long lenght as i'm 5'9
only major complaint is I have 3 pair in black as I must wear black slacks everyday, the front pockets are not only a bit shallow but the seams come apart after about the 3rd washing and have to be repaired, very annoying to have keys and loose change falling down the pant leg, better construction there and these pants would be perfect.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

pretty good

01/21/2013
By ,
saline, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are styled well and look good. They are on the long side as others have stated. I am a borderline short and this short size is longer than normal. If you are tall you will have plenty of length with the average size. I have not washed them yet but I ordered a larger size because I have found that Walmart womens sizes shrink in the washer/dryer. I also compared my Gloria Vanderbelt pants size 18W with the waist size of this 20W and they match. Keeping this in mind I would recommended them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Comfortable all day

03/24/2012
By ,
Dickinson, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gotten these pants for a few years now. They are my "go to" pants if I want to be comfortable. They wash well and wear well. I have used these for work and play and would much rather wear these than jeans any day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Exactly what I was looking for...

04/17/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straight legs, flat front, cotton with spandex chino pants. Perfect. I wish they came in more colors than just black and khaki--I'd get them all. The only complaint is that they're long, but I know how to hem.
Well done, Lee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Great Fit - very stylish and comfortable

06/17/2012
By ,
Mentor, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants were the right color, fit and size.
They are very figure flattering while still being comfortable.
They are also durable and practical for work wear or for
casual dress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

These are nice pants!

06/12/2012
By ,
Oswego, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am between sizes and I thought I needed the bigger size but once I wore them they stretched out and are now way too big!! I'm pretty sure I should have stayed with the smaller size. I will definitely buy these again...in the smaller size!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

These Do Not Fit

11/05/2012
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought two pairs of these pants in the size I know I wear. They arrived at the time the site said they would, and they looked really nice. The only problem was, when I tried them on today, they did not fit. They would go up my legs, but could not possibly have been fastened around my waist. I'm very annoyed!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Great pants!

05/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants arrived quickly, and in good shape because the pants were well packaged. The pants fit well, are stylish, and very comfortable. These Lee khakis are well made, and I am sure will wear well. I love the comfort waistband. I would recommend these pants and I will order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Love these pants!

04/12/2012
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good fit, good quality, & true to size. I think I'll order more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants
05/23/2012
By ,
Rio Vista, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Waist is too high!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Light weight for warmer weather

03/31/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear these instead of jeans during warmer weather, I bought these last year in the same size I buy Rider jeans. They fit well in the beginning of the day and tend to stretch out as the day progresses. So this year I bought them a size smaller which fit a tad snug but should be perfect after a little while. My only complaint is the back pockets, I think they are a waste of time, women don't put a wallet in a back pocket and they are too small for anything else. Plus who needs a bumpy butt? Simple patch pockets or none at all whould be preferable to having to check if these are in place and lying flat. I would love to see these in more colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants
05/20/2013
By ,
Ms.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the fit of these pants. I am 5'10 and a lot of average size pants tend to be short. The length on these are just right. The description for the larger sizes should say they are 99%cotton and 1%spandex instead of polyester. They do wash well though and if taken straight out of dryer don't or require little ironing. They are very comfortable for a full work day. The pockets are actually made of cotton instead of the thin satin that a lot of slacks come with now. I really liked that as I need to keep my keys in my pockets all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

great pants for work

12/08/2012
By ,
Georgetown, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for work and I love them. The only bad thing about them is I ordered a 20WM and I have to get the pants hemed or else I'm going to step on them. I own Riders jeans so I trust the brand and love how they fit and feel.
The tag said that the pants fit just below the natural waist and when I tried them on, I found out how wrong that discription was. At least for me, these pants sit on my waist. I will be buying more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Not true to size

05/23/2013
By ,
Greensboro NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants run VERY small, you will need to go up 2 if not 3 sizes if you are wider thru the hip area. I tried 6 different pairs and the fit on every pair was poor. I was trying to give this item as a gift but had to return every pair. I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Not real sure!

01/09/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I actually thought the pants might be too big (20w) since I wear a (18w) in other designer styles. The pants seem to fit a little loose but they have an awkward feel to them like they might be made for men or maybe the design of the pants is not compatible to my body type. Either way I am going to keep them and probably use them as work pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Riders - Women's Plus Allie Pants

Love this product

07/17/2013
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these but availability is slim to none never available on line and no advise where to find them in stores but if you can find them they are wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next